Jamie Medert
Jamie Medert at Pioneer Ford
Refer Me

Jamie Medert

Service Advisor

Pioneer Ford

150 Hwy 27 N
Bremen, GA 30110

Contact Me
4.7
35 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Jamie Medert

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called ahead by 4 or 5 days to schedule my service and had to wait an hour and 1/2 before they even moved my vehicle into the service bay! I wasn't pleased! More

by markbutler1959
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for doing excellent work on my Explorer. I know I can trust your service department More

by math4u
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Pineda

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It appears that everyone I come in contact with, is really trying to do decent job! Most of the time I am told one thing and then it happens, but on occasion People forget what they have said. Ford (or More

by bfsweat
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service for same day turn around without an appointment. I would recommend to friends and family. More

by kimberlyebarnett09
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Pineda

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good honest people at this dealership from the top on down. Kemp my salesman, Joel closed me out and I even got to know Bob the owner. Good experience all the way. More

by ALBINR
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Bagby, Kemp Owens

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service. Technicians very helpful and friendly. Schedule my service to my schedule. (I waited on my service to be done). Thanks for being very accomodating. More

by jwillardburks
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Pineda , Jason

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Besides having to wait 3hrs for tire rotation, oil change, and battery replacement the overall service was good. The service has always been good at Pioneer but the waiting time is the big killer. I More

by dtillotson1094
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Pineda

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is always so thorough and helpful no matter which vehicle I bring to be serviced! More

by wanda.copeland1962
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Pineda

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional as always ! Pioneer Ford always do their best to please their customers! Thanks again Pioneer Ford! More

by aj36
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Pineda

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership, great sales people, office staff and service department. Very happy with all aspects of Pioneer Ford More

by DSparks9
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (48 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $33,995
2021 Ford Ranger
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $67,995
2021 Ford Expedition
used
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Mustang car
2022 Ford Mustang
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Expedition Max car
2022 Ford Expedition Max
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car
2022 Ford F-150
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,995
2020 Ford Escape
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive