Jairo Gimenez
Jairo  Gimenez at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Jairo Gimenez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

9051 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817

Contact Me
4.9
213 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

213 Reviews

Write a Review

213 Reviews of Jairo Gimenez

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jairo was friendly, provided good service and found the best deal for me. Highly recommended! More

by irvingyamil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and shout-out to Jairo! All of us at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again.

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jairo is an absolute professional that is informative and accommodating. No pushy tactics or games. Hiram Gonzalez his supervisor also a pleasure to work with. No question a go to team if you are looking for More

by Richard@ybar.us
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hiram Gonzalez

Jun 27, 2022

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Richard, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Hiram and Jairo. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jairo has been very informative in the whole process of buying a car. He’s very attentive to your needs. He’s a great person to work with. I highly recommend Jairo to other people interested in getting the More

by vp2299
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Beckley

Jun 27, 2022

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Jairo and the Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jairo was amazing! He met our needs and made the process as painless as possible. Kept me up-to-date and had everything ready to go when we arrived! This has been one o More

by Erin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Erin, thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so glad to hear that Jairo delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back again at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jay was incredible, got me in the car that I want at a good deal. Very knowledgeable and helpful More

by cameronjjacob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Cameron–There's nothing better than a 5-star review! Thanks for the shout-out to Jay. All of us from Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram hope you have a lovely day.

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jairo Been great to us by far one of the best car sales man I Eva had to deal with I would never deal with nobody else but him he always gets the job done More

by Dtorres528
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Butler, James Beckley

Jun 17, 2022

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We are delighted Jairo welcomed you into our dealership and provided a seamless car-buying experience! He will be so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed working alongside him. Safe travels!

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish Jairo Gimenez, Mat Bishop and Maribel made my trade in and buying process super easy and quick. They took they time to listen to all my concerns and answer all my questions. I was More

by AGUONJM671
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mat Bishop , Maribel

Jun 13, 2022

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Jairo, Maribel, Mat, and the Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and congratulations! We hope to see you back again down the road!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jay & Eric went above and beyond to make the deal for us. From first call, Jay had the car set and ready for us ready to check out. Total VIP treatment. They really went above and beyond and we will recommen More

by Daina_todd
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Cuellar

Jun 06, 2022

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that Jay and Eric delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back again at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was great. They worked with me. Very happy when I left the dealership More

by Meganvcruz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kalogeras

Jun 01, 2022

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Megan, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with the Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Paperwork process takes a while that's my only issue. But other than that I will refer people to this dealership because of the two guys I dealt with. More

by Dgreendc21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wei Guo

May 23, 2022

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your patience throughout this process. We are grateful for your business and kind review! Safe travels from our Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results

Dealership Inventory (510 Vehicles)

new 2022 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $33,940
2022 Dodge Challenger
new
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,471
2020 Dodge Durango
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,908
2019 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $51,410
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,680
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $40,310
2022 Dodge Charger
new
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive