Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jared Wickstrom.
Jared Wickstrom
Jared Wickstrom at Dick Wickstrom Chevrolet
5.0

Jared Wickstrom

N/A

Dick Wickstrom Chevrolet

555 East Irving Park Road
Roselle, IL 60172

19 Reviews of Jared Wickstrom

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Haven’t bought a car in 14 years so I was a little..."

- Tbonnan

Haven’t bought a car in 14 years so I was a little intimidated by the prospect of getting a new car with all the upgraded technology. I was afraid I would look stupid. The staff at Wickstrom made me feel so comfortable. They showed me all the features on my new Equinox and helped me with the settings. They worked closely with me to negotiate a deal that worked with my budget. I love Chevy and I love Wickstrom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Dick Wickstrom Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for telling us about your experience! We are so happy to hear about it! We are always happy to help! We hope you are loving your Equinox!

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve worked with Mark for years. I wouldn’t buy a Chevy..."

- medleygrp

I’ve worked with Mark for years. I wouldn’t buy a Chevy from anyone else. He has always gone out of his way to make sure I’m a happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Conover

Jan 18, 2021

Dick Wickstrom Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much! We're so glad you enjoy working with Mark!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family and I have been dealing with Wickstrom..."

- wickstrom#1

My family and I have been dealing with Wickstrom Chevrolet for many years and they have always been great. Starting at the top with Jared Wickstrom, Jim Barry and Robert in Service and Sean in Sales, they all go out of their way to do whatever they can to help the customer. I would not go anywhere else and always recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Stephenson, Jim Barry, Sean Kersey, Bill Lucey , ROBERT IN SERVICE - 5 STARS

Dec 22, 2020

Dick Wickstrom Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for leaving us such a lovely review. We really appreciate it! We love hearing such great feedback from our long time customers.

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second time into a Wickstrom dealership and..."

- EdwinandJaneP

This is our second time into a Wickstrom dealership and our visit was Great. From the time we entered the dealership till the time that we drove off in our 2021 TrailBlazer , the help we received from Brad Dixon was 5 star plus more . He made us feel at home , took the stress out and answered all of our questions , we couldn't ask for a better person to help us with our purchase. The dealership and it's employees there treated us with respect and they weren't pushy ,Our son purchased his car from them a while back and enjoyed the experience there, so it would make perfect sense to purchase from them as well I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from them , and when you're there ask to see Brad . We talked with other dealerships in the area , but they were no match to the quality and service that we got from Wickstrom Chevy, A Big Thank You goes out to Brad, Jerad and to Bill in Finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Dixon, Bill Lucey

Dec 18, 2020

Dick Wickstrom Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this fabulous review! We absolutely loved reading about your experience! We're so glad to hear that Brad could really make you feel comfortable and get you set up with the perfect vehicle for you. We look forward to continuing to see you! Happy Holidays!

April 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"World's best salesperson and dealership!"

- lynea

I was in the market for a new Equinox so I could gift my 2014 Equinox to my daughter. I shopped on line, knew what I wanted and wen in to see my favorite salesperson, Mark Conover about getting it. Mark understood and started shopping. Well, there weren't any with everything on my wish list, but Wickstrom had several in inventory that were close, and he worked it out so that the leather seats could be installed by Wickstrom after the fact. I was only a little disappointed, but agreed. Later that night, Mark called and told me that first, he had found my ideal car in Michigan ... but MIchigan was completely shut down, dealers closed. Another call came in ... Mark found my car in MIssouri!!! I was thirlled, but concrned. The next thing I know, Mark drove to Missouri to make the dealer trade HIMSELF and brought my beautiful and perfect 2020 Equinox to me!! Meanwhile, I took the 2014 in for a "last" oil change and service ... they did a special cleanup because they knew what was going on and I was almost in tears with gratitude and joy. I've been a customer of Wickstrom for many years ... this kind of service, attention and dedication is why!!! Thank you, everyone. Mark deserves a special commendation..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Conover, Scott Stephenson

Apr 06, 2021

Dick Wickstrom Chevrolet responded

We love all of the thought you put into leaving this wonderful review for Mark! We hope that everything is going well for you! Take care!

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wickstrom dealership always puts the customer first which..."

- rctc76

Wickstrom dealership always puts the customer first which makes the overall experience very satisfying. They make you feel important to them before & after the sale. Jarod Wickstrom & Mark Conover always take time to ensure we are satisfied & truly seem concerned about us as people & just not customers. That’s very important to me in today’s world as I care about them too as the relationship goes both ways. I would recommend & refer anyone to Wickstrom Chevrolet as I have done in the past, especially my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Stephenson, Jim Barry

Apr 06, 2021

Dick Wickstrom Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We hope that all is well!

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean was incredibly professional and very knowledgeable..."

- Packerbacker561

Sean was incredibly professional and very knowledgeable about multiple vehicles. He made the car buying experience incredibly easy. I would definitely come back for my next vehicle. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Kersey

Apr 06, 2021

Dick Wickstrom Chevrolet responded

We hope that your are still loving your vehicle! It's been about a year since you purchased it! We hope all is well!

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the most honest dealer I have ever worked with...."

- dan

This is the most honest dealer I have ever worked with. I am a fleet mechanic for a nationwide company that has to work with dealers all over the country. They have always treated me with respect and given the best deal on parts, service and new vehicle sales. I refer all my friends and family to Mark Conover for their new and used vehicles. I prefer the chevy brand for both new and used and this is the dealer i would buy from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Conover, Jim Barry

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and quick deal"

- Redline Trax

Sean did a great job of getting me the deal I wanted. He was very courteous, and freindly. I will recommend my friends and family go see him when they are looking for a new car. We got through the buying process rather fast and he even followed up after the purchase to make sure everything was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Kersey

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I buy all my cars there...probably over 25!"

- Belair56

Mark is a great salesman...no B.S. he finds a way to get the job done.I have known the wickstrom family since 1963!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Conover, Jim Barry

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,500
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,700
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $55,977
2020 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $15,977
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,977
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $35,977
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD