Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Ogola.
James Ogola
James Ogola at Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field
Refer Me
4.8

James Ogola

Finance

Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field

7767 Lemmon Ave
Dallas, TX 75209

Contact Me

19 Reviews of James Ogola

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great place! Everyone was kind, committed and..."

- RANDYKOTT1 Verified Customer

What a great place! Everyone was kind, committed and helpful. Special thanks to James and Aaron. They made the process easy and pain free! I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Socolof

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Planet Lincoln made my car shopping experience both..."

- Abby Verified Customer

Planet Lincoln made my car shopping experience both simple and enjoyable. There was no high pressure or hidden costs like I had experienced at other local dealerships. Aaron did a great job finding the perfect vehicle for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Socolof

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt I was stereotyped beforehand but I decided to do..."

- Simplyfire Verified Customer

I felt I was stereotyped beforehand but I decided to do business with them anyway. I wasn't Broderick fault. He was following instructions of his superior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After a poor experience with the dealer down the street..."

- Huffyparis

After a poor experience with the dealer down the street they made it easy! No hassle and did what we asked them to do up front.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Chandna, Valerian Ume-Ezeoke

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman Aaron was Great. He was very helpful and..."

- bdcb Verified Customer

The salesman Aaron was Great. He was very helpful and easy to work with. Great service by the entire team. My first visit was very good and couldn't ask for a more friendly place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pooya Tadjally, Kimyla Guice

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved working with the entire group! I dealt with Brian..."

- COBUFA Verified Customer

I loved working with the entire group! I dealt with Brian who was great! Great customer service! Came back because I’ve worked with Termain for our last 4 leases. Love the finance manger as well! Worked with him as well from David Mcdavid! Great team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Andrew , Termain

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish we had a seamless and great..."

- TINA27 Verified Customer

From start to finish we had a seamless and great experience. They were able to find a very hard 2021 navigator we had been searching for. Got the financing we wanted. Gave us top level of service upon arriving to get our car. I highly recommend them. From the sales staff to the receptionist everyone made the process fun and exciting. And we love our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2021

Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field responded

Congratulations on your new Lincoln Navigator, Tina. We thank you for choosing Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field. We are happy to read our team was able to help you find your ideal, hard-to-find SUV. If you need anything additional, our concierge team is always here and ready to help.

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kurt was a great brand ambassador - communicated clearly..."

- STEPHEN.WHITE Verified Customer

Kurt was a great brand ambassador - communicated clearly without being too pushy. And the facility is top notch. Classy set up and from front desk to finance, everyone was professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Mitchell

Mar 28, 2021

Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field responded

Stephen, congratulations on your vehicle. We thank you for choosing Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field and letting us know that our location, Kurt, and our team were kept it classy. We are never here to push, only to help with any and all of your auto needs. Please let us know if we can be of any additional service.

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tramaine, Hoss, Jazmine, Tracy and Ogola provided..."

- JERONALD.TUELL Verified Customer

Tramaine, Hoss, Jazmine, Tracy and Ogola provided excellent customer service. They are always willing to help you. Tracy did an excellent job making our Navigator unique! Hoss we really appreciate your patience ! Thanks again😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian made our experience so easy and fun. He listened..."

- CARRIE.BOTTS Verified Customer

Brian made our experience so easy and fun. He listened to what we were looking for and found us the perfect vehicle for our family! We Would recommend him to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Andrew

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $83,245
2020 Lincoln Aviator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $54,490
2020 Lincoln Continental
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $54,580
2020 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Lincoln Navigator L car, priced at $96,255
2020 Lincoln Navigator L
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $40,135
2020 Lincoln Corsair
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $44,990
2020 Lincoln MKZ
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD