Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jared Fletcher.
Jared Fletcher
Jared Fletcher at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Jared Fletcher

Buick/GMC Finance Manager

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

I take pride in helping friends and family find their next vehicle. Consumers today have a multitude of tools they can utilize to help in their search but are too busy or don't know how, rest assured and let me do the research for you. After graduating from Edison High School I wanted to devote my life to helping others. I joined the military and have been in the Oklahoma Guard for over 10 years. While serving as a Combat Medic in the National Guard I attended Northeastern State University. While at Northeastern State University I received the Jack L. Haney Award for community involvement, received multiple awards for research in cancer specific genes, was the honored student speaker at my graduation, and was selected to be the student representative to be on the committee to select the next dean for the Broken Arrow Campus. Don't stress about your next vehicle investment, come see me today and rest assured that you're in good hands!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

120 Reviews of Jared Fletcher

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg, provided EXCELLENT customer service. We ordered a..."

- Susie

Greg, provided EXCELLENT customer service. We ordered a brand new vehicle and he called to give me updates through the entire process. I highly recommend Subaru Ferguson to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was very professional and easy to work with. He was..."

- owassoredhead

Kyle was very professional and easy to work with. He was friendly and was able to get us a good price on our trade in vehicle. Jared in Finance was very easy to work with. We enjoyed our time with him. He got us great deals on on warranties. Very professional young man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Praiswater

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience! From the moment we entered the..."

- lambert.niki

Fantastic experience! From the moment we entered the building we were met with enthusiasm and excitement. Which was a complete 180 from the previous dealership we were at. From the manager, salesman all the way to finance they were very professional and extremely accommodating. We had a fussy infant, and they never made us feel bad or tried to rush us out. They took great care of us and managed to get us a great deal. I will definitely be coming back to Ferguson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Jacobs, Jon Ballou

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was great to work with. He did not dismiss me as a..."

- donna.ortman1620

John was great to work with. He did not dismiss me as a female buyer or talk down to me. I appreciate that very much. He answered my questions and did a good job of explaining how my new Crosstrek operates. I also want to thank fellow veteran Jared Fletcher for his assistance in completing the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Allred

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Did a great job letting us know..."

- Haileygonzalez88

Great customer service. Did a great job letting us know everything we needed to know about the cars and our options. Super caring and good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Lemon

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron was fantastic! I was injured in an auto accident..."

- kriss.haymes

Cameron was fantastic! I was injured in an auto accident and could not drive or get out. He brought the car I was interested in to my house and took me for a drive with me sprawled out on the backseat with my leg in a splint. He then returned to days later with the contracts and papers to sign. I was very impressed and grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron High

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership. Was not pushy in any way which is much..."

- chbryant.001

Good dealership. Was not pushy in any way which is much appreciated and separated them from others in the area. Over all it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Corniels

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time car buying experience, I felt very good about..."

- Amhardin45

First time car buying experience, I felt very good about Mike and Jared. They were very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I never felt pressured to rush or buy when I wasn't ready and they kept their word about pricing, interest rates, and payments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ferguson

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesperson Kyle was prompt and always available when..."

- julie.waggoner

Our salesperson Kyle was prompt and always available when I had a question before purchasing our new car. He was very knowledgeable about showing me the features after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Jacobs, Kyle Praiswater

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm 44 years old and have had many cars. This was by far..."

- courtniedaniel

I'm 44 years old and have had many cars. This was by far the best experience I've ever had buying a car!!! Everyone we encountered was most helped and kind. I never felt pressured or mansplained to which was what I was dealing with until I got to this dealership. My mom who just got a new car, is already thinking of a newer one just to get the service she saw me receiving. I will recommend them and a Subaru to anyone buying a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (491 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,390
2021 Buick Encore
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $23,895
2021 Buick Encore
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,390
2021 Buick Encore
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,990
2021 Buick Encore
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,660
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,000
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD