About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Auguste.
James Auguste
James  Auguste, Sales Executive, Mazda of North Miami
5.0

James Auguste

Sales Executive

Mazda of North Miami

20700 NW 2nd Ave
Miami Gardens, FL 33169

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of James Auguste

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience.. Period!"

- Vjb1804

I'm very fortunate that I met James Auguste and he sold me a Mazada CX9. Typically, I brace myslef for an overbearing, pushy, smug, car salesman that's going to sale me a car that I don't want a.k.a. rip me off. Instead, James asked me questions to understand my needs and was patient while I made my decison. Not only were my needs met but best of I got a GEAT deal. I still can't believe I got such a good deal. I'll be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Anders

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James Auguste and Mazda of North Miami Best Service Ever!"

- lwessin

Best Service we could have received. James Auguste received us with a big smile. He got the deal for us within our budget and it was the fastest my husband and I have ever left a dealership with our car. The service could not have been better. I recommend Mazda of North Miami and James without any hesitation. We went to two other Mazda dealership in South Miami and this one had the best deal, best people and best service. Don't look any further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service. We also strive to answer every question and address every concern and it’s encouraging to know James was able to show you our dedicated and personalized service. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience of My Adult Life!"

- Ariel Manduley

From the moment I called and James answered the phone, I set clear expectation on what I was looking for. His reply and communication was clear as to what action he was going to take and when he was going to get back to me with the details. Like he said he would, James called me back and answered all of my original questions which was refreshing because to this point I had not met James nor had I set foot in the dealership. This was such a valuable time savor and really added to my experience. In the past I have sat in a dealership for a couple of hours trying to outline the specifics and pricing and in this experience James and I were able to accomplish that over the phone in about 20 minutes. We were both up front with no hidden agendas, very refreshing. I was looking for the best price and he was trying to get me the best price. After that conversation which was very positive and the pricing met my expectation an appointment was made. This is where my experience got even better. I met James, who is a wonderful human being. He explained all the details of the car and off I went on a test drive. SOLD! In a matter of less than 45 minutes all necessary information was collected and all necessary background and credit checks were performed. This speaks very highly of all the folks involved at North Miami Mazda as they also added to my overall experience. This by far has been the BEST car buying experience of my adult life. If they were all this easy I think I would buy more cars. Thank you to James and the fine folks at North Miami Mazda for truly making this a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2018

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that James 's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need a service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Cars, Great people, Great service! Recommended."

- YoBro

All Mazda cars are the best driving cars for their price range, if you enjoy driving, always get a Mazda. Service was really great! People were really nice, and we were hooked up with a really great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Benhaim

Dec 07, 2017

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Mazda of North Miami! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ customer service! "

- Joan

This is our first Mazda, and we will be back to Sam Velazquez , James, and Arnold Vargas at Mazda of North Miami for our next car in 2018. Thanks for making the experience so enjoyable - knowledgeable, professional, courteous, friendly, and efficient. And we just love the CX-5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Vargas, Sam Velazquez

Dec 01, 2017

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your new Mazda CX-5! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Arnold, James and Sam were able to provide you with a great experience. Feel free to visit us if you have any further needs. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Stars services for James!"

- martintorres6815

If you thinking about to find very good deals..you must ask for James!...he is a gentleman who is truly reliable and honest! and he will go above and beyond for to get you the best for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2017

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! James is the asset to Mazda of North Miami, and it is encouraging to hear he impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Thank you for your recommendations. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!!"

- mrsvino29

James was helpful to me and my husband, answered all our questions about buying our cars, and was reliable, honest went above and beyond to get us a good deal. The finance manger too was good. Thank you guys at mazda of north miami👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Funcia, Luther Guirand

Aug 04, 2017

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for sharing your great feedback, Mrs Vino. I’m glad to hear that James was helpful, reliable, honest, and went above and beyond! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and I’m happy that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,610

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,535

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,645

2018 Mazda CX-9

$45,590

2018 Mazda CX-5

$30,620

2018 Mazda CX-9

$45,290

2018 Mazda CX-9

$37,825

2018 Mazda CX-9

$45,590