Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jamie Bassett.
Jamie Bassett
Jamie Bassett at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Jamie Bassett

Service Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 Highway 202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Jamie Bassett

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! And Curtis went above and beyond to come..."

- jill_titus

Great service! And Curtis went above and beyond to come up with answers to my questions re: my xcountry camping roadtrip....hope Ford solves the issue of not being able to turn off interior lights when hatch is open....tons of chatter about it online! Thanks to the team who brainstormed with him! Jill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Price

May 10, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Jill - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always professional and respectful. The service rep..."

- Nancy

Always professional and respectful. The service rep always keeps you updated and advises of any unusual circumstances that need addressed. It is comforting to know that our vehicles are in competent hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Nancy - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at this dealership is always excellent...."

- Pigletnj

My experience at this dealership is always excellent. Whether buying new, CPO, or service they have always treated me as if I was the only customer; always focused on making things right and taking that extra time. The customer service is exceptional and they stand behind their service/sales. Wish more companies followed this company's mission.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Scheetz, Suzanne Nickel

Mar 25, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The recall service that I received was very satisfactory...."

- crkloos

The recall service that I received was very satisfactory. I especially appreciated the car wash service you provided. That was a nice touch and shows that you care for the customers car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Jamie & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flemington Lincoln is a fantastic dealership and they are..."

- gowalk1972

Flemington Lincoln is a fantastic dealership and they are worth the 25 minute drive out there for me. We have a closer dealership but again I would rather drive out to flemington for my service needs. Mike D. Is our service advisor and he does an excellent job of explaining things to us and also is a professional through and through. The mechanics there work very hard to find out what the problem is with your car. They communicate well with the service advisors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had scheduled my Explorer for service on Wednesday and..."

- OldNoSvn

I had scheduled my Explorer for service on Wednesday and dropped it off Tuesday afternoon. They had the service done before the end of the day on Tuesday!!! Also, Ditschman was able to fix an issue with my driver’s seat that my previous dealer could not find/fix. Then to top it all off, they washed and vacuumed my car. The service was excellent and the staff was friendly and accommodating!!! Will continue to bring my Explorer there for service and will probably go there to buy my replacement vehicle in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Price

Dec 28, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure getting service at Ditschman Flemington..."

- D Muth

Always a pleasure getting service at Ditschman Flemington Ford. They take great care with my vehicle. Keep up the good work and thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Thank you so much for sharing.

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my Lincoln in for service...everybody was..."

- greggp

Brought my Lincoln in for service...everybody was welcoming and warm and kind. I would not buy a car anywhere else....best team in sales and service. A great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ditondo, Suzanne Nickel

Nov 04, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Gregg - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service always! Never an issue always..."

- Meg

Excellent service always! Never an issue always consistent and fixes the problem in a timely matter. Friendly and helpful.will never go anywhere but here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Meg - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was considering not buying another ford product because..."

- John

Was considering not buying another ford product because of the lack of a quality dealer service department. My visit to this service department has given me a reason to continue to purchase ford products. Bravo to a delightful experience at ditchman ford ! Thank you, your service was great and people were wonderful !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

John - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,790
2018 Ford Escape
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400
2020 Lincoln Corsair
new
Infinite Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,385
2020 Ford EcoSport
new
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $51,640
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,190
2014 Ford Escape
used
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,825
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD