James Horton
James Horton at Mac Haik Toyota
Refer Me

James Horton

Express Advisor

Mac Haik Toyota

2112 Gulf Fwy S
League City, TX 77573

Contact Me
4.7
253 Reviews
4.7

253 Reviews

Write a Review

253 Reviews of James Horton

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great. Had questions after service. Called James Horton with questions regarding filters. Didn’t receive a call back. Disappointed!!!! More

by WOGRACE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alejandro Wilcox

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James was very personable, It was my first time having Tacoma serviced there and I was very pleased with the friendly attitude. It was a more pleasant experience than I had with Keating. More

by jhanson30
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service excellent dealership I will return in the future because this dealership does a great job! More

by KETIENNE0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service, to make the appointment and once I arrived at the appointment. Also, quick to service the car and fast to return it. More

by GLEON12628
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was good. Explained everything that was going to be done for my 15K mileage check up. Waiting room was nice. More

by TCLAYC
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy, and Quick the team was really fast to repair my vehicle and very communicative and the customer service was really good. More

by CARLOSFLORES542
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Please with maintenance and service. I made an appointment and I was out within an hour for routine maintenance. More

by PAIGETEAGUE1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Service Dept has always been efficient and thorough in informing me of needed maintenance. They always offer suggestions for scheduling that make it easier on my budget & time. More

by GRAMMYC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

good dealership service i do recommend this dealer to my friends because the good service. More

by SINCLAIR0422
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, knowledgeable staff who care about their customers. Will definitely recommend purchasing your new Toyota from Mac Haik! More

by lgarcia100
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $21,994
2015 Lexus RX 350
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,794
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,924
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,944
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,394
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $25,994
2019 Nissan Titan
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive