Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jamal Al-Safeer.
Jamal Al-Safeer
Jamal  Al-Safeer at Braman BMW West Palm Beach
Refer Me
5.0

Jamal Al-Safeer

Client Advisor

Braman BMW West Palm Beach

2901 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Jamal Al-Safeer

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and great deal on like new BMW."

- Gary Axelrod

Michael Serpone worked out a great deal for me to trade in my car, all over the phone and via text and email, and then Jamal Alsafeer provided superior service in arranging to have the car delivered to me at home. I could not have asked for anything more. All of my questions and concerns were answered by Jamal in a timely, efficient and friendly manner. I don't know his full name, but Mitch, who delivered the car and finished the paperwork with me at my home, was also excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Serpone

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Braman BMW in West Palm Beach provides a first class..."

- Harry LeRoy

Braman BMW in West Palm Beach provides a first class customer experience. It is always a pleasure to go there. The sales (and service) people are always pleasant and professional. Jamal Al-safeer is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2019

Braman BMW West Palm Beach responded

Harry, Thank you so much for the kind words! Our BMW Team strives to provide the very best World Class Experience at Braman BMW West Palm Beach. We are excited that you are enjoying your new BMW. Welcome to Club Braman! Enjoy the benefits and thank you for your business.

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!!!"

- Amazing Experience

Braman BMW of West Palm beach, the best dealership ever! We found the most amazing sales representative at Braman BMW! Jamal Was the most professional and kindest person! We purchased 2 BMW’s in the last month, because of Jamal’s professionalism! Braman BMW of west palm beach is the best place to buy a BMW!! Fantastic mgmt and finance! Finally Jamal our sale rep was 5 star!!!! Thank you so much for an amazing experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Warner

Nov 12, 2019

Braman BMW West Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! Our BMW Team strives to provide the very best World Class Experience at Braman BMW West Palm Beach. We are excited that you are enjoying your two new BMW's! Welcome to Club Braman! Enjoy the benefits and thank you for your business.

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience, Jamal was very welcoming..."

- Veronica

I had a wonderful experience, Jamal was very welcoming and helpful between him and Michael made sure to accommodate to my specific need. I could not be more grateful. Thank you! Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Morganstein

Sep 30, 2019

Braman BMW West Palm Beach responded

Veronica, Thank you for your shared experience, you are always in good hands with Jamal. We are lucky to have him as part of our Team! Thank you for being one of our valued customers, and please don't hesitate to reach out directly if there is anything else we can do!​​

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BMW X7X40I"

- Eduardo2019

Great service, and very fast. Very satisfy with the car I purchased. Sales person (Jamal Al-Safeer) was very attentive. I would recommend Braman BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low Pressure Sales. Everyone I Dealt With Were Class Acts."

- 2014ElantraSport

I purchased 2018 "loaner" 320i. This was not my original plan - buying a "near new"2018 car in 2017. However, once my original plan fell through due to my wife not liking the sport seats in a 2017 330i, Jamal and team helped me with finding alternatives. I wasn't overly motivated to buy, but was ready to pull the trigger if an incredible deal was presented to me. I felt like Jamal worked hard for me to get a deal that I and Braman could both feel good about. Everyone that I met at Braman were super people and very customer-oriented. Sales, Finance, Customer Service - even the wonderful lady at the snack bar - were all very accommodating. I look forward to working the Braman for all of my service needs - and likely future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Grossman , Edwins Gelin, Shary Moore

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Simone Starz

This is the 2nd car we bought from West Palm Beach Braman BMW. Our salesman, Jamal Alsafeer, is awesome; he is very professional, experienced and knowledgeable of the product. Honestly, the best experience my husband and I encountered buying vehicles. The dealership looks very good and the service and personnal attitude was positive including the finance person who we dealt with. Thank you for making our experience great 👍. Simone and Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Braman BMW West Palm Beach responded

Hello Simone, Thank you so much for your feedback. Our staff strives to provide each and every customer with a world class experience and we appreciate your business. If there is anything you need please feel free to contact me at 561-242-3414. Best regards, Celine Pelofi – Customer Relations

March 28, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great experience! "

- Jclyne815

Jamal made me feel so comfortable making such a big decision. There was absolutely no pressure. When I came back to buy I specifically asked for Jamal after having such a pleasant experience getting information from him days earlier . I happily ended up with my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"My experience with Braman BMW and Jamal Alsafeer"

- michael529

Shopping for a convertible for my wife was made easy and painless at Braman BMW. I was introduced to the 228I Convertible by Jamal Alsafeer, which I test drove and fell in love with!! The leasing experience was made very simple, without any pressure. My wife is extremely satisfied with her first BMW; thank you Jamal and Braman BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Clean place, good customer service, nice and helpful people"

- smartrosie1

Mr Al-Safeer Jamal was the first person I met when I visited the place the first time. He is a very nice guy. He took his time to explain everything. He was very respectful, and took all my thought into consideration. Mr Mario Ceresa also had to bring his part into it too. He was the one available for the test drive and to discuss the deal. They both did their best to make my dream comes true. Thanks to both of them and to the guys at the finance department. I almost forgot the receptionists who always come to offer something to eat or drink. They are all nice people, including Tiffany who took her time to teach me how to use the car when I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Ceresa, Tiffany White

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (428 Vehicles)

New 2020 BMW M4 car, priced at $106,470

2020 BMW M4

$106,470

New 2020 BMW X2 car, priced at $44,105

2020 BMW X2

$44,105

New 2020 BMW X7 car, priced at $83,945

2020 BMW X7

$83,945

New 2020 BMW X5 car, priced at $66,020

2020 BMW X5

$66,020

New 2020 BMW X7 car, priced at $89,195

2020 BMW X7

$89,195

New 2020 BMW X2 car, priced at $45,480

2020 BMW X2

$45,480

New 2020 BMW X4 car, priced at $84,795

2020 BMW X4

$84,795

New 2020 BMW 530 car, priced at $62,125

2020 BMW 530

$62,125