About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jamie Garaufis.
Jamie Garaufis
Jamie Garaufis, Sales Manager, Rockingham Honda
5.0

Jamie Garaufis

Sales Manager

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

106 Reviews of Jamie Garaufis

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, fair, good people "

- Cheald

I got the car I wanted at a fair price. The people I deal with were straight forward and helpful. They worked with me with out high pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hurd, Devin Arias

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a new accord "

- LAurielee0506

Went to Rockingham Honda not sure kid what I wanted to by. Devin was a huge help to me and showed me a couple different models. Ultimately I choose the accord. The paper work was ready when I arrived to pick up car. The car was clean and ready on arrival. Devin took time to go over all the systems and link my phone. I would buy a car from here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Roseberry, Devin Arias , Albert Lee in parts helped me with getting all season floor matts.

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly professional dealership "

- MRIGUY

From the moment I walked in the door, to when I drove away with my new Civic, Jonathan my sales specialist, and the rest of the team, made me feel welcome and like I was a valued customer. The transaction went smoothly with no pressure. Jonathan was awesome explaining the features of the car. The dealership is clean with a nice service waiting area, and they have chocolate chip cookies! I live in Massachusetts with other dealerships closer by, but it was well worth the trip to Rockingham Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for writing about the time you spent here at Rockingham Honda with Jonathan and the rest of the team! We are happy to hear it went smoothly and hope you enjoy the Civic! Thank you for your business.

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got more than what I wanted! "

- RamPeel

I recently bought a 2018 Honda Touring from Rockingham Honda. Greg Ovelles was the sales person I dealt with. He took his time to show every little feature about the car. Finally, Edwin Santiago gave a great deal of my liking . In finance, Lena was very pleasant to work with. No tiresome frustrating paperwork process. As a buyer, overall I had a very pleasant experience in this dealership. I told them I will buy my next car too from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Roseberry, Edwin Santiago, Gregory Ovalles, Lena Groeneveld , Edwin Santiago

Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

We are happy to hear Greg took his time to go over every feature of the 2018 Honda Accord Touring with you and that Edwin gave you a great deal that you were happy with. Lena is the newest addition to our finance team here at Rockingham Honda! We appreciate all of your kind words for our team members and we look forward to helping again in the future with your next car. Thank you for your business.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Belamafia3

I went into the dealership just to “look” . Everyone was so professional and friendly . Carlos was very honest. This was a great experience and I look forward to working with this dealership in years to come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Polit, Lena Groeneveld

Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

It's great to read about your experience with Carlos and the rest of our sales team at Rockingham Honda! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service "

- 617vic

Jonathan did a great job helping me outn great customer service,I would recommend any body to go,they help u get wat u want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Roman

Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for writing about your great customer service experience at Rockingham Honda with Jonathan! Thank you for your recommendation and for choosing Rockingham for your car buying needs!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Follow up on buying experience"

- Honda purchaser

A few minutes after I finished my previous review I received a follow up call from Jamie Garaufis, another sales manager. We had a very pleasant and productive discussion regarding my prior conversation with John Desrochers. After establishing that I still wanted to purchase the car, he graciously proceeded to finish up the transaction. I cannot describe how much happier I am with the dealership and Jamie, Jill, and the telephone receptionist ( whose name I don't know) in particular. They turned a terrible experience into a very easy, professional, and enjoyable transaction. I would now highly recommend the dealership and this sales team. It took a lot of professionalism to call me back after my previous experience with another employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Bradish, John Desrochers , Your telephone receptionist. She was very competent and understanding

Sep 27, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. It is great to hear our team came together and you had an easy, professional, and enjoyable experience after all. Thank you for the recommendation and kind words.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"stressless experience"

- d staff

everyone involved made my buying experience smooth especially Manny (one cool guy) you all went the extra mile to get me my car, thanx a bunch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mann, Brody Horgan, Manny Vargas, Olive Horgan, John Desrochers, Edwin Santiago

Sep 07, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story! We are happy to hear you had a smooth experience getting a car with Manny! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new car.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am in love with my new H-RV!"

- Ohmysteff0611

I had a great experience at Rockingham Honda. I walked in there not wanting to but to gather information and I left there with knowledge and with a brand new 2018 HRV. Carlos, in Sales, was amazing and knowledgeable and was able to show me everything about the vehicle. Tried and true. He said I was gonna love the vehicle after the demo. He not only showed us everything from the features on the key to its safety specs. The finance team made the difficult part a breeze as well. Nate and Jaime worked hard so I could lease my HRV under the most reasonable terms that I was comfortable with. At last, the vehicle was ready on my terms. I have a busy schedule but they made it work for me. Service was beyond excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Roseberry, Carlos Polit

Sep 03, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Awesome! Thank you for taking the time to write about your visit! We are very lucky to have people like Carlos, Nate, and Jamie on our team! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear you were comfortable from start to finish.

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car buying experience "

- Jackscar

They were all great. Patient, friendly, considerate and very helpful in every aspect of the process. We have three more cars to buy in the next couple years so we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for all of your pleasant adjectives about our team here at the dealership! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the near future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690