Jake Tudor
Jake Tudor at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet
Refer Me

Jake Tudor

Fixed Operations Director

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet

8130 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa, OK 74129

Contact Me
4.6
11 Reviews
4.6

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Jake Tudor

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable about the cars and the electronics and functions listens well real polite and friendly over all a good experience thanks deago More

by Ttolbert56
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet! We are thrilled that you had a positive experience with Diego and that our team was able to assist with you in such a detailed and customized manner. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again soon. Have a great day! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

March 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wish I could give 0 stars. Avoid this dealership at all costs. The finance team, especially HAL SMITH while initially appearing to have your best interests at heart, will not o More

by Lizeth Thornton
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith, Don Lindsey, Chad Martin , Mike Beckner, Jose Maldonado

Mar 08, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share these concerns. Our management team is currently reviewing the specifics mentioned. Kindly reach out to Don Lindsey, General Manager, don.lindsey@ttownchevy.com, 918-600-0663 so that we may speak with you directly. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole car sale was good experience for me. the sales lady work with me through whole process. And financing was a breeze. More

by jfkelly001
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Martin, Lloydetta Kent

Jan 23, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ant'juane Is a great salesman and the people at t-town really make you feel at home. A very painless and smooth experience and I won’t hesitate to tell anyone to shop with t-town Chevy More

by raulgonzalez87
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day, Raul. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

February 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was easy to deal with and Charley was very helpful in my vehicle selection. More

by jennifer.conn.candc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith, Charley Allen

Feb 27, 2023

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

February 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perfect transaction, fast and a Gr8 experience very trustworthy team with no pressure, love it. More

by a_balbontin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith , Chloe Sturgell

Feb 21, 2023

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been buying cars for over 40 years. This was the best experience I have had. Their yes was yes and no was no. Didn't waste my time. Got a great Traverse Thank you, Ant'juane(Peanut) More

by mohamrickeysr
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was treated very well Tamera was awesome Her service was quick fast and very polite This was my 3rd car I bought at t town Chevy More

by Billardsandra3
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Elliott, Tamera Whitlow

Nov 21, 2022

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Hi, and thank you for this great review! We're very happy that our team was here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charley Allen did a fantastic job along with other people that helped with me being able to get my new car. I really appreciate them always giving me an update and just being there through the whole process. More

by lileeandkarisa2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charley Allen , Dylan Sturgell

Nov 21, 2022

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been to several different car dealerships over the last few days.. no one treated me the way Dylan at T-town Chevrolet did! Dylan is an awesome salesman and is very down to earth. I would highly recom More

by Diamond74455
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Mcclelland, Dylan Sturgell

Aug 18, 2022

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

1

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $26,681
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2022 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $30,484
2022 Toyota Avalon Hybrid
used
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $23,984
2022 Subaru Outback
used
Black exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,050
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,196
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $67,800
2024 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
Red exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD