Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jarred Howard.
Jarred Howard
Jarred Howard at Ron Carter Hyundai
not yet rated

Jarred Howard

Sales Person

Ron Carter Hyundai

18100 Gulf Freeway, Building A
Friendswood, TX 77546

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

181 Reviews of Jarred Howard

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a review from someone who does not write reviews,..."

- klamzander

This is a review from someone who does not write reviews, and who especially does not enjoy shopping for automobiles at a dealership. Purchasing my auto through Ron Carter Hundai was a very positive and pleasant experience, solely because of Jarred‘s professionalism. He was never pushy, but very delightful to deal with. He went the extra mile to get some paperwork that I was having issues getting. highly recommend him and Ron Carter in general.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- holliesalas Verified Customer

We had a great experience purchasing our new car from Jarrod. He turned our previous attitude toward the dealership into something positive, and worked with us to ensure we got the car we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New Car"

- elliottcm Verified Customer

The Hyundai Santa Fe Spot Turbo is an awesome car! Jarred thanks for helping my mom and i pick out the right car for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- jhayden0615 Verified Customer

Jarred Howard changed our opinion of buying a new car through a dealership. We normally buy re-owned cars, and have hated having to deal with the pressure of a dealership sales pitch. With jarred, we were able to tell him what we needed, and how we wanted to proceed, and he made it happen. We definitely will be back the next time we need to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love our new Tucson!!!"

- Candy123056 Verified Customer

This is the 5th Hyundai that I have purchased from Ron Carter, and the 6th Hyundai starting with a 2008. I return to Ron Carter, passing the local Hyundai dealership to drive further to get to Ron Carter. It's a dealership that totally meets my needs, and has been part of our extended family since we started dealing with them in 2012.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Wishart , Kerry Marsh

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- acdcx4 Verified Customer

our experience with Jarred was fantastic. best car buying experience and would recommend him to family & friends. he was very thorough and made sure the process went smoothly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very satisfied"

- dcgutz0712 Verified Customer

I'm very satisfied with the whole purchasing process. Every question was answered and the dealership and salesman exceeded my expectations. I will recommend friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Marsh finance manager

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied customer!"

- MeliaD Verified Customer

Left the dealership feeling completely satisfied. Easy car-buying experience with no pressure or hassle. Would definitely go back and purchase another vehicle. Will recommend Jarrod and Hyundai to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Enjoyable Experience"

- aroyder Verified Customer

My son and I had an enjoyable experience purchasing my first vehicle by myself. We watched the Astros game in between workings and had Halloween candy too. Everything went very smoothly and even though it was late when we got there, we never felt rushed. I love my new Santa Fe Sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Another happy customer"

- fbrannan90 Verified Customer

I will definitely be a returning customer as well as refer new customer. Jarred Howard made my experience beyond amazing, he was very thorough with explaining all my options and making my first car buying experience easy. Paul Jones made the paperwork at the end quick and easy. Thank you guys very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Jones

1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results

Dealership Inventory (874 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,045

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$23,045

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $29,055

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$29,055

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,935

2021 Hyundai Kona

$25,935

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $20,165

2021 Hyundai Kona

$20,165

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,235

2021 Hyundai Kona

$26,235

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,935

2021 Hyundai Kona

$25,935