James Bui
James Bui at Mac Haik Toyota
Refer Me

James Bui

Sales

Mac Haik Toyota

2112 Gulf Fwy S
League City, TX 77573

Contact Me
4.6
9 Reviews
4.6

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of James Bui

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is not the place you want to spend your money from the manager over the entire dealership all the way down they are all disrespectful. Once the paperwork is singed they don’t bother to help you with a More

by Jermainesanders39
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really great customer service they were patient and kindly. I really appreciate them explaining the whole process and explaining by detail the whole process especially being first time car buyers I rec More

by ANAYANCI_FLORES27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald West, Eliseo Abad

Jun 21, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was working with James Bui on this deal and he really worked hard to get the particular vehicle that I wanted. I was very impressed and had a pleasant buying experience. More

by RSWAY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald West

Jun 07, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast friendly and easy to work with! Best team to deal with! I love my 2020 jeep Rubicon! More

by DAISYORTEGA15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald West

May 11, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Enjoy! Thank you for your feedback!

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is a very nice and clean place. I have bought 2 vehicles here. I recommend it. More

by JUDYKM001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in in need of a replacement vehicle after a recent loss. James Bui was able to match me with a car that matches my needs and some nice extras at a price that I can afford. I will refer any of my frien More

by Nickintex
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback!

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i cant tell they are doing their job good very hard working they know what thier doing More

by GERALDINECHAVEZ23
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a Toyota Tacoma the salesman we dealt with was James Bui and Gerald West both are excellent at their jobs. David saw to our every need explained every aspect of our purchase. Gerald has also been More

by Memawmargie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald West

Jan 05, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was involved in a freak accident caused by debris on a highway in Houston and my car was damaged. I took it to Mac Haik, who, together with my insurance company, inspected and repaired my automobile to my More

by JEANRJONES1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose, Collision Dept.

Dec 06, 2021

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,894
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,994
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,994
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,994
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,494
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,991
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive