Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jairo Gimenez.
Jairo Gimenez
Jairo Gimenez at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep
5.0

Jairo Gimenez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

9051 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

69 Reviews of Jairo Gimenez

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience with new purchase"

- danglu2011

Jay were very helpful, willing to stay late till the transaction is complete. Thank you. Will come back again for more future purchases. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s leviOsa, not levioSA "

- Dreamy BRZ

Isaac and Jairo are magicians!!! I don’t know how they pulled off getting me into my BRZ but they did! Extremely forth coming and down to earth. You can let your hair down and be honest with these guys and they bend over backwards to help out. It goes a long way with me when I don’t feel like I’m being jerked around like other dealerships might. I will definitely purchase from here again when next I need a vehicle. But seriously not only those two but the entire finance team too. Grade A++++. I hope that you will give them an honest shot when you come into to Greenway Dodge! Just make sure you ask for Isaac and/or Jairo! Strong work boys! ?? And thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Issac Bennett , Maribel

Sep 13, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Congratulations on your Subaru BRZ! We are so happy to hear that Isaac and Jairo worked hard to make the deal happen. Your review means a lot to us and we would absolutely love to work with you again in the future. Thank you so much and safe driving!

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever !"

- Minwoo

Got my new Jeep Wrangler Rubicon here gave me great trade value. Issac and Jairo both sticked with me helped and cared a lot till done everything. Great price, Great service. Totally recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Issac Bennett

Sep 13, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Wrangler Rubicon! We love to hear that you received great service and a great deal at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Thank you for your fantastic review!

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"World class customer service "

- rallberry45

I have to say the sales team and sales manager where the most attentive team I've ever had in buying a car. I purchase a new car every year or two and this was one of the quickest, best experiences I've ever had. Special thNk you to Pedro, Maria and J, excellent customer service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Caamano

Sep 09, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

For you to say you had one of your best car-buying experience at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram makes our day! Thank you so much for trusting us with your business. We hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future.

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So happy !! "

- Nhicolen

Jairo was very helpful and he helped me find exactly what I was looking for and what I needed. I wish I could give you more than 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ferrer

Sep 05, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

There is nothing that makes us smile than hearing that our customers are getting into exactly the cars they want, congratulations! All of us at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram are grateful to have you as a customer and wish you many safe miles in your new ride.

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Narilio

Dealer has more variety of models than any other dealer and service was excellent . Salesperson was knowledgeable and courteous and I would definitely recommend this dealer to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Your recommendation of Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram to your friends and family is the best compliment we could receive. Thank you Narilio, we appreciate your business!

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"It was fine. "

- tcollet

The experience was good but they did not ask me if I already had insurance coverage on any of the extras while purchasing the car. So in short, they were just looking for extra money anyway they could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

I'm sorry to see this review as I can assure you that we run an honest business and would never intend to mislead you during your recent visit. It is disappointing if that is the impression you received. I hope you are enjoying your new car and if there is anything else you would like to discuss, please give me a call. Thank you, Shaun Allen - General Sales Manager - 407-275-3200

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Sunshine

My salesman were quick and worked to meet my guidelines. Issac Bennett was great as an artist himself he made sure my teenage daughter who is also an artist kept entertained & informed with knowledge during a lengthy process..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ferrer , Issac Bennett

Aug 20, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We are grateful for your review, thank you! It means the world to us here at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram to read about your recent visit and the excellent customer service you received from Issac on our team. We hope to see you and your family again in the future! Have a great day!

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- ncrawley

I found the car I wanted online. Jay from Greenway Dodge texted me and we set up an appointment to go look at the car. Jay met us out front with the car ready to test drive when we got there and less than 2 hours later, I drove home in my new car. Brooks and Jay were super helpful and fantastic to deal with! Definately the least stressful and easy car buying experience I've ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your confidence in Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and for your business. We appreciate your positive feedback about working with Jay and Brooks on our team, too. Congrats on your new car and happy driving!

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jairo Gimenez is the best."

- davelwq

Didn't care for the "finance guy"(too high pressure) but the "sales guy" was awesome. Thank you Jairo this is a great truck and a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We appreciate your feedback! It's wonderful to hear that Jairo helped you drive home in the right truck at the right price. Thank you for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (880 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $51,500

2019 Ram 1500

$51,500

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,635

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,635

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $28,985

2019 Dodge Charger

$28,985

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,635

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,635

New 2018 Ram 3500 car, priced at $53,349

2018 Ram 3500

$53,349

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,359

2019 Jeep Compass

$22,359

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,635

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,635

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,295

2019 Ram 1500

$40,295