About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jamie Garaufis.
Jamie Garaufis
Jamie Garaufis, Sales Manager, Rockingham Honda
5.0

Jamie Garaufis

Sales Manager

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

111 Reviews of Jamie Garaufis

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"thank you"

- dbar47

you all did a wonderful job. I would highly recommend all of you. your dealership is very clean friendly and professional. Other dealerships should pay attetention to details as you do. Thanks for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Polit

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership around"

- kezar

There was never any pressure to buy, just a genuine concern that we were happy with our purchase. All of the employees we dealt with were friendly, courteous and eager to help. Carlos was extremely helpful in explaining all of the electronics in the car and walked us through the necessary procedures in setting up cell phones, Sirius, radio stations, music, door locks, etc. We couldn't have asked for a more congenial and entertaining personality. We hope he has a wonderful time on his cruise to Cuba.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and efficient services"

- Charlie

After had visited several other dealers in the area, Luis and Jamie worked hard and efficiently to help me find a car to meet my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Mejia, Lena Groeneveld

Jan 09, 2019

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for sharing! We are happy to read that you had an excellent car buying experience with the Rockingham Honda team! We hope to see you again in the future!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in with poor credit"

- Ky Nguyen

Hands down the best trained group of sales professionals. Sebastian was my sales rep, knew my limits and listened to what i needed. He had ideas to help me, and 100% looked for options within my means without being pushy. His options had my needs and mind with the pros and cons of which direction I were to choose. Jaymie the floor manager knows his customers personalities and approaches his customer accordingly, as I observed his actions with surrounding customers before dealing with me. A rare skill and true professional. As long as i live in New England, and Honda or Toyota has the style of vehicle I am looking for, I will always trade in and purchase with Rockingham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Mejia, Chuck Cote

Jan 09, 2019

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your observations and feedback with us. We are happy to read that you had a positive car buying experience with the Rockingham Honda team! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought New 2018 CR-V"

- Babarosa

Courteous, patient and knowledgeable team! Great experience. I already have used Rockingham Honda for service so I know I can expect high quality maintenance on the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anevay Duffy

Jan 09, 2019

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback while buying a new CRV. We are happy to read that you had a great car buying experience with the Rockingham Honda team! We hope to see you again in the future!

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, fair, good people "

- Cheald

I got the car I wanted at a fair price. The people I deal with were straight forward and helpful. They worked with me with out high pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hurd, Devin Arias

Jan 09, 2019

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read you had a fair and helpful car buying experience.

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a new accord "

- LAurielee0506

Went to Rockingham Honda not sure kid what I wanted to by. Devin was a huge help to me and showed me a couple different models. Ultimately I choose the accord. The paper work was ready when I arrived to pick up car. The car was clean and ready on arrival. Devin took time to go over all the systems and link my phone. I would buy a car from here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Roseberry, Devin Arias , Albert Lee in parts helped me with getting all season floor matts.

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly professional dealership "

- MRIGUY

From the moment I walked in the door, to when I drove away with my new Civic, Jonathan my sales specialist, and the rest of the team, made me feel welcome and like I was a valued customer. The transaction went smoothly with no pressure. Jonathan was awesome explaining the features of the car. The dealership is clean with a nice service waiting area, and they have chocolate chip cookies! I live in Massachusetts with other dealerships closer by, but it was well worth the trip to Rockingham Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hurd, John Desrochers, Jonathan Roman

Oct 26, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for writing about the time you spent here at Rockingham Honda with Jonathan and the rest of the team! We are happy to hear it went smoothly and hope you enjoy the Civic! Thank you for your business.

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got more than what I wanted! "

- RamPeel

I recently bought a 2018 Honda Touring from Rockingham Honda. Greg Ovelles was the sales person I dealt with. He took his time to show every little feature about the car. Finally, Edwin Santiago gave a great deal of my liking . In finance, Lena was very pleasant to work with. No tiresome frustrating paperwork process. As a buyer, overall I had a very pleasant experience in this dealership. I told them I will buy my next car too from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Roseberry, Edwin Santiago, Gregory Ovalles, Lena Groeneveld , Edwin Santiago

Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

We are happy to hear Greg took his time to go over every feature of the 2018 Honda Accord Touring with you and that Edwin gave you a great deal that you were happy with. Lena is the newest addition to our finance team here at Rockingham Honda! We appreciate all of your kind words for our team members and we look forward to helping again in the future with your next car. Thank you for your business.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Belamafia3

I went into the dealership just to “look” . Everyone was so professional and friendly . Carlos was very honest. This was a great experience and I look forward to working with this dealership in years to come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Polit, Lena Groeneveld

Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

It's great to read about your experience with Carlos and the rest of our sales team at Rockingham Honda! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2019 Honda Pilot

$42,655