Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Janice Curry.
Janice Curry
Janice Curry at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth
Refer Me
4.7

Janice Curry

Client Advisor

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

RAM, JEEP and MOPAR Expert Certified

48 Reviews of Janice Curry

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that assisted in this did a phenomenal job. All..."

- Vinichise14 Verified Customer

Everyone that assisted in this did a phenomenal job. All of my needs were met and they worked with me on a great rate. They assisted me while being unable to be mobile due to surgery and have set up everything to be brought to my doorstep. I couldn’t be happier that I chose to purchase from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

It makes us so happy to hear that we could accommodate you to your needs and make the whole process easier for you! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business in these times and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Everyone..."

- ALYSHAMHESTER Verified Customer

Best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Everyone was great. Thanks to Janice Curry, I walked away with a 2020 Dodge Journey and a great deal... Thank you to everyone!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business, We look forward to helping you out for the many years to come!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a joy working with Janice she was very kind and..."

- chullaby Verified Customer

It was a joy working with Janice she was very kind and patient: She also located the second key. Thanks Guys! Way to go!l

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We strive to be as fast and efficient as possible while also giving a great customer service experience! Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everyone was very pleasant and knowledgeable at Hendrick,..."

- 2019JEEPCHEROKEELATITUDE Verified Customer

Everyone was very pleasant and knowledgeable at Hendrick, especially my salesman Gerardo. Gerardo was very professional and helpful with getting me a great deal on a used Pacifica! My only complaint is that it took a lot longer than I had hoped for, to get the deal done and the paperwork completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Gerardo has a ton of product knowledge and puts it to great use everyday! Congrats on the new Pacifica and thank you so much for the great review!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys are the absolute best other dealerships couldn’t..."

- dustinpeace09 Verified Customer

You guys are the absolute best other dealerships couldn’t compare on their best day to your service professionalism organization presentation and every other way possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kneico Daniels

Mar 22, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic experience. Had the vehicle I wanted. Employees..."

- kalimckibben Verified Customer

Fantastic experience. Had the vehicle I wanted. Employees got paperwork done quickly, informed me of services included. Test drove the vehicle. Detailed it and everything. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership did a good job getting a great vehicle from..."

- StephenC Verified Customer

Dealership did a good job getting a great vehicle from another state that met my criteria. Process was painless and I am delighted with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kneico Daniels, Omar Chabolla

Mar 18, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was ok great salesman but was a little time consuming..."

- QAYGRESHAM Verified Customer

It was ok great salesman but was a little time consuming other than that was pretty awesome. Environment was nice friendly. The sales woman Janice Curry was very helpful and extremely nice I personally liked her service very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hello! it is never our intention to upset anyone or make them feel that way. My name is Taylor Stewart, I am the customer service director here at Rick Hendrick CDJR Duluth. I would love to hear your concerns and see what I can do in order to solve them! You can reach me anytime at 770-495-6 100 or you can contact me on my cell at 678-789-1144. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon.

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will never use another dealership! Most friendly,..."

- Karen Feick Verified Customer

I will never use another dealership! Most friendly, helpful staff in all stages of my buying experience! Check them out; you won't be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every one was very friendly and helpful. My sales person..."

- pep252003 Verified Customer

Every one was very friendly and helpful. My sales person Janice was very friendly and helpful from the time we first spoke on the phone. In fact I ended up purchasing two vehicles instead of one. So thinks Janice for all your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a great review and we look forward to taking care of you for the many years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,650

2020 Chrysler 300

$26,650

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,599

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$23,599

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,498

2021 Jeep Renegade

$21,498

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $35,199

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$35,199