Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sergio Taddeo.
Sergio Taddeo
Sergio Taddeo at Bentley Naples - Naples Luxury Imports
Refer Me
4.9

Sergio Taddeo

Service Advisor

Bentley Naples - Naples Luxury Imports

900 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34102

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Sergio Taddeo

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I do business with Naples Luxury Imports because of the..."

- miles

I do business with Naples Luxury Imports because of the EMPLYEES there, i buy both Range Rover and Bentley vehicles from Kiah Ordogne and my service men SERGIO for Bentley and MICHAEL for my range rover who have never once let me down or not done what they said they would do for me! OUTSTANDING

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cabrera, Kiah Ordogne

Feb 24, 2021

miles responded

i have been in touch with Kiah who is on the lookout for the Range Rover SVR and a trade in for my SUPERCHERGED RANGE ROVER before year end this year! like i said i buy ALL my vehicles through KIAH. MILES FENN

Feb 24, 2021

Bentley Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Miles, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service to every guest. We're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. We hope to continue to provide you with amazing care each visit!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a new Bentley and had a 5 star sales..."

- Roger L Jean

Just bought a new Bentley and had a 5 star sales experience. However I brought the car in for installation of additional equipment which was supposed to take two days. A car drop off and loaner assignment should not take 1 hour and 20 minutes. The only reason it ONLY took this long was that Sergio who was not assigned to my service took it upon himself to complete the paperwork and advised that someone from Enterprise would be along shortly with my loaner. After approximately 30 minutes I went back to Sergio who was very surprised that no one had taken care of my case and promptly got someone to help me. No updates were provided for 2 days and on the morning of the third day I called the service department and was told that the car would be ready after 4pm. I arrived after 4 and my vehicle was ready. Unfortunately the individual who went to get my car identified the wrong vehicle and after inspection I told him so. Finally I got my car back. This is not the quality of service I have come to expect either from a Bentley dealer or various dealers servicing my other vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sergio was a pleasure to work with , everything went..."

- kevinberninger

Sergio was a pleasure to work with , everything went perfect !no delays timing couldn’t of better scale of 1-10 Sergio is a thousand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Bentley Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an issue where my windows were going up and down..."

- jbutorac

I had an issue where my windows were going up and down after someone washed my Bentley. I called Sergio Taddeo at the Bentley service and he said bring the car in after my golf. I did and he determined quickly the window switches were shorted out and offer to replace them immediately. Which he did in a very short period of time. I have always found this Bentley dealership cares about its customers and goes the extra step to solve my issues. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

jbutorac responded

I only expressed how I felt and feel about your staff and culture. Thank you.

Jan 07, 2021

Bentley Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Bentley Naples. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an amazing experience, you would not think a simple..."

- Tarponslaya

What an amazing experience, you would not think a simple visit to the service department could make someone feel so good, but Sergio knocked it out of the park with his seamless process and knowledge of the department. Thanks again Pal, you are always a please deal work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Bentley Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sergio is always a pleasure to work with. His knowledge..."

- NICK

Sergio is always a pleasure to work with. His knowledge and professionalism are exceptional but it is positive attitude that truly sets him apart. I look forward to meeting with him whenever there is a need. There should be more service advisors like him out there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Bentley Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Bentley Naples. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. The car was spotless when I picked it up...."

- RMCUNEOCPA

Great service. The car was spotless when I picked it up. All the repairs were taken care of in a professional manner and the loaner was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Bentley Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer is first class. They have followed thru in ever..."

- Joe Winick

Dealer is first class. They have followed thru in ever way, from purchase to service. They exceeded my expectation, answered questions, did work on schedule with professional team and ...I did not have to wait! They earned a five star award in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Prince

Dec 08, 2020

Bentley Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Bentley Naples. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service I received from Bentley of Naples was..."

- conor4

The Service I received from Bentley of Naples was absolute 1st Class from start to finish. Sergio Taddeo is a true professional, he treated me like I was his #1 priority whenever I called and had a question. I would never go anywhere else to service my Bentley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2020

Bentley Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello, we're glad to hear our staff Sergio took such great care of you! Here at Bentley Naples we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service to every guest. We're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. We hope to continue to provide you with amazing care each visit!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was the best. Always kept me up to date on every..."

- RANDY41

James was the best. Always kept me up to date on every bit of the process of my new top. Couldn’t have had a better experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Young

Nov 23, 2020

Bentley Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bentley Naples

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

new 2021 Rolls-Royce Dawn car, priced at $426,175

2021 Rolls-Royce Dawn

$426,175

new 2021 Aston Martin Vantage car, priced at $167,986

2021 Aston Martin Vantage

$167,986

used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $58,543

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$58,543

used 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $42,900

2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$42,900

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,998

2018 Ford F-150

$59,998

used 2019 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $119,999

2019 Porsche Panamera

$119,999