James Ozment
James Ozment at Maserati of Birmingham
Refer Me

James Ozment

Sales Specialist

Maserati of Birmingham

1837 Grants Mill Rd
Birmingham, AL 35210

Contact Me
5.0
20 Reviews

I've lived in Birmingham, Alabama all my life, and it's been a thrill to watch the city grow over the years. My goal is to share the joy of driving, and the best way to do that is to help people find fun cars that they want to drive more often!

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Leasing

5.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of James Ozment

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service department I have found for Alfa Romeo! ! I was ready to sell both my Alfa Romeo vehicles because service has been so bad in the past at two different dealerships. I’m so happy to have tried More

by grant_graham
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership! I would totally recommend these people! More

by MAX’S MOM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quite possibly the best buying experience I’ve ever had! Great selection and super fast paperwork! I’ll be back! More

by MAX’S MOM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This has been my most positive car buying experience ever, from start to finish. The process was seamless, professional, yet personable. More

by DR10027
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman very polite and helpful. Answered all our questions concerning maintenance of auto and etc. The Manager was very Professional and helpful as well. More

by DELOISPASLEY640
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Graf

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is great! They were very good at covering all the technology with my new car. The financing part was fast and efficient. We were out in no time. More

by KRISTYRACO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Graf

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone who assisted me with my car shopping struck me as intelligent, knowledgable and accomodating. They answered my questions and have been helpful throughout the entire process. More

by vincezugay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo O’Neal, Chris Graf

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I work here so I might be biased, but when I bought my car the process was super easy and transparent More

by JFOZMENT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely amazing service from all, whether it be the purchase of a new vehicle or service being performed More

by Cmcdavid
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your salesman James Ozment sold me on the car and the dealership. Frankly, I was there before and had written off an Alfa More

by czanaty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Graf

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $88,800
2020 Maserati Levante
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car
2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Anodized Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia car
2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Vulcano Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $115,800
2021 Maserati Ghibli
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car
2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Vulcano Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Maserati Ghibli car
2022 Maserati Ghibli
new
Nero Ribelle Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive