Jason Carruth
Jason Carruth at Pioneer Ford
Refer Me

Jason Carruth

Service Manager

Pioneer Ford

150 Hwy 27 N
Bremen, GA 30110

Contact Me
4.7
224 Reviews
4.7

224 Reviews

Write a Review

224 Reviews of Jason Carruth

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is top notch we always feel like family when we are in for service thanks pioneer ford! More

by Classicman87
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Pineda, Jamie Medert

January 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason and Ed give consistent great service. They are always on top of their game. Thank you More

by demers1551
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Pineda

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is one of the best dealerships and service departments in Georgia. Can’t say enough about the excellent experience that Jason has provided for me with the service that my F150 has required More

by workingadventuresllc
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very hard to get someone on the phone and have to wait several days for appts. More

by Ddr27
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Pineda, Jamie Medert

January 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the best Service I’ve received in my 50 plus years of owning a car. As a retired Veteran I have lived in numerous States. The prices are competitive and they don’t try to up sell you needless se More

by EAFR52
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always expect and get great service from Pioneer Ford. They maintained my Expedition for many many years and now my Escape. More

by cmorenoxan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm rating Pioneer Ford a 5 because they are exceptional to deal with from purchase to repair, but my car has had issues since we bought it in May and still is not repaired. They had a Ford Engineer out to More

by S T
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Garner, Jamie Medert

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason amd Bob made sure that my car was serviced in a timely fashion. I needed a part that was broken and they ordered it for me. The entire staff is professional and friendly. All areas were super clean More

by KARENMILDE1
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All my purchases at Pioneer Ford have been pleasant,no pressure experiences.I use Pioneer for all my vehicle service. I have always received prompt and honest service. I recommend Pioneer Ford to all my f More

by bbpayne0824
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I nothing but great things to say about this dealership and the service department! The owner and management is top notch! More

by chuckcalhoun11
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Medert , The owner Bob

1
...

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $67,995
2021 Ford Expedition
used
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Explorer car
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $72,995
2019 Ford F-250
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Bronco Sport car
2023 Ford Bronco Sport
new
White exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ford Escape car
2022 Ford Escape
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Ford Mustang car
2022 Ford Mustang
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive