Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Young.
James Young
James Young at Bentley Naples - Naples Luxury Imports
Refer Me
5.0

James Young

Service Advisor

Bentley Naples - Naples Luxury Imports

900 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34102

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of James Young

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James is very attentive and answered all my questions. I..."

- monicasmall

James is very attentive and answered all my questions. I would recommend him wholeheartedly as a service advisor. My car was finished in a timely matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Bentley Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bentley Naples! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James helped me out immensely. Very professional. I..."

- Jr.armour

James helped me out immensely. Very professional. I would definitely use his services in the future. James again thank you for all your help. Best of luck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Bentley Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bentley Naples! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James provides incredible service anytime we need it! The..."

- Tess

James provides incredible service anytime we need it! The valet pick up and drop off is so convenient. He is quick to schedule an appointment and keeps me informed throughout the service of the vehicle. I highly recommend that anyone in the Naples area service their vehicle with Bentley Naples and James!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Bentley Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bentley Naples! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business. We're thrilled to have you as a customer and we hope to see you here again down the road! Safe travels!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James went above and beyond yesterday when he asked me to..."

- Llwareham

James went above and beyond yesterday when he asked me to bring in the battery trickle charger to diagnose my weak battery issue. The charger has a blown fuse so hopefully the charger will keep the battery fully charged from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Bentley Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Bentley Naples. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was both patient and proactive dealing with several..."

- smiller430

James was both patient and proactive dealing with several questions and concerns on two of my automobiles that Bentley Naples services on my behalf Jason has always pointed me in the right direction in navigating my questions and James follows up on a regular basis unsolicited to check on status of any work completed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Durston

Jan 27, 2021

Bentley Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service, communication and follow-up. James did..."

- wdtoler

Fantastic service, communication and follow-up. James did an excellent job and I appreciate the service! He kept me informed of every step in the process and communicated proactively. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Bentley Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Bentley Naples. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James Young is the most professional service..."

- Louis

James Young is the most professional service representative I have ever had in the 35 years I have been purchasing cars. There was Miss step by the service department and he made sure everything was rectified immediately. He even introduced me to a new car salesman when I asked a purchase question He is a tremendous assset to your dealership. Dr Louis Korompilas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Bentley Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was the best. Always kept me up to date on every..."

- RANDY41

James was the best. Always kept me up to date on every bit of the process of my new top. Couldn’t have had a better experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Taddeo

Nov 23, 2020

Bentley Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bentley Naples

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was a great service person! The work quality was..."

- dharbert

James was a great service person! The work quality was wonderful. The pick up/delivery of the car, the communication and process went very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Bentley Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Bentley Naples. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’ve experienced amazing service in the many years we’ve..."

- leewise

We’ve experienced amazing service in the many years we’ve dealt with this dealership. They even pick up & drop off our vehicles if we are out of town & unable to do so. Recently we dealt with James, who accommodated us in every manner possible. We couldn’t be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Prince

Nov 11, 2020

Bentley Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2021 Aston Martin Vantage car, priced at $167,986

2021 Aston Martin Vantage

$167,986

used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $58,543

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$58,543

used 2017 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $46,998

2017 Jaguar F-PACE

$46,998

used 2016 Acura MDX car, priced at $22,998

2016 Acura MDX

$22,998

used 2019 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $117,999

2019 Porsche Panamera

$117,999

used 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $48,900

2020 Jaguar F-PACE

$48,900