Jarred Zeisig
Jarred Zeisig at Auto Park Ford Bremen

Jarred Zeisig

Service Manager

Auto Park Ford Bremen

1203 West Plymouth St.
Bremen, IN 46506

4.8
358 Reviews

Jarred Zeisig is our Service Manager. With twenty years of experience he is Ford Master Certified. Jarred loves spending time with his wife and two children. His hobbies include Antique Tractors as well as hit and miss engines.

4.8

358 Reviews

Write a Review

Languages Spoken

English English

358 Reviews of Jarred Zeisig

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very good They take good care of their customers and always let you know what's going on More

by roweallen64
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarred Zeisig

Feb 22, 2024

Auto Park Ford Bremen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I HAVE A 2003 F-250 NEVER BEEN IN SNOW. 7.3 STARTED ACTING UP AND TOOK IT IN. MANY HOURS OF SWEAT AND DIAGNOSTICS WENT INTO FINDING THE PROBLEM. THEY ALWAYS ANSWERED MY QUESTIONS AND IN MY More

by GMOF23909
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Clarkson

Feb 14, 2024

Auto Park Ford Bremen responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

January 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always have a good experience with auto park Ford! They do their jobs great. More

by GIRL11BLUE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarred Zeisig

Jan 26, 2024

Auto Park Ford Bremen responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All went better than expected ! The time required for the recall was better than expected More

by rgunter001
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarred Zeisig

Jan 14, 2024

Auto Park Ford Bremen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

January 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bremen Ford is excellent! Staff is wonderful to work with Their pick up and drop service is fantastic and appreciated More

by GNEWMAN3
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarred Zeisig

Jan 14, 2024

Auto Park Ford Bremen responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us here at Auto Park Ford Bremen to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

January 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wouldn't take my car anywhere else! The service team goes above and beyond to take care of my car More

by AJA0922
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarred Zeisig

Jan 14, 2024

Auto Park Ford Bremen responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

January 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and professional. Took care of all my needs and questions about my Ranger. More

by DZ9400
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarred Zeisig

Jan 14, 2024

Auto Park Ford Bremen responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Auto Park Ford Bremen. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient and effective service on my RV. Jarred was honest, and got a huge job completed in a very short amount of time. More

by bobandjodi1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarred Zeisig

Dec 11, 2023

Auto Park Ford Bremen responded

Bob and Jodi, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Jarred had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us here at Auto Park Ford Bremen to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

December 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Great customer service! Would recommend Auto Park Ford Bremen was able to fulfill my need efficiently and satisfactory More

by wesatkins22
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarred Zeisig

Dec 07, 2023

Auto Park Ford Bremen responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Auto Park Ford Bremen. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

December 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were Very professional and fast at getting my vehicle done I highly recommend bremen auto park ford More

by Hummel brenda 07
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarred Zeisig

Dec 07, 2023

Auto Park Ford Bremen responded

Thank you, Brenda, for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Auto Park Ford Bremen.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $56,770
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,298
2023 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Ford F-250 car
2012 Ford F-250
used
Black exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Escape car, priced at $36,091
2023 Ford Escape
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2005 GMC Sierra 2500 car
2005 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Carbon Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,500
2020 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive