About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jamie Garaufis.
Jamie Garaufis
Jamie Garaufis, Sales Manager, Rockingham Honda
5.0

Jamie Garaufis

Sales Manager

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

99 Reviews of Jamie Garaufis

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"stressless experience"

- d staff

everyone involved made my buying experience smooth especially Manny (one cool guy) you all went the extra mile to get me my car, thanx a bunch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story! We are happy to hear you had a smooth experience getting a car with Manny! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new car.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am in love with my new H-RV!"

- Ohmysteff0611

I had a great experience at Rockingham Honda. I walked in there not wanting to but to gather information and I left there with knowledge and with a brand new 2018 HRV. Carlos, in Sales, was amazing and knowledgeable and was able to show me everything about the vehicle. Tried and true. He said I was gonna love the vehicle after the demo. He not only showed us everything from the features on the key to its safety specs. The finance team made the difficult part a breeze as well. Nate and Jaime worked hard so I could lease my HRV under the most reasonable terms that I was comfortable with. At last, the vehicle was ready on my terms. I have a busy schedule but they made it work for me. Service was beyond excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Roseberry, Carlos Polit

Sep 03, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Awesome! Thank you for taking the time to write about your visit! We are very lucky to have people like Carlos, Nate, and Jamie on our team! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear you were comfortable from start to finish.

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car buying experience "

- Jackscar

They were all great. Patient, friendly, considerate and very helpful in every aspect of the process. We have three more cars to buy in the next couple years so we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for all of your pleasant adjectives about our team here at the dealership! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the near future!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease"

- Svensonlindsey

Everyone was very nice and professional. We very much liked Manny. He was very helpful and cared about us as customers and people. Definitely will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Vargas

Sep 03, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Manny and the rest of our team! We all care about people and are pleased that you noticed! Thank you for choosing Rockingham Honda to lease!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Cindy123

Very nice people. Easy to work with. Smooth transaction. Will tell my friends and family about my excellent experience . Thank You all for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Mejia, Nate Roseberry

Aug 29, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Cindy, thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your business as well as your plan to tell everyone in your life about your experience! It's people like yourself that help our business stay in business! Please keep our referral program in mind if any of your family and friends purchase. Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a 2018 Ridgeline - Good experience and good deal!"

- BP

We came into Rockingham Honda because of the terrific service we received on our 2012 Pilot. They were great to work with, very professional and customer focus. We recently purchased a 2018 Honda Ridgeline from them. Jonathan, our salesperson, was very helpful. We met with Jeff in finance, Jamie the sales manager/finance and Art who appraised our trade in vehicle. They we all very professional and courteous. We are happy with the deal we got on our new Ridgeline and look forward to having it serviced by the team that got us into the showroom in the first place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mann, Scott Sturtevant, Jonathan Roman , Art (Trade Appraisal....final deal on our Ridgeline

Aug 29, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with our teams in the service, sales, finance, and management departments here at Rockingham Honda! It's always great to hear positive feedback and even more so when it's from someone that has worked with many people and have the same great things to say about everyone they've encountered. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Ridgeline!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Please see my friends and Rockingham Honda!"

- sev0611

Buying a car can be scary but not at Rockingham Honda. They had a great selection and based on my needs I was able to make a selection right away. Jaime, Carlos, and Nate all were great and made me feel confident in my purchase. All were super knowledgeable and treated me great. I am so happy with the terms of my lease and my car! Even after driving off the lot, Carlos is just a text away when I need help figuring out some of the specs of the car. Great attention and service! They all went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your awesome experience with Jamie, Carlos, and Nate! We are happy to hear your lease process with our team was not intimidating and you feel confident with your purchase! Enjoy your car!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Honda Ridgeline "

- Andrew_Gilmore

Piece of cake. Well handled and taken care of. Fair price on my trade. Excellent job with all aspects of the sale. I would surely recommend this dealer to a friend or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Vargas, Nate Roseberry

Aug 14, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Andrew, thank you for taking the time to write about your excellent experience with Rockingham Honda! We appreciate your business as well as your recommendation! Enjoy the Ridgeline! Awesome truck!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership to do business with!"

- Honda Girl

Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Our experience from beginning to end was great. They go above and beyond to offer the best customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hurd, Jonathan Roman

Jul 31, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your great experience here at Rockingham Honda! We hope you enjoy your vehicle!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No games and a pleasure"

- jrg84

No games from this dealership. They honored the e price and were very upfront. And they found the car I wanted when there wasn't many to be found. My 2018 2.0t accord is beautiful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mann, Luis Mejia, Jill Bradish, Shawn Kamieneski

Jul 30, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your experience purchasing a new Accord at Rockingham Honda! It's great to hear your feedback and we hope you are enjoying your new Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,635

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,635

2018 Honda Civic

$29,390