About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jarrell Greer.
Jarrell Greer
Jarrell Greer, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Jarrell Greer

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

42 Reviews of Jarrell Greer

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If they have what you want, go here, if not...still go here."

- S. Myerscough

I, like many, have had the displeasure of dealing with many different dealerships over the years. Most of the time, at best, I am left feeling a sense of relief when I am done. At worst, I am left feeling like a dozen showers won't get the slime off. From the start, everything about this place felt different. When I initially called about the vehicle, Luis quickly answered all of my questions, the biggest one being that they charge no dealer fee. In looking for this car, I had called at least 6 different dealerships and ALL of them hid their real price by charging a "dealer fee" and, no matter what, I was not going to work with a dealership that did that. I was actually skeptical that he wasn't telling the whole truth (not anything to do with him, just my bad experiences in the past), but I can confirm after everything was finished, all I paid was the advertised price plus tax, tag, and title. No BS, just complete upfront pricing and honesty all the way through. I am from St. Louis and flew in for a specific car they had. The sales rep, Jarrell picked me up personally from the airport (an hour away) and was really awesome to work with. He made the entire process not only painless but actually enjoyable, which is the way it should be when you're buying such an expensive and personal item. Again, because of past experiences, I was worried that once we got to the dealership, they would put some paperwork in front of me that added hidden fees that we never discussed, but no point did I feel anything but top-notch service and ZERO pressure on anything. I only wish I lived closer because then I could use their service department. You would think this kind of service and no pressure sales would mean you pay a bit more, which would be fair, however, on top of all this, the pricing on the car I bought was the absolute lowest for what I bought in the ENTIRE country. I know this is true as I researched my car for over a month and scoured all the major used car sites plus facebook, ebay and craigslist. The deal was so good, there wasn't even a private owner sale that could beat it. I cannot recommend this place highly enough and will definitely be starting here on any of my future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley, Luis Vega

Sep 18, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so VERY much for taking the time to write such a nice review...in detail! Your comments in regards to you visit to Phillips, from start to finished are very much appreciated. 100% customer satisfaction is out goal; I will let Jarrell, Anthony and Luis know they attained that goal with you. Thank you for your business as well :) Happy motoring!!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was great!"

- NShick

My second time buying from Phillips Chevy. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The process is quick. I’m very satisfied with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for the great review! We're happy to hear that our team treated you well and made the process quick and easy. Happy motoring!!!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jarrell is the best!"

- Ballen531

I came in not expecting to get a car same day and the sales team made it happen!!! I can’t thank them enough Sam and Jarrell really made it happen for me they made sure I got the EXACT car I wanted and wouldn’t let me leave unhappy! I highly recommend this dealership I’m so happy with the car and services I’ve received from them. Thank you so much Adam and Jarrell 🤗😇

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're thrilled to hear that our team was able to get you the car you wanted quicker than you expected. Happy motoring!!!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Purrrrrty

Jarrell was easy to work with and very knowledgable. I would (and already have) recommend him! Dan and Walt also helped with the steps of the process. Overall great guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Costello , Walter Fields

Aug 23, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business as well as your referrals. Happy motoring!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I’ve had in buying a car"

- Tatiania30

I came to Phillips Chevy just thinking I would just get the run around and not get a car. I saw Jarrell Greer instagram post a few months back about how he could get you approved no matter what the situation was. I was just thinking the same old story but I trusted Jarrell with this one. My story is that My car went out on me and I’ve been without a car for three weeks. I still owed on the car and I thought there is no way I would ever get approved for a car that don’t work and I still owe.Well with Jarrell and his sales manager, Walter fields they got me approved with no money down I’m driving a 2018 Cruze. I want to thank them both for being so helpful and understanding my issue. There was no “read between the lines” like other dealerships. I will definitely be back to upgrade with Jarrell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Fields

Aug 20, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! So glad you saw Jarrell's Instagram post :) Your business is very much appreciated. Congratulations on your 2018 Cruze!! Happy motoring!!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pressure Free"

- Turngren25

No pressure from sales to make a purchase. Sales person was very knowledgeable and made sure I knew all the ins and outs of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hawkins, Dan Costello

Aug 09, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring!!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving My Sales Team at Phillips Chevrolet "

- cocoav1

My situation was unique and I knew I definitely wouldn’t qualify for a new vehicle but I was off work and wanted to browse for a later date, so I parked and walked towards the vehicles in the lot. I don’t know how I ended up at Phillips but I did. The Salesman came from nowhere and startled me. He (Jarrell) asked if he could help me, I said no I couldn’t get financing at this time and he asked why not, I was honest, I pointed to a couple of vehicles, he started talking, and told me to follow him. We went inside, I took a seat, and as they say, “the wheels started spinning!” It all happened sooo fast!! I just sat and Jarrell and his Sales Manager Sam Darwish did all the work. I picked out the vehicle I wanted, I got a ride home to get the documents they needed, and before you know it I was giving them my insurance information to close the deal. I thank my Sales Team (Jarrell Greer, Sam Darwish, Mark Hawkins, Austin Smith) and I thank Phillips Chevrolet for making me a part of their Phillips Family. I Swear in all of my years of car buying have I ever been treated so well. They went above and beyond to make me feel valued. I love you all. Thank you again for my 2018 Chevy SUV!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Welcome to the Phillips Family :) I will pass this very nice review on to the Phillips Team! However you ended up at Phillips...we are sure glad you did. Happy motoring in you 2018 Chevy SUV!!!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly sales people"

- FirstEV

I was delighted with my experience with Phillips Chevrolet. My product specialist Jarrell was friendly, not pushy, and helpful. They even picked me up from the airport! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle! Happy motoring!!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Blessing "

- Tishema23

I really appreciate Jarrell for helping me. Also Jarrell Greer made sure I was well taken care while he to go to a mandatory meeting during my sale. Phillips dealership don’t realize how much they help me out and I will forever be grateful. Thank you so much Tishema Ross

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your VERY kind words as well as your business, Tishema. Happy motoring!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesom experience "

- Chrissy0629

Had a awesome experience at this dealership Jarrell Greer was great and I loved the extra effort he put in to to getting me the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Awesome" experience is what we strive for. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (829 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,035

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$22,218

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$28,224

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$28,004

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$18,605

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$47,849

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,780

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$34,695