About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Mayfield.
James Mayfield
James Mayfield, Lease/Internet Director, Pollard Jeep
5.0

James Mayfield

Lease/Internet Director

Pollard Jeep

5075 East Pearl Pkwy
Boulder, CO 80301

Contact Me

I have been at Pollard Jeep of Boulder since June of 2009, and have been the Lease/Internet Director since January 2012. My wife and I have been in Colorado since 2007, and truly enjoy all this beautiful state has to offer. Eventually, we will retire in Colorado and live somewhere in the mountains. I believe in developing relationships with my customers and will be here to assist you in anyway after the sale. I count many of my customers as friends. I believe in being very straight forward during each step of the sales process. My office phone is always forwarded to my cell phone, so I will get your call anytime you need some assistance. I look forward to working with each of my customers in the future. Please feel free to contact me anytime.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

6 Reviews of James Mayfield

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- daveberge

I worked with James and Monte to find my Jeep. My first Jeep, and my first time buying from Pollard. I love the car, and I loved the experience. Very professional with no "car salesman" experience. I'll definitely come to Pollard for my service, and for my next Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monte Hall

Oct 17, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Dave, We are happy to hear that you had a great car buying experience with us! We value your business and hope to see you again. Enjoy your new Jeep!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Certified car fell apart"

- Author

In less than 6 month the car I bought fell apart. They not only didn’t help to fix it, they were rude and shady. This place is the classic scummy car dealership. Go somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kaytlin Pearson

Sep 11, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Hi, We regret to learn about the negative impression you formed of us. We strive to treat all of our guests respectfully and professionally and it is concerning to learn that you felt otherwise. Will you reach out to us when you have the chance to discuss this further? We look forward to hearing from you. Best, Pollard Jeep socialmedia@pollardmotors.com (303) 447-8187

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING"

- Mmcc1611.

James Mayfield, Will Loomis and everyone at Pollard has been an absolute joy. If I could give a 10 star review, I would. I’ve leased from them for 3 years and am currently buying a vehicle. They have found me the best loan and the best car given all the details and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Thank you so much for all your help and attention!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Loomis

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Author

Once James Mayfield started to help us with our Jeep purchase we knew we were in the right hands. Unfortunately the first sales person who approached us was not the right fit. James and Will both made a long process more enjoyable. Connor helped out too during a conflict that James had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Loomis, Connor Roy

Jan 23, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear James, Will, and Connor went above and beyond to help improve your experience with us. They will all be very happy to hear your kind words. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- kab

Found Audi on CarGurus. Was in contact with James Mayfield Lease Director/Internet Manager also Min Pedersen one person that knows so much about our Audi. Couldn't of asked for a better experience. All the way around this company and their people go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxanne Bendzans, Min Pedersen

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, super experience"

- M Serdinsky

James Mayfield was super helpful and straight forward. He asked the right questions and got us into the perfect car for our needs. This is the second Jeep we've purchased at Pollard and they are a fantastic group to work with on all fronts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,865

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,976

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$35,338

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$49,608

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,267

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,892

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,674

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,979