Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Paul.
James Paul
James Paul at Coggin Honda of St. Augustine
Refer Me
5.0

James Paul

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine

2925 US-1
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

75 Reviews of James Paul

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional..very friendly and recommend whats good..."

- garongmarlene

Very professional..very friendly and recommend whats good for the customer. Highly recommended..He follow up if I have problems or questions about the car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat London

Feb 09, 2021

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Hello garongmarlene, thank you for taking the time to post your rating. Your review is very important to us, and we are really pleased that you had a positive customer experience with us. Kind regards!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received prompt attention and all queries were..."

- Partha

I received prompt attention and all queries were answered. Also I got the rate and deal that I wanted to lease my car. Thanks James and Diana for your help finding me new car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana

Feb 05, 2021

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Partha, we are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesperson, James Paul was a breath of fresh air. I..."

- bill.bohler

Our salesperson, James Paul was a breath of fresh air. I have always considered the salesperson to be an adversary when purchasing a new automobile. James was knowledgeable, friendly and best of all, wanting us to be happy with our decision, no matter what. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahima Samba

Feb 02, 2021

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

bill.bohler, we are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second new car purchase from Coggin Honda...."

- Patricia

This is our second new car purchase from Coggin Honda. James Paul is professional, courteous, and provides 5 star customer service. He is knowledgeable about Honda products and made every effort to ensure we purchased the car that fit our needs. A pleasurable car buying experience! We love our new Honda Pilot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahima Samba

Jan 28, 2021

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Hi, thank you for your review! Happy motoring!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James Paul went above & beyond to ensure that I was able..."

- tkcoldspring

James Paul went above & beyond to ensure that I was able to purchase for the price I wanted. I am so happy to be back as a Honda Accord Owner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2021

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

We are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Coggin Honda. James and..."

- Kathleen Meehan

I had a great experience with Coggin Honda. James and Cliff were very friendly, helpful and genuinely cared about helping me find what I wanted in a vehicle. Both were patient and compassionate towards me being a bit lost on what route I wanted to go. I felt they made the process very easy and I was able to find the vehicle I wanted. I am very pleased with my experience and would without a doubt recommend both James and Cliff to any future customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Worrell

Jan 06, 2021

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Hi, thank you for rating us! We appreciate you taking the time to do this, and hope you have a great day!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By the far the best car buying experience I ever had! I..."

- ajjwilliams

By the far the best car buying experience I ever had! I got a good deal with no hassle. James Paul was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2021

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Thank you! We hope to be of service to you again!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice dealership, everyone was super friendly and..."

- bz28foley

Very nice dealership, everyone was super friendly and accommodating! Will definitely be back ! James Paul was our salesman, very friendly and knowledgeable, had the car waiting for us to drive when we got there. Never felt any pressure , very relaxed atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahima Samba

Jan 01, 2021

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Hi bz28foley, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly. James took his time to demonstrate the..."

- plm1353

Very friendly. James took his time to demonstrate the car, make sure I was comfortable in the car while test driving and educating me on the difference between the different trims. I liked that everyone in dealer was paying utmost attention to covid protections. If they had not been I would have left and gone elsewhere. Positive car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Thank you plm1353! We hope to be of service to you again!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. My salesman James Paul was very..."

- Saint Augustine Man

Excellent experience. My salesman James Paul was very knowledge and professional. Sales manager Jeff Erickson went above and beyond to work with me. I would highly recommend Coggin Honda in Saint Augustine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahima Samba , Jeff Erickson

Nov 25, 2020

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Saint Augustine Man, we are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $27,267

2020 Honda Insight

$27,267

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,536

2020 Honda Insight

$23,536

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,536

2020 Honda Insight

$23,536

new 2020 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $33,355

2020 Honda Accord Hybrid

$33,355

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,365

2021 Honda Insight

$24,365

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,727

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,727