Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jarrell Greer.
Jarrell Greer
Jarrell Greer at Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Jarrell Greer

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

78 Reviews of Jarrell Greer

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service Every Time!"

- kwhite7220

I went in knowing just what I wanted and the service was great from start to finish! Love this place! This was my third purchase from Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort, always leave happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Herris, Nicole Semplinksi , Robert Noer

Nov 18, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a vehicle "

- Princehall753

Jarrell was amazing! Before arriving to the dealership I already knew what I wanted to buy. Jarrell was extremely helpful. The pricing was extremely fair. I did not feel cheated. I definitely recommend buying your next vehicle with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Jarrell. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Repeat Customer For A Reason At Phillips Chevrolet""

- JamesMeagher

I had my first good experience with "Phillips Chevrolet" in Frankfort, Ill. on February 2018. I was looking for, and purchased a 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ, from Tom Frachalla. He was great with me and my wife, at that time, in answering my questions, in a friendly, relaxed tone of voice. This week, I was in the market for a 2017 Chev. Cruz LT, for my wife. The first person to greet me, near the front entrance was Bobby Walski. He went out of his way, to assist me in test driving a Chev. Cruz, at the Lansing, Ill. location. Bobby was polite, professional, and answered all of my technical questions. He stayed with me during the whole process of negotiating a sale price with Mr. Mike Herris. *(Mike even remembered me from the Feb. 2018 Equinox purchase. Good job Mike H.) Bobby also assisted Mr. Jarrell Greer in the sale of my 2017 Chev. Cruz, and also stayed past his scheduled work shift. Becky Skoglund- was also top notch, and very easy to talk to, during the finance paperwork. If I, or anyone I know ever needs a new/used car, I'm sending them to Phillips Chevrolet, Frankfort, Ill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Herris, Tom Frachalla, Becky Skoglund, Bobby Walski

Oct 28, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your repeat business is very much appreciate!! I will pass your kind words on to each of the people you said them about. Happy motoring!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Matt R.

Jarrell and the team are fantastic to work with! Very professional team and great experience from start to finish. I really appreciated the streamlined operation. The sales manager was directly involved with me and not sitting off in some “ivory tower”, the General Manager was visible and on the floor, even a member of the owners team stopped and chatted with me. Overall, great experience provided by a great team. Makes sense that they have been Chevy Dealer of the Year for the last 15 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Daily, Richard Samaniego, Becky Skoglund

Oct 17, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your very kind words!!! "Fantastic to work with" is quite the compliment and I will pas that on to the Team. Happy motoring!!

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service"

- AniD

My husband and I had the pleasure of visiting Phillips Chevrolet in hopes of purchasing a vehicle. The internet sales person, Lauren, went above and beyond to provide us information about a vehicle we were hoping to purchase. Upon arrival at the dealership we were warmly greeted by Jarrell, a salesperson, who worked with us during our visit there. Unfortunately, we left the dealership without finding the perfect car, however we were thoroughly impressed with the overall experience and personnel at this store. We would definitely recommend this establishment to anyone in the market to purchase a car and will do the same ourselves in the future Ani & Rocco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Maiero

Sep 23, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you and your husband choosing Phillips Chevrolet!! Going above and beyond for our customers is out goal. I will pass yoru kind words on to Jarrell and Lauren. Happy motoring!

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever! "

- Ryano

I came inti phillips looking for a great deal and thats exactly what i got thanks to Jarrell Greer and David Ramirez. I will be sending friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business. Happy motoring!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff is top notch"

- Tony

Went in today with the goal to find a specific vehicle and was greeted by friendly staff. After finding out the car I wanted was sold, I was ready to leave. That's when I had the pleasure of meeting Jarrell. Between Jarrell and Bobby, they were not only able to find a car to suit my needs, but it was significantly nicer and right at the price point of the original one I wanted! They went above and beyond to make sure that I was taken care of and that my wife and I felt important, not just another sale. Think I've found a new home for any future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Our goal is to exceed your expectations! I will let Jarrell and Bobby know they attained that goal. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience 🙂"

- allenbkool

I had an awesome experience working with Jarrell Greer . I came in and told Jarrell how much I wanted to spend , and what my monthly payments I want to spend . And Jarrell Greer made it positive 😁 I want to say thank you again Jarrell for making it possible for me to get what I wanted !!! Allen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for the great review, Allen! We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Jarrell. Happy motoring!!!

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and accommodating experience"

- Aliciaw79

Today I bought a brand new Trax with the help of Jarrell Greer and Mike Herris. They made a long drawn out process easy. They were nice, relatable and courteous. Thank you for all your help guys. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Herris

Aug 08, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as your kind words are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenya's Car shopping experience"

- Kenya

I looked online a few days before, and saw the car I wanted. So I rushed to get it, having the best experience ever! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Fields

Jul 16, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "best experience ever" compliment on to Jarrell and Walter. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (618 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,699

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$19,699

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $33,980

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$33,980

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $40,112

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$40,112

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $39,799

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,799

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $44,980

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$44,980

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $39,399

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$39,399

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $31,440

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$31,440

New 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $28,490

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$28,490