Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Akinola.
James Akinola
James Akinola at Heritage Toyota Catonsville
5.0

James Akinola

Digital Sales Expert

Heritage Toyota Catonsville

6324 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 2 mos

140 Reviews of James Akinola

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I say that Mr James was awesome...he was indeed the..."

- Jessicascott88

When I say that Mr James was awesome...he was indeed the best, Mr. James help me walk away with a brand new 2021 car that should I say I love very much thanks a million if you looking around for a car make sure u check out mr James and his team I can bet you will be very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Hi Jessica, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"James was an amazing help. This was my first grown up..."

- jaypoet198

James was an amazing help. This was my first grown up purchase and he got me what I needed and wanted. And I was happy with what I got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time I have purchased a car with James..."

- Mimclea.22

This is the second time I have purchased a car with James and I am once again not disappointed! He is the best! And I am loving my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Omg this man helped me so much and the process was soooo..."

- Whitedeaisia

Omg this man helped me so much and the process was soooo easy and fast I recommend everybody to come see him ASAP . He made my day and he is a god sent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such an amazing experience, very helpful, will definitely..."

- japs1217

Such an amazing experience, very helpful, will definitely come to him when buying another car. James and Francisco, made it so easy and made the whole process quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Perez

Apr 07, 2021

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service, long process though. Car was in good shape..."

- Bec

Good service, long process though. Car was in good shape and second key delivered within 5 days. Easy to do business, but took 3 hrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am excited and happy with my purchase James was amazing..."

- G

I am excited and happy with my purchase James was amazing I will deff recommend him to other future buyers he was very informative excellent work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to James here at Heritage Toyota Catonsville! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer services and a great team at heritage..."

- Nsmith1427

Great customer services and a great team at heritage Toyota of Catonsville. They really helped me out a lot on getting me in the car I wanted and it was hassle free. Would definitely recommend going here if you’re looking to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cris Taylor

Mar 11, 2021

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went into Toyota and had the Greatest car financing..."

- Bishopnakieta

I went into Toyota and had the Greatest car financing experience thanks to James and Khalid, the experience was fast smooth and worth every second of my time!! Got the car that I wanted and walked out extremely happy!! Customer service at this place is AWESOME 😁😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalid Hassouneh

Mar 10, 2021

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I was referred to this man by my brother. He got it done...."

- mkaylajohnson06

I was referred to this man by my brother. He got it done. I have been to several dealerships withouth any success. Thanks Mr. Akinola for listening and working with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $30,812

2021 Toyota Prius

$30,812

new 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $31,668

2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$31,668

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $36,462

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$36,462

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,501

2021 Toyota Camry

$26,501

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $36,776

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$36,776

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,184

2021 Toyota Highlander

$38,184