About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jarrell Greer.
Jarrell Greer
Jarrell Greer, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Jarrell Greer

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Jarrell Greer

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever "

- Haynie

Wow, I finally bought my first car and it was amazing. I'm a college student and had a car accident and needed a new one. I knew right were to go and it was chevyrolet, I can honestly say that jarrell Greer really showed me the way for the best price and a car I wanted . Thanks again jarrell Ima recommend all my homies to you and fam bro .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Thank you for choosing Phillips for the purchase of your first car!! I will pass your kind words on to Jarrell!!! Happy motoring!!!

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"tami review"

- Tammie12

I came into Phillips because I was having major issues with my vehicle and had a service appointment to see why my dash lights were and on. upon entering I was greatly welcomed by Jarrell who asked How could he help. I told him I was here for service and he asked what my issues were then told me he could possibly help me get out of the car instead. He test drove me in a new Suv and was able to get me out of my old car and into a newer and safer one. Jarrell was very nice and courteous and I will be recommending him to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the service of your previous vehicle and purchase of your new one :) I will pass your kind word son to Jarrell. Happy motoring!!!

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service by far!!!!"

- emerald91

I have been trying to trade my old car in for awhile and every dealership I went to wouldn’t even give me the time of Day. My fiancé was working on my car at our home when we ran into our neighbor Jarrell handing out his business cards. He told me he worked at Phillips and encouraged us to stop by to see what we can do. I walked into Phillips with the mindset of walking out of there with nothing but Jarrell as well as Mike took the time to really help me and put me in the car of my choice. You two men are a God sent and I really could not have gotten my dream car without you both. I thank you for not turning me away and for going above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Herris

Nov 15, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your very kind message to Jarrell and Mike of being a God send :) We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future!! Happy motoring!! :)

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'm so blessed "

- Sammilove2929

I would like to start off saying thank you to god for blessing me with my brand new 2017 chevy traverse. I also want to thank Jarrell Greer my sales man. Such a sweet kind man. He helped me so much by finding the right vehicle for my family and I. I have 4 children and I needed to trade in my car for something with more seats. Before I could even say I wanted to test drive a traverse he pulled one up and said come look at this. He sat with me for eight hours going back and forth checking to see what was the best deal they could get for me. Hands down one of the best sales men I've ever dealt with. I'll be coming back to Phillips Chevy for the rest of my life for ALL of my family. I was a loyal customer to Bill Kay chevy but they wouldn't help me trade in my car and you guys did, I am forever a Phillips chevy loyal customer now. Thank you to everyone who helped me. A special thanks to Sam and Jarrell you two are awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish

Nov 08, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Thanking God for blessing you with a brand new 2017 Chevy Traverse...how nice :) I will pass your "you two are awesome" on to Jarrell and Sam!!! Your business and referrals are very much appreciated. Thankful that your will forever be a loyal customer of Phillips :) Happy motoring!!!!

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, fun, learning experience"

- Baconboii

Jarrell is salesman of the month! He made the experience of buying a new car easy, and enjoyable. I'd recommend Phillips to anyone looking for a car. The prices are great, the maintenance is superb, and they work with even the most complicated customers with a smile every time. Oh and shout out to Walter as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your kind words on to Jarrell and your Shout Out to Walter!! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!!

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love their focus on electric and hybrid cars!"

- Sjheck

Jarrel was a great guy. No pressure and sales pitch. Just a guy trying to help me get into a car that I want to buy. I was there 6 hours and we had many conversations that were unrelated to my new purchase. It was a great time. There was a girl who worked with me in finance. I can't remember her name. But she did a great job as well. She knew way too much about cars. Cracked me up. Both of them told me stories on how great the owner was and how he helped everyone there with personal issues. If every employer could be that great to their employees that would be amazing. Then there was Mike.... The number cruncher with a baseball bat... I understand his job but it's the guy you would love to hate. He did a great job as well. I was looking for a spare tire for them to throw in with the deal, he tried his best, it was in the brochure but apparently Chevy did not offer that. Maybe I didn't get the best deal possible but knowing that the three individuals I dealt with did their best, and the owner takes care of his employees makes me satisfied. I do have a couple issues with the car but I have faith they will take care of those to my satisfaction. In conclusion Maybe that's why they're the number one Chevy dealer in Illinois.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your business is very much appreciated. I will pass your kind words onto all mentioned...even Mike, the numbers cruncher :) I also sent your comment about the owner...to the owner :) Happy motoring!!!

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Tmarie85

Thank you jarrell for all the help and putting me in my top pick car. You have made this experience a great one and I highly recommend you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience"

- Jeff

Jarrell was very nice and had everything ready to go when i got there. Tom was an excellent salesman who was friendly, caring, and was able to give me a great deal. Overall it was a great experience and if you ever want to buy a car talk to Tom or Jarrell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Kelly

Oct 26, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "great experience" rating on to Jarrell and Tom. We appreciate your business! Happy motoring :)

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Big Purchase"

- MikeyMichalak

This was my first experience purchasing a new car. After going to other dealers the past two weeks, I had finally purchased a car at this dealership. During this process, Jarrell allowed me to look at different vehicles and offered me to test drive them. He was honest and straightforward. He ensured that I felt comfortable during this whole process. He allowed me time to think about his offer for the vehicle, and also gave me a better deal which many of the other dealerships could not have been compared with. He also took the time to help me get familiar with my vehicle. It has been a week since I have owned it, and he checks up on me every few days. I am so happy that I came to this dealer and had the pleasure of doing business with Jarrell. I did not feel like I was pressured into doing anything, making this the best car shopping experience I was apart of. I do recommend him to others. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for Phillips Chevrolet!!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your first vehicle!! I will pass your kind words and appreciation of him checking on how things are going...to Jarrell. Happy motoring!!!

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jarrell and staff was a pleasure to work with."

- wiz22

When I went to Phillips Chevrolet to buy my new car, my salesman Jarrell Greer was outstanding. He made the process very simple, and smooth. This was my 1st time buying from Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort, and after the treatment I received from Jarrell and the rest of the staff, I would HIGHLY recommend Phillips to family and friends. I will definitely be buying my future cars from here. Thank you for a great overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Mark Hawkins

Oct 19, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the great review. We're thrilled to hear you had a good experience with Jarrell and the rest of our team. Happy motoring!!!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (966 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$60,467

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$40,312

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,587

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$34,245

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$58,175

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$37,708

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$25,779

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$28,974