Jake Horne
Jake Horne at Mall Chevrolet
Refer Me

Jake Horne

Sales Consultant

Mall Chevrolet

75 Haddonfield Rd
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Contact Me
4.9
26 Reviews
4.9

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Jake Horne

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealer, very professional and very kind every person I met. I will comeback for next car More

by msko914
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Wagner, Eddie Ross

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So far, after buying the car only two weeks ago, I've had to have repairs done on the car. There were several chips in the windshield which I thought were dirt, and one of the tires is badly worn. Not super More

by beatleloverone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dante Vannicola, Eddie Ross

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is pretty good at taking care of you and getting you in and out. Purchasing a new vehicle is overwhelming at times and Mall Chevy feels comfortable from start to finish. They don’t hound and More

by ERIC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Wagner, Joe Perri

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer was very polite and informative. The process was very quick. Would recommend to anyone. More

by migdaliabenique
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Mall Chevrolet was excellent My salesperson Jake was exceptional he was extremely patient and polite. Jake answered all of my husband & I questions & concerns. I would personally r More

by melodywoods49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dante Vannicola, Eddie Ross

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Simple, easy and quick love my new car. I would recommend mall chevy. More

by JAKEHORNE3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jake was very helpful and worked with us to get into a new traverse. The dealership also don’t mind that we had three small children with us and were more than accommodating with keeping them entertained More

by HEYERINCARSON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car purchase experience I've ever had. .. Everyone involved were a pleasure to deal with More

by BOBDULLY44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I did not have to wait for a sales-person - Jake was very polite-helpful More

by G_KEY03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jake was great. the team helped and was understanding of my needs. They were understanding of my large purchase. More

by Elancer8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,962
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,914
2019 Ram 1500
used
Maximum Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Slate Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Traverse car
2022 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Silver Sage Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $33,914
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Oasis Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive