Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Cogean.
Jason Cogean
Jason Cogean at Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Cogean

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

1667 Hartford Ave
Johnston, RI 02919

Contact Me

I love to help guests obtain a new car, it makes me happy to see people leave the dealership in their new car with a big smile. I dont sell cars, I educate guests and guide them through the process. I have 2 wonderful daughters, ages 10 and 13 and a lovely wife I look forward to going home to daily.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

CDJR Certified since August 18

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

135 Reviews of Jason Cogean

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently leased a 2021 Jeep Compass at Tasca and had..."

- TB23

I recently leased a 2021 Jeep Compass at Tasca and had the pleasure of working with Nathan, Jason and Devin. My experience was top-notch from start to finish and I would recommend Tasca to anyone looking to lease or finance a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Amaral, Devin Paiva

Mar 02, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear you had a top-notch experience with Nathan and the team. We appreciate your business!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience here at TASCA. My sales..."

- JTC 16

Great car buying experience here at TASCA. My sales person Jason was a pleasure to deal with. He was very helpful and easy going, which made it a stress free purchase. Thanks Jason, and everyone at TASCA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Paiva

Mar 02, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience! We appreciate your business!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All Staff was fantastic every step of the way! Jason took..."

- JOEPONTE

All Staff was fantastic every step of the way! Jason took the time to listen to my needs and wants and got the purchase done super fast. Thanks to every!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear you had a fantastic experience! You Will Be Satisfied!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall very good experience. Jason was very helpful and..."

- Kico

Overall very good experience. Jason was very helpful and informative. It felt like buying a car from a friend. If my wife gets her way, I’ll see you soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with bill. He helped me through..."

- Hicksfan

Had a great experience with bill. He helped me through the whole process on buying my first car. I would definitely recommend work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrill to hear you had a great experience with Bill and the team! You Will Be Satisfied!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience here. Got a amazing car for a good..."

- Acarvalho4059

Had a great experience here. Got a amazing car for a good price! Everyone was very helpful. Car I originally wanted wasn’t there so I got a better one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience! Thank you for choosing Tasca! You Will Be Satisfied!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales rep Jason did a tremendous job throughout the..."

- jpm3323

The sales rep Jason did a tremendous job throughout the entire process. Got me the best offer for my trade in. As well as working with me to get the best monthly payment. AL closed the deal and helped with the extended warranty as well as all the final details. Wouldn’t recommend going anywhere else. Love my 2019 charger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled you had a great experience! You Will Be Satisfied!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was great to work with! Got us the perfect keep for..."

- Bmaiden

Jason was great to work with! Got us the perfect keep for the best price. He stuck with us while waiting for the title and exceeded his role. Go see Jason for your new purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled Jason was great to work with! We appreciate your business and recommendation!.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I can put more than 5 stars I would. Incredible..."

- jsoto27

If I can put more than 5 stars I would. Incredible attention by all involved in my purchase. Specially Daniel. All were great. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Gray

Feb 09, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear you had a 5 star experience! We appreciate your business!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Cogean was fantastic! I would recommend working..."

- Ltortolani1

Jason Cogean was fantastic! I would recommend working with Jason to everyone interested in buying a Jeep!He was helpful, knowledgeable and professional! My husband and I will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business and recommendation! You Will Be Satisfied!

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $58,757

2020 Ram 1500

$58,757

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $36,122

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$36,122

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,279

2021 Jeep Compass

$30,279

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $40,334

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$40,334

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,360

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$49,360

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,586

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,586