Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jamal Al-Safeer.
Jamal Al-Safeer
Jamal  Al-Safeer at Braman BMW West Palm Beach
Refer Me
5.0

Jamal Al-Safeer

Client Advisor

Braman BMW West Palm Beach

2901 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me

34 Reviews of Jamal Al-Safeer

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamal Alsafeer did a great job as my sales rep. As a..."

- Lindner

Jamal Alsafeer did a great job as my sales rep. As a first time out of state buyer I had a lot of questions on the process over several days. Jamal was patient and extremely helpful in answering all my inquiries along the way. He was also responsive, even after his work hours had ended. I would definitely recommend Braman and Jamal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamal and Marlin were some of the nicest gentleman I have..."

- Bb

Jamal and Marlin were some of the nicest gentleman I have ever worked with. I truly have not had an easier/pain free car buying process. Next time I need a car I am without a doubt using these two again! Extremely communicative and very prompt to return calls/texts. I never once felt in the dark. They both even responded on their days off. Please do not hesitate to use these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlin Randle

Nov 05, 2020

Braman BMW West Palm Beach responded

Bb, Thank you so much for sharing! You are always in good hands with Jamal and Marlin. Thank you for your business and can't wait to have you back! Hope to see you soon at Braman BMW!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my fourth BMW from Jamal. He’s the best. Manager..."

- jasonvpd214

This is my fourth BMW from Jamal. He’s the best. Manager Mike Serpone also went out of his way to help as well make our transaction work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Serpone

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 3 BMWs in the past from different BMW..."

- NP

I have purchased 3 BMWs in the past from different BMW dealers in Florida. This is my first purchase from Braman and I have to say it was by far the best. Jamal Al-Safeer was absolutely fantastic. His service was professional, efficient and great all around. I practically made the deal over the phone in minutes and he was completely honest and worked with me to achieve a great deal. I drove 2 hours to the dealership and everything was ready to go. The car was in pristine condition and the service was outstanding. I highly recommend working with Jamal and buying from Braman. You guys have made us a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamal is an excellent salesman and worked well with me..."

- Brooke

Jamal is an excellent salesman and worked well with me during my recent purchase. He clearly explained the product details and made me comfortable knowing exactly what I was getting. Many thanks to the entire team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Whitney in the Service Department was also excellent.

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and great deal on like new BMW."

- Gary Axelrod

Michael Serpone worked out a great deal for me to trade in my car, all over the phone and via text and email, and then Jamal Alsafeer provided superior service in arranging to have the car delivered to me at home. I could not have asked for anything more. All of my questions and concerns were answered by Jamal in a timely, efficient and friendly manner. I don't know his full name, but Mitch, who delivered the car and finished the paperwork with me at my home, was also excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Serpone

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Braman BMW in West Palm Beach provides a first class..."

- Harry LeRoy

Braman BMW in West Palm Beach provides a first class customer experience. It is always a pleasure to go there. The sales (and service) people are always pleasant and professional. Jamal Al-safeer is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2019

Braman BMW West Palm Beach responded

Harry, Thank you so much for the kind words! Our BMW Team strives to provide the very best World Class Experience at Braman BMW West Palm Beach. We are excited that you are enjoying your new BMW. Welcome to Club Braman! Enjoy the benefits and thank you for your business.

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!!!"

- Amazing Experience

Braman BMW of West Palm beach, the best dealership ever! We found the most amazing sales representative at Braman BMW! Jamal Was the most professional and kindest person! We purchased 2 BMW’s in the last month, because of Jamal’s professionalism! Braman BMW of west palm beach is the best place to buy a BMW!! Fantastic mgmt and finance! Finally Jamal our sale rep was 5 star!!!! Thank you so much for an amazing experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Warner

Nov 12, 2019

Braman BMW West Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! Our BMW Team strives to provide the very best World Class Experience at Braman BMW West Palm Beach. We are excited that you are enjoying your two new BMW's! Welcome to Club Braman! Enjoy the benefits and thank you for your business.

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience, Jamal was very welcoming..."

- Veronica

I had a wonderful experience, Jamal was very welcoming and helpful between him and Michael made sure to accommodate to my specific need. I could not be more grateful. Thank you! Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Morganstein

Sep 30, 2019

Braman BMW West Palm Beach responded

Veronica, Thank you for your shared experience, you are always in good hands with Jamal. We are lucky to have him as part of our Team! Thank you for being one of our valued customers, and please don't hesitate to reach out directly if there is anything else we can do!​​

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BMW X7X40I"

- Eduardo2019

Great service, and very fast. Very satisfy with the car I purchased. Sales person (Jamal Al-Safeer) was very attentive. I would recommend Braman BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (462 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW 540 car, priced at $69,095

2021 BMW 540

$69,095

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $47,745

2021 BMW X3

$47,745

new 2021 BMW M235 Gran Coupe car, priced at $50,695

2021 BMW M235 Gran Coupe

$50,695

new 2021 BMW M235 Gran Coupe car, priced at $50,695

2021 BMW M235 Gran Coupe

$50,695

new 2021 BMW 540 car, priced at $62,045

2021 BMW 540

$62,045

new 2021 BMW 540 car, priced at $62,045

2021 BMW 540

$62,045