Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jaqueline Knittel
Jaqueline Knittel at Lehman Hyundai
Refer Me

Jaqueline Knittel

Service Business Development Consultant

Lehman Hyundai

21400 NW 2nd Avenue
Miami Gardens, FL 33169

Contact Me
4.3
21 Reviews
4.3

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Jaqueline Knittel

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent. Orlando Castellon was amazing..."

- OFOWLER Verified Customer

The service was excellent. Orlando Castellon was amazing and is very through when it comes to information about my vehicle. I would definitely recommend friends abd family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you OFowler for letting us know about this excellent service you received from Orlando Castellon during your recent Service Department visit. We appreciate your recommendation and your business!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service excellent worker great was out in a timely..."

- lglaze2009 Verified Customer

service excellent worker great was out in a timely manner the experience was great would use Lehman Services again thanks for your excellent service 👍😀wow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you lglaze2009 for providing this review of the excellent and timely service you received during your recent visit to our Service Department. We look forward to continuing to provide your vehicle's servicing needs and appreciate your business!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They had my car all day didn't find the problem that was..."

- vald01 Verified Customer

They had my car all day didn't find the problem that was wrong with my car but changed and cleaned things that didn't even need to be changed I've called Orlando and he haven't returned my calls very disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Mancini

Sep 13, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you for this feedback vald01. We are serious about customer satisfaction and appreciate your follow-up!

Sep 12, 2021

vald01 responded

Hello thank you for responding to me I received my car it's running perfectly they found the problem Orlando was very courteous and apologetic for the delay so I can only give lehman hi marks for customer service the repair of my vehicle and my time thank you again

Sep 01, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Hello vald01 and thank you for keeping us updated on our progress in resolving your concerns. We are committed to providing the best service possible to our customers and look forward to hearing that we have successfully resolved your concerns.

Aug 28, 2021

vald01 responded

Hello thank you for acknowledging my review as I respond today Orlando called me and I've taken car back to dealer and their checking out what the problem is thank you very much for responding to me and I will have a different response hopefully once I receive my car thanks again

Aug 25, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Hello vald01 for sharing this very disappointing experience with our Service Department. We strive to provide the best possible experiences for all our customers and apologize that we did not meet your expectations during this visit; Please accept our sincere apology. I will be looking into this situation and would like to work with you to obtain additional details and a clear understanding of your concerns. I am confident that we can find a prompt resolution to your concerns. Tariq Siddiqui General Manager tsiddiqui@lehmanautoworld.com

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like.the customer service and how mr. Orlando helps bc..."

- oscarmedinaplazas Verified Customer

I like.the customer service and how mr. Orlando helps bc of his attitude AND professionalism. He has a good attitude and energy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you oscarmedinaplazas for this review and feedback about the professionalism, good attitude and great customer service received from Orlando. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my vehicle from Lehman and they been..."

- remyrozay80 Verified Customer

I purchased my vehicle from Lehman and they been providing me excellent service for the past 5 years. I will continued service there, even after I’m done paying for the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you remyrozay80 for this 5-star review of your recent visit to our Service Department where you have been receiving excellent service for the past 5- years and plan to continue having your vehicles serviced with us. We appreciate your recommendation, your loyalty and your continued business!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super sweet and explained everything..."

- DANIELADOSO Verified Customer

Everyone was super sweet and explained everything perfectly! They are keeping good measurement when it comes to the COVID situation and I really appreciate that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you DANIELADOSO for this 5-star review of your recent Service Department appointment when you observed good COVID protection measures and everything went perfectly. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was excellent 10 stars all around.Very attentive..."

- HAIDIC_C3 Verified Customer

Mike was excellent 10 stars all around.Very attentive great customer service wonderful personality just amazing all across the borders I always have a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you HAIDIC_C3 for this 5-star review of your recent visit to our Service Department and for letting us know that Mike was excellent, very attentive, and provided great customer service. We appreciate your business!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lo mejor qué me ha podido pasar, buen servicio y buena..."

- MANSO1971 Verified Customer

Lo mejor qué me ha podido pasar, buen servicio y buena atención. En verdad se lo recomiendo a todas mis amistades sigan así......gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Gracias por hacernos saber sobre el servicio bueno y atento que recibió durante su reciente visita a nuestro Departamento de Servicio. ¡Esperamos verte de nuevo en el futuro!

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent.. They took care of our needs..."

- DINOT26 Verified Customer

Service was excellent.. They took care of our needs efficiently. They’re word was true, nothing was a lie. I didn’t even have an appointment that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you DIONOT26 for letting us know that you received excellent service during your recent Service Department visit! We appreciate your recommendation, your review and your business!

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! They were attentive and it was a smooth..."

- JUDITH_CASE Verified Customer

Great service! They were attentive and it was a smooth process They called to inform me of my vehicles progress. They cleaned and washed my car. That was very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Hello Judith Case and thank you for the feedback about the great service you received during your recent visit to our Service Department, including keeping you updated on the progress of the repairs along with cleaning and washing your vehicle. We aim to please!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Palisade car
2022 Hyundai Palisade
new
Steel / Graphite exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,545
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $67,310
2021 Genesis GV80
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Palisade car
2021 Hyundai Palisade
new
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Genesis G70 car, priced at $43,510
2022 Genesis G70
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Genesis GV70 car, priced at $59,145
2022 Genesis GV70
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive