Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James McLeod.
James McLeod
James McLeod at Ray Brandt Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

James McLeod

Parts Manager

Ray Brandt Chevrolet

11325 Cedar Lake Road
Biloxi, MS 39532

Contact Me

13 Reviews of James McLeod

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove in from new orleans for my first service, Tammy and..."

- BONE9605 Verified Customer

Drove in from new orleans for my first service, Tammy and staff was very nice to me from the moment I drive in for my service appointment. Quick and easy along being very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Tammy and our team were able to take great care of your and your vehicle during your visit!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maxwell Gruich is the service advisor that all of the..."

- kgehlsen Verified Customer

Maxwell Gruich is the service advisor that all of the rest aspire to be.....he is an asset to your company....thank u for everything and tell Mr Barcode thanks as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience. We are so glad to hear Maxwell was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit with us. We look forward to continuing to assist you with all your vehicle needs! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s always a pleasure doing business with y’all . James..."

- Windyswetmansr Verified Customer

It’s always a pleasure doing business with y’all . James in the parts department and Walter in the service department are just two of the reasons I do business with y’all . They treat everyone like family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Floyd, Walt Himel, Sam Broadus, Bobby Baldwin

Jan 18, 2021

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"jeannie made my experience of purchasing my truck so..."

- BONE9605

jeannie made my experience of purchasing my truck so easy and awesome. She was very helpful on showing me the ends and outs to my silverado.. james in parts was also helpful on ordering accessories for my truck also. all in all awesome crew and place to do business with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Pogue, Jeannie Bigler

Nov 04, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! We make it easy #RayBrandt

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, professional and courteous service. I would..."

- COACHP48 Verified Customer

Fast, professional and courteous service. I would recommend them to anyone. Very personal and concerned about assisting me and the issues with my vehicle and I didn’t even purchase it there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Hello, Thank you! We appreciate your business and Joe and our team look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet. We make it easy #RayBrandt

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, convenient to my area. The parts..."

- GLAMEYLAMEY Verified Customer

Great service, convenient to my area. The parts department has always been so helpful when ordering accessories, James McCloud has always went above and beyond with service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for James! We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Ray Brandt Chevrolet. We make it easy #RayBrandt

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and great people !!!!"

- sgoings Verified Customer

They diagnosed and repaired my air conditioning problem quickly. The technician Jimmy Turk was very knowledgeable and professional.Jimmy is an asset to the company. My air conditioning is working great. Thank you Ray Brandt Chevrolet!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Ray, Bobby Baldwin

May 10, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! We make it easy #RayBrandt

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure when working with Max. Will continue..."

- klawshe Verified Customer

Always a pleasure when working with Max. Will continue to bring my truck to him for all maintenance and repairs needed. Fast and quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Gruich, Lyddia Simms

Apr 17, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Max! We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon. We make it easy #RayBrandt

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to have your Corvette serviced! Easy and..."

- ProZach Verified Customer

Best place to have your Corvette serviced! Easy and convenient scheduling online for service appointments. Awesome boutique as well, Chevy apparel and swag galore! Best Chevrolet dealership on the coast, period!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We make it easy #RayBrandt

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, my service advisor Tammy Ray is..."

- LYDDIA97TA Verified Customer

Great experience, my service advisor Tammy Ray is wonderful. It is a pleasure every time I have service work done. They genuinely care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that our incredible staff was able to assist you during your visit with us and that it's always a pleasure every time you get services done! We take pride in making sure that our customers are taken care of in a fast and efficient manner before we get them back on the road in no time! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,930

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$22,930

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,180

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$34,180

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,796

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,796

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,825

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,825

used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,960

2019 Honda Accord

$22,960

used 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,499

2020 GMC Acadia

$33,499