Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jamal Al-Safeer.
Jamal Al-Safeer
Jamal  Al-Safeer at Braman BMW West Palm Beach
Refer Me
5.0

Jamal Al-Safeer | Page 2

Client Advisor

Braman BMW West Palm Beach

2901 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me

34 Reviews of Jamal Al-Safeer

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low Pressure Sales. Everyone I Dealt With Were Class Acts."

- 2014ElantraSport

I purchased 2018 "loaner" 320i. This was not my original plan - buying a "near new"2018 car in 2017. However, once my original plan fell through due to my wife not liking the sport seats in a 2017 330i, Jamal and team helped me with finding alternatives. I wasn't overly motivated to buy, but was ready to pull the trigger if an incredible deal was presented to me. I felt like Jamal worked hard for me to get a deal that I and Braman could both feel good about. Everyone that I met at Braman were super people and very customer-oriented. Sales, Finance, Customer Service - even the wonderful lady at the snack bar - were all very accommodating. I look forward to working the Braman for all of my service needs - and likely future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Grossman , Edwins Gelin, Shary Moore

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Simone Starz

This is the 2nd car we bought from West Palm Beach Braman BMW. Our salesman, Jamal Alsafeer, is awesome; he is very professional, experienced and knowledgeable of the product. Honestly, the best experience my husband and I encountered buying vehicles. The dealership looks very good and the service and personnal attitude was positive including the finance person who we dealt with. Thank you for making our experience great 👍. Simone and Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Braman BMW West Palm Beach responded

Hello Simone, Thank you so much for your feedback. Our staff strives to provide each and every customer with a world class experience and we appreciate your business. If there is anything you need please feel free to contact me at 561-242-3414. Best regards, Celine Pelofi – Customer Relations

March 28, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great experience! "

- Jclyne815

Jamal made me feel so comfortable making such a big decision. There was absolutely no pressure. When I came back to buy I specifically asked for Jamal after having such a pleasant experience getting information from him days earlier . I happily ended up with my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"My experience with Braman BMW and Jamal Alsafeer"

- michael529

Shopping for a convertible for my wife was made easy and painless at Braman BMW. I was introduced to the 228I Convertible by Jamal Alsafeer, which I test drove and fell in love with!! The leasing experience was made very simple, without any pressure. My wife is extremely satisfied with her first BMW; thank you Jamal and Braman BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Clean place, good customer service, nice and helpful people"

- smartrosie1

Mr Al-Safeer Jamal was the first person I met when I visited the place the first time. He is a very nice guy. He took his time to explain everything. He was very respectful, and took all my thought into consideration. Mr Mario Ceresa also had to bring his part into it too. He was the one available for the test drive and to discuss the deal. They both did their best to make my dream comes true. Thanks to both of them and to the guys at the finance department. I almost forgot the receptionists who always come to offer something to eat or drink. They are all nice people, including Tiffany who took her time to teach me how to use the car when I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Ceresa, Tiffany White

October 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Braman WPB review"

- AnnaX5

I just had my second experience at Braman in the last 3 years. I came back to Braman again because of salesman Jamal Alsafeer. He was informative, not pushy, and made. me feel at ease. He listened to what I said I wanted and worked hard to make the car I wanted affordable for me. The dealership is very nice and professional. It was a great experience again for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great place"

- vette

Great deanship, they where attentive, friendly and great at their job. Jamal Al Safeer was a great salesman, gave u what u where looking for. If u need a car go see Jamal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Time is precious... "

- Gtrhappiness

Jamal Alsafeer made buying our car a pleasurable experience! Super nice guy, knowledgable, and accommodating. Easiest car buying experience to date! We will def be back to get other cars from this dealership. Jim Gilarmo did a great job as well with our financing. So much paperwork and he had us in and out in a jiffy. Great teamwork. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A good experience"

- Bobsopinion

Our sales associate Jamal Alsafeer made this a pleasant experience.. We looked at Audi and BMW to replace our current Infinity. Jamal took the time to explain clearly the BMW difference and the added value of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- jckenny

one of the best dealership I have walked into !!! Jamal Al-Safer and Mo Reza are two of the best people in the business !!! I will buy a car from these people again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (544 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW 540 car, priced at $69,095
2021 BMW 540
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $47,745
2021 BMW X3
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 BMW M235 Gran Coupe car, priced at $50,695
2021 BMW M235 Gran Coupe
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW 540 car, priced at $62,045
2021 BMW 540
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 BMW 540 car, priced at $62,045
2021 BMW 540
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 BMW 330 car, priced at $45,555
2021 BMW 330
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD