Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jake Giess.
Jake Giess
Jake Giess at Max Ford of Harrisonville
Refer Me
4.9

Jake Giess

Sales Professional

Max Ford of Harrisonville

2502 Cantrell Rd
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

92 Reviews of Jake Giess

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jake did a great job trying to find me a vehicle. He..."

- steve@icconsultants.us Verified Customer

Jake did a great job trying to find me a vehicle. He was very friendly and knowledgeable it was very patient with me looking for a very specific model of truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John in finance

Mar 02, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your positive rating! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to further assist you. Have a great day!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was more than grateful to have a supervisor Richard..."

- Justine Estrada

I was more than grateful to have a supervisor Richard Herrera help me with my issues and make sure I drove away with a vehicle. Thank you for my blessing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rybolt, Richard Herrera

Mar 02, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your positive rating, Justine! We appreciate your business and hope to be of service to you again. Have a great day!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third vehicle I have bought form Max and have..."

- Rusty Verified Customer

This is my third vehicle I have bought form Max and have had a great experience each time. Thanks to Jake Giess and Rob Chen for making it an easy purchase. -Rusty-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale

Feb 15, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you. We appreciate your repeat business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought many vehicles from Mark and his team over..."

- kjw84fxr Verified Customer

I have bought many vehicles from Mark and his team over the last 10 years and just recently two in the last couple of months. They make buying a vehicle an absolute pleasant experience. No matter who I have dealt with there they all have been outstanding to work with. New vehicle pricing,trade and delivery they step up in all areas. Thats a pretty big undertaking considering I live 1400 miles away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Michael Rybolt , Cowboy Bob

Feb 12, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Take care!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was greeted with a smile when I walked in. Coty the..."

- winwit93 Verified Customer

I was greeted with a smile when I walked in. Coty the technician gave me great care with new tires and oil change and was personable. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! Our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust. We are happy that your experience reflected this and hope to see you again soon!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been working with Jake Geiss now for 2 weeks on..."

- lrupard Verified Customer

We have been working with Jake Geiss now for 2 weeks on buying a truck and he has been absolutely amazing. Very good at communicating and let us know exactly what is going on. I would highly recommend anyone to Max Motors with everything they offered us and how great they were to work with. Made the buying process very easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review and recommendation! We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with us and appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never had a problem with this dealership. Great customer..."

- mom24mohrs Verified Customer

Never had a problem with this dealership. Great customer service. Would definitely recommend them if you are looking for a new vehicle. Will shop here again when looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your positive rating! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to further assist you. Have a great day!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and easy to work with! Would certainly go back for..."

- alan33 Verified Customer

Great and easy to work with! Would certainly go back for the next car and recommend to friends and family. Simple to do, and delivery was great also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Michael Rybolt

Jan 08, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you so much for your positive rating and recommendation. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope to be of service to you again!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will never buy a car anywhere else! I’m fresh out of a..."

- tfrazier426 Verified Customer

I will never buy a car anywhere else! I’m fresh out of a bankruptcy and they still took care of me! Absolutely love Max Ford in Harrisonville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rybolt

Jan 06, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience and share your honest feedback. If there's anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very on top of things. Searched and found truck I..."

- riprapmike Verified Customer

Very on top of things. Searched and found truck I wanted, when other dealership said could not get. Truck delivered on time; also delivered to me personally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Mason Kutter

Dec 29, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 star review. We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,049

2020 Ford F-150

$40,049

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $66,223

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$66,223

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,417

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,417

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,886

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,886

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,515

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,515

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,723

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,723