Jamie Medert
Jamie Medert at Pioneer Ford
Refer Me

Jamie Medert | Page 4

Service Advisor

Pioneer Ford

150 Hwy 27 N
Bremen, GA 30110

Contact Me
4.7
45 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Jamie Medert

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did a great job on my Kia. They washed and vacuumed out my vehicle after changing my oil. More

by white2901
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Pineda

Sep 23, 2022

Pioneer Ford responded

Thank you for letting us and the community know about your fantastic experience with us! We hope to see you again soon. =)

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All employees greet us with a friendly greeting and the service is done very efficiently. We are very happy with our Ford Escape, and we also have a Ford Taurus. More

by GLADYS.BENNETT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Pineda , Kassie Weaver

Sep 10, 2022

Pioneer Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always had a great experience with Pioneer Ford, fast, courteous and always willing to work with me. More

by suebrown315
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2022

Pioneer Ford responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! I will make sure the team knows to keep up the good work. =)

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All repair work was completed on time. Staff is friendly and discusses all repairs with the customer. More

by FOUNTAIN1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Pioneer Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone in the business office and service department are always keen to do all they can to ensure each visit to Pioneer Ford is a pleasurable experience. I can think of no better place to go to have wo More

by The Red Neck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Carruth , Sprayberry

Sep 03, 2022

Pioneer Ford responded

I’m happy to hear that our team provided you with excellent service. I’ll make sure that they receive your feedback. I’m sure it will make their day. =)

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I trust the quality of the work performed at Pioneer Ford. Friendly personal that keeps you updated. More

by rblee4949
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Pineda , Kassie Weaver

Aug 27, 2022

Pioneer Ford responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife brought our car in for an oil change. After inspection she felt pressured to change Belts, air filters, wipers and tires. Yes all of these are starting to wear but it wasn't communicated More

by wyrickj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Pineda , Kassie Weaver

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department is nearly impossible to get in touch with. The drivers side front brake caliper bolts fell out on my way home from a repair, a potentially catastrophic oversight. Truck still isn't right More

by A22
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 15, 2022

Pioneer Ford responded

Please contact Jason Carruth, Service Manager at jcarruth87@yahoo.com

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate the no pressure dealings that I’ve had over the years with Pioneer Ford. I especially appreciate the honest and timely service for maintenance and repairs. More

by bbpayne0824
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Bagby, Kelvin Bentley, Ed Pineda, Jason Carruth , Brandon Rogers, Kassie Weaver

Aug 15, 2022

Pioneer Ford responded

It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you 5-star service. We’ll make sure the entire team at receives your feedback – they’ll be thrilled to hear your kind words.

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick,quality work friendly employees at affordable prices. Always ready to help!thanks again pioneer team. More

by joshdriver79
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Pineda

Jul 18, 2022

Pioneer Ford responded

Dear Josh, I’m happy to hear that our team provided you with excellent service. I’ll make sure that they receive your feedback. I’m sure it will make their day!

...
4

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $67,995
2021 Ford Expedition
used
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Explorer car
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $45,995
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $72,995
2019 Ford F-250
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Bronco Sport car
2023 Ford Bronco Sport
new
White exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ford Escape car
2022 Ford Escape
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
AWD