Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jamie Sales.
Jamie Sales
Jamie Sales at Hall Honda Huntersville
Refer Me
5.0

Jamie Sales

Sales Consultant

Hall Honda Huntersville

12815 Statesville Road
Huntersville, NC 28078

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

14 Reviews of Jamie Sales

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie was amazing! I told him what wanted and he led me..."

- Stephlynhopkins

Jamie was amazing! I told him what wanted and he led me straight to my purchase! It was so quick Nd easy and he had everything ready! Jamie is an AllStar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Hall Honda Huntersville responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Jamie Sales for going up and above any..."

- pdmagent

Thank you Jamie Sales for going up and above any expectationsI may have had throughout the purchase process of my wife's new HRV. Jamie is a true professional and was a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Hall Honda Huntersville responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Honda Huntersville! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Jamie was excellent! My wife and I..."

- Neratka

Our experience with Jamie was excellent! My wife and I had been car shopping all day and had written off the purchase of a new vehicle due to consistent dealership haggle. We decided to quickly swing by Hills Honda to peek inside a vehicle without being bothered and BOOM... we meet Jamie and couldn't resist giving the man our business. I highly recommend going to see him any chance you get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nasir Kahn

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow, what a great experience!! Just when you think buying..."

- Joshhh

Wow, what a great experience!! Just when you think buying a car can be a pain, dealing with Jaime was smooth, non pressured, fantastic transaction! He is definitely looking out for the customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Jamie did an amazing job. He made the process of buying a..."

- keri2747

Jamie did an amazing job. He made the process of buying a new car very easy even with my two small children with me. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that wants a smooth car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Jamie was an exceptional experience. From..."

- Pilot2016

Working with Jamie was an exceptional experience. From start to finish he made the buying process a smooth and frustration free process. Jamie was waiting for us to arrive at the dealership and had the car pulled up for us to test drive. He was very knowledgeable about the car. His professionalism would make us want to come back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeMario Hutchings

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie has exceeded expectations time and time again! I..."

- reedlara

Jamie has exceeded expectations time and time again! I couldn't have asked for a better car-buying experience. It was actually fun! Thank you Jamie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Had the best experience I have ever had while purchasing..."

- Aaron.c.jones82

Had the best experience I have ever had while purchasing my new Ridgeline. Jamie was a great help and made sure that I knew all of the features before I left. Great guy with a great crew of people all ready and eager to help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Jamie by far is a phenomenal salesman, never left my..."

- Faithinsite83

Jamie by far is a phenomenal salesman, never left my side. He made sure I left with a smile! I appreciate that, thank you Jamie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie was absolutely AMAZING! I wish there was an option..."

- reedlara

Jamie was absolutely AMAZING! I wish there was an option to give him 10 stars! The best experience I've had in a long time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (577 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $34,500

2018 Audi Q5

$34,500

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $31,100

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$31,100

used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $34,500

2019 Honda Passport

$34,500

used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,000

2019 Honda Accord

$26,000

used 2007 Honda Accord car, priced at $5,800

2007 Honda Accord

$5,800

used 2016 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $17,300

2016 Honda Odyssey

$17,300