About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jarrell Greer.
Jarrell Greer
Jarrell Greer, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Jarrell Greer

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

49 Reviews of Jarrell Greer

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Sheluv28

Sales representative Jerrell Greer was great. Vary friendly and helpful as well as all the staff. Jerrell made sure I was satisfied with my purchase. I will highly recommend Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort I’ll .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- LT2018

Jarrell was great made my car buying experience fun and easy. I will be sending friends and family. We test drive two different vehicles I ended up getting a 2018 Malibu and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Fields, Anthony McAuley

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience Ever"

- cocoav1

Thank you Jarrell, Sam, and Robert for welcoming me again into your Phillips Chevy Family and all sooo soon! I don’t know how you do it but you do all so well! I feel like I have my own personal Sales/finance team working specifically for me. I’m a repeat customer from a few months ago and once again I drove out last night in a new vehicle with a better deal than the first time and all done in 2 hours! I love these guys, and I love Phillips Chevy! If you’re like me and you’re reading this review, stop in and meet these guys! I promise they’ll treat you like a VIP and they’ll work their magic to make you Love Phillips Chevy! Thank you again Jarrell, Sam, and Robert......in that order!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer, Sam Darwish

Nov 02, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your very kind words on to your personal sales/finance team :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing our new Chevy Traverse"

- mb1715

Everyone we dealt with was very nice, honest on all details, and helped us get everything we wanted in our new vehicle for a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Fields, Anthony McAuley

Oct 26, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your business as well as your kind words are very much appreciated.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely satisfied"

- S13JAKE

Very happy with my brand new truck. Jarrell was very commited to getting me to a price i was happy with. Would definitely deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business is very much appreciated. I will pass your kind words on to Jarrell! Happy motoring!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Coke19

I came in a few weeks ago and had a few issues that held me back from buying a car at that time but however my salesperson was very persistent kept in touch with me and helped me get done what i needed to in order to buy a car. I will be recommending friends and family. Thanks a lot Jarrell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike herris

Oct 08, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Philips Chevrolet!! I will pass your appreciation on to Jarrell. Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He’s excellent!!!!! "

- Babiicakes92

He have great customer service and really helped us out a lot. Happy with my new purchase. I will be seeing him soon. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Philips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring!!!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If they have what you want, go here, if not...still go here."

- S. Myerscough

I, like many, have had the displeasure of dealing with many different dealerships over the years. Most of the time, at best, I am left feeling a sense of relief when I am done. At worst, I am left feeling like a dozen showers won't get the slime off. From the start, everything about this place felt different. When I initially called about the vehicle, Luis quickly answered all of my questions, the biggest one being that they charge no dealer fee. In looking for this car, I had called at least 6 different dealerships and ALL of them hid their real price by charging a "dealer fee" and, no matter what, I was not going to work with a dealership that did that. I was actually skeptical that he wasn't telling the whole truth (not anything to do with him, just my bad experiences in the past), but I can confirm after everything was finished, all I paid was the advertised price plus tax, tag, and title. No BS, just complete upfront pricing and honesty all the way through. I am from St. Louis and flew in for a specific car they had. The sales rep, Jarrell picked me up personally from the airport (an hour away) and was really awesome to work with. He made the entire process not only painless but actually enjoyable, which is the way it should be when you're buying such an expensive and personal item. Again, because of past experiences, I was worried that once we got to the dealership, they would put some paperwork in front of me that added hidden fees that we never discussed, but no point did I feel anything but top-notch service and ZERO pressure on anything. I only wish I lived closer because then I could use their service department. You would think this kind of service and no pressure sales would mean you pay a bit more, which would be fair, however, on top of all this, the pricing on the car I bought was the absolute lowest for what I bought in the ENTIRE country. I know this is true as I researched my car for over a month and scoured all the major used car sites plus facebook, ebay and craigslist. The deal was so good, there wasn't even a private owner sale that could beat it. I cannot recommend this place highly enough and will definitely be starting here on any of my future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley, Luis Vega

Sep 18, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so VERY much for taking the time to write such a nice review...in detail! Your comments in regards to you visit to Phillips, from start to finished are very much appreciated. 100% customer satisfaction is out goal; I will let Jarrell, Anthony and Luis know they attained that goal with you. Thank you for your business as well :) Happy motoring!!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was great!"

- NShick

My second time buying from Phillips Chevy. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The process is quick. I’m very satisfied with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for the great review! We're happy to hear that our team treated you well and made the process quick and easy. Happy motoring!!!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jarrell is the best!"

- Ballen531

I came in not expecting to get a car same day and the sales team made it happen!!! I can’t thank them enough Sam and Jarrell really made it happen for me they made sure I got the EXACT car I wanted and wouldn’t let me leave unhappy! I highly recommend this dealership I’m so happy with the car and services I’ve received from them. Thank you so much Adam and Jarrell 🤗😇

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're thrilled to hear that our team was able to get you the car you wanted quicker than you expected. Happy motoring!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (787 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,044

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,380

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,515

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,065

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,654

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,953

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,381

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$63,107