About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jarrell Greer.
Jarrell Greer
Jarrell Greer, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Jarrell Greer

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

32 Reviews of Jarrell Greer

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure approach. "

- Malibu Jim

It took about a month to get this deal done. During that month my salesperson,Jarrell Greer, kept in touch with me to keep me informed of the status of the car I was interested in buying. He was not overbearing, which I appreciated! The rest of the staff I dealt with were courteous and very professorial towards me! When all is said and done, I am very satisfy with my new Malibu and the dealership from whom I bought it from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer, Sam Darwish

Jun 13, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your Malibu!! Happy motoring!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Stars in Every Category "

- rachewr2

From the first step into the door, we were greeted and helped right away. Without the assistance of the great service received, I wouldn’t have driven away with my new car! I am happy that I chose Phillips to service with. Jarrell, was great! Very professional and made me feel very comfortable and more confident in my purchase. I will definitely recommend to family and friends and whomever else! Great service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Maheras, Luis Vega

Jun 11, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service and great prices"

- nclyde28

Phillip's Chevrolet in Frankfort, Il has an incredible selection of vehicles. They are well priced and the sale people do not hound you and try to force you into anything you don't want. They are extremely respectful and got is the best deal possible on our 2028 Silverado LTZ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer, Taeji Stamps

Jun 08, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We are glad our inventory selection was to your liking! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless"

- Marnie121314

Jarrell Greer made my truck shopping and purchasing experience great. After 2 months of looking, I called ahead and told him what I wanted and he had everything ready. That made the process fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your rating of "great" on to Jarrell. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!"

- Nikki79

Everyone is always so helpful and friendly! I feel like they tey their best to accommodate your needs and get you what you are looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your continued business. Happy motoring!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely satisfied customer. Great staff and cust service"

- SteveB526

Staff was fantastic to work with. Especially Jarrell. He took time to answer all our questions and everyone worked together dilligently to be sure we were driving away happy and confident with our purchase. We definitely were. Thank you again to everyone. We are very happy with our new car and I would definitely recommend to anyone. It was well worth the drive from north side of Chicago to make our purchase from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hawkins, Anthony McAuley

May 03, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "fantastic" rating on to the Team. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- mmcgrew

Such a wonderful and helpful staff! Jarrell Greer was my salesman and was so down to earth and made my experience great! Very thankful for the Phillips Chevrolet team and would highly recommend anyone to buy their next car there and ask for Jarrell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated! Happy motoring!

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- danlarouche

Overall the experience was great , and everyone I interacted with was excellent. I would recommend anyone to this dealership in order to purchase a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Frachalla

Mar 13, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelle Experience"

- Roshondawright

Jarrell was my salesman and he was phenomenal! I honesty told him from the start I had less than perfect credit and had been turned down elsewhere. He was very informative and insured me if anything was possible they would get it done for me. He wasn’t pushy at all and I felt very comfortable working with him. I will be sending friends and family. THANKS JARRELL!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Welcome to the Phillips Family! I will pass your appreciation on to Jarrell. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Traverse"

- Huskey18

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Phillips Chevy in Frankfort. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new Chevy! Jarrell and Sam were fantastic to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Austin Smith

Feb 23, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your husband choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (977 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$54,999

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,698

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$84,652

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,479

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,301

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$24,829

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$28,024

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$35,075