Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jamison Blom.
Jamison Blom
Jamison Blom, Sales Associate, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination
5.0

Jamison Blom

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

42 Reviews of Jamison Blom

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, quick and no hassle!"

- conniegh

Great experience. Thank you, Jamison for walking me through the process and getting the job done. I’ll be back for my next car Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" James"

- Robert

James was very patient and answered all of our questions I will send everyone I know he was kind and he listened to what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Robert, Thank you SO much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your taking the time to write such a kind review about your Off Lease Only experience. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We’re glad to hear that our team quickly assisted you with any questions you had, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our location. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer’s happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamison"

- mtaleman.ma

Jamison was fantastic. He was very professional and helpful. I would be happy to refer him to my friends. Off Lease Only is great. Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear mtaleman.ma, We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Jamison. He's excellent, and we're fortunate to have him on our team. We hope you were treated like part of the family throughout your purchase experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Shopping experience ever!!!!"

- ckay9055

I had never been to OffLease Only before and my sales rep Jamison made the whole experience a great one !!! He was a joy to do business with and made the whole experience fun! I will recommend him and OffLease to all my friends!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear ckay9055, We are happy to hear that Jamison and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Car Buyer"

- rr_firstcar

Came here to purchase my first car, everyone was friendly and guided me towards what may be the best purchase for me. From my experience so far nothing about the process or the car was kept from me and I appreciated the attention they provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Renwick, Amy Lord Kallberg

May 29, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear rr_firstcar, Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience with Off Lease Only. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is key in helping us achieve this goal. We're thrilled to hear that our Team helped make your first car buying experience so positive. We try our best to stand out from other dealerships in terms of service excellence. On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamison call him .! "

- chelseaneilavillegas

Jamison is the best, he took his time helping us get two cars out the door.! And kept us updated so often.! we didn’t feel left out at anytime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Schwab , John mendez

May 29, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear chelseaneilavillegas , We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Jamison. He's excellent, and we're fortunate to have him on our team. We hope you were treated like part of the family throughout your purchase experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most Helpful "

- beharry91

Jamison was very helpful throughout the car buying process. He kept us informed every step of the way. I would definitely recommend him to anyone buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Schwab

May 29, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear beharry91, We are happy to hear that Jamison and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied "

- Kiacar

I would give Jamison a 10+ Jamison you’re the best. I am a senior and was very nervous Jamison was very caring and very patient with me. He took his time and answered all my questions. He was there every step of the way. Many thanks, I love my Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennox Young

May 27, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Kiacar, We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Jamison. He's excellent, and we're fortunate to have him on our team. We hope you were treated like part of the family throughout your purchase experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"YAY!!"

- Gaby G.

I wasn’t expecting to find the perfect car so easily! Jamison and Lennox helped make the process of buying a car go smoothly. They were helpful and understanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennox Young

May 24, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Gaby G., Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalism. Great customer service"

- Eddy70

Jamison was extremely helpful from first contact call. Very well verse on the car industry, understood clearly the type of vehicle we were looking for. When we arrive, to purchase the car, Jamison has done the search, documents ready to be sign, finance options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mendez

May 23, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Eddy70, We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Jamison. He's excellent, and we're fortunate to have him on our team. We hope you were treated like part of the family throughout your purchase experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (1246 Vehicles)

2016 BMW X5

$34,799

2017 INFINITI QX80

$36,399

2017 Cadillac XTS

$19,299

2015 Ford Edge

$17,699

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$22,099

2015 Toyota Highlander

$21,899

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$24,099

2016 Lexus LS

$35,499