Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jairo Gimenez.
Jairo Gimenez
Jairo Gimenez at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me
4.8

Jairo Gimenez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

9051 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

180 Reviews of Jairo Gimenez

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay was awesome and super accommodating! We really..."

- Kclark42190

Jay was awesome and super accommodating! We really enjoyed working with him and overall the process was fairly painless, which is all that you can ask for when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lobo

Mar 15, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Jay! We are so happy to hear that you had a positive experience working with him and our Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram team. Safe travels in your new vehicle!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jairo and Team came together to help close a quick deal..."

- MJPalumbo

Jairo and Team came together to help close a quick deal on a short timeframe. Jairo, Ray, and Patrick were excellent to work with. Thank You for helping us get into the JGC in the color we were looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ferrer, Patrick Butler

Feb 23, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

It was such a pleasure doing business with you! It's wonderful to hear that Jairo, Ray, and Patrick went above and beyond to put you in your dream car. Thank you for your confidence in Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, and congratulations on your new Jeep Grand Cherokee!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay was absolutely amazing to work with. He went above..."

- Tarheels005

Jay was absolutely amazing to work with. He went above and beyond to meet the needs to find the perfect vehicle for me. Excellent service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ferrer

Feb 23, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for shopping with us at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! We are overjoyed to hear that you found the perfect vehicle and enjoyed working with Jay. Safe driving out there!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transaction, timely delivery, pleasant experience,..."

- Roberto Sanchez

Smooth transaction, timely delivery, pleasant experience, very clean environment, everyone was very friendly and helpful, I would definitely recommend them to anyone and I will see them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Roberto - Thank you so much for recommending us and rating Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram five stars! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your car-buying experience working with our team. Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing!!! I’m soo happy thank you soo much to..."

- taylormv8

Absolutely amazing!!! I’m soo happy thank you soo much to the team that helped me acquire my dream baby, Jay Gimenez, Ray Ferrer and Patrick Butler. You guys rock thank you soo much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ferrer, Patrick Butler

Feb 22, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Nothing makes us happier than helping a valued customer find their dream car! Thank you for choosing Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and taking the time to review our team. We wish you many safe and happy miles ahead!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tremenda experiencia. Me atendieron Jairo y Carlos...."

- Vic

Tremenda experiencia. Me atendieron Jairo y Carlos. Escucharon lo que necesitaba y trabajaron hasta lograrlo. Excelente servicio al cliente. Muy atentos y muy amables. Bendiciones. Gracias!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Muchas gracias a usted, Vic! Agradecemos mucho que usted comparte estas palabras amables acerca de nuestros compañeros, Jairo y Carlos. Estamos orgullosos de saber que ellos facilitaron una experiencia tan excelente para usted. Esperamos volver a verle aquí en Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram la próxima vez!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Muy buena atención de Manuel el carro me gustó Mucho..."

- Reinamapar

Muy buena atención de Manuel el carro me gustó Mucho aunque no tiene actualizado la navegación espero me resuelvan eso lo antes posible por lo demás todo bien

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Gracias por la reseña positiva! Estamos muy orgullosos de nuestro equipo y es excelente oír que Manuel le ayudó con su compra. Queremos lo mejor para nuestros clientes, y me gustaría hablar con usted para ver si hay algo pueda hacer para asistirle con la navegación. Si está dispuesto, por favor, llámame a su conveniencia. Gracias, Pedro Caamano - Internet Sales Director - 407-275-3200

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful customer service, great deal, and simple buying..."

- lemeer26

Wonderful customer service, great deal, and simple buying process! Highly recommend! Jairo was very honest and helpful! I wouldn’t shop anywhere else! Best prices in central Florida!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience working with Jairo. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram next time!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jairo was a great salesman. I called earlier that day..."

- Jamaridonaldson1

Jairo was a great salesman. I called earlier that day telling him I wanted a car and he held it for me until I got off work. The car was flawless with a great price. I test drove the car and the sale went smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for shopping with us at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! We are delighted to hear that Jairo helped you get into a great vehicle at a great price. Safe travels and we hope to see you for your first oil change!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and super quick! Thank you soooo much...."

- LAROUSSEJEN

Excellent service and super quick! Thank you soooo much. I can’t thank them enough for answering all my questions and for their patience! Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Your feedback means so much to us! It was a pleasure to have your business at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results

Dealership Inventory (467 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,642

2021 Jeep Compass

$24,642

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,215

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$52,215

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $49,082

2021 Dodge Durango

$49,082

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,414

2021 Ram 1500

$42,414

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,871

2021 Ram 1500

$43,871

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $46,632

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$46,632