Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Dalton.
Jason Dalton
Jason Dalton at Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Dalton

BDC Manager

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson

2115 E 53rd St
Anderson, IN 46013

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Indianapolis and have been in the automotive industry since 2006. I’ve been lucky enough to call Ed Martin Automotive Group my home since 2012. With years of experience with multiple brands as a customer advocate. More personally though, I enjoy spending as much time with my family as possible. I’ve been married to my beautiful wife Elissa for going on 6 years. We have a son and 3 dogs that are also like our children. We love to travel and enjoy the outdoors.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Jason Dalton

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason had the car ready when we arrived.Was very honest..."

- Gregllyons

Jason had the car ready when we arrived.Was very honest and treated my wife and I like we should be treated.he knows his product well and very patient. The whole Ed Martin team works hard to get you satisfied and on your way quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Jason and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin family!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He made it quick and easy even for a first time buyer...."

- triciasargent

He made it quick and easy even for a first time buyer. Very friendly and very patient with all questions!I live 2 hours away and let me tell you it was worth it! I would recommend anyone to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Jason and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm a repeat customer and love my maxima. I will..."

- Jclark.kmg

I'm a repeat customer and love my maxima. I will recommend friends and family. They made my experience in car buying great again. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melton, Steve Reeves

Mar 25, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful Maxima!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was great the moment we walked in the door ! I will..."

- Lisa.Robinson

Steve was great the moment we walked in the door ! I will recommend Steve and Ed Martin to my friends and family always . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melton, Steve Reeves

Mar 23, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Steve and our dealership team, Lisa! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin family, enjoy your new Nissan!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I have been working with Jason for a long..."

- Julie.reed014

My husband and I have been working with Jason for a long time! We have bought 7 cars total from him between the two of us! His customer service is always great. We don't buy cars from anyone else except Jason because I know he is going to get us in to cars we love and to fit our lifestyle. I was very comfortable walking in to the Nissan dealership at Ed Martin. We worked with Jason at the Chevy dealership as well and the Nissan dealership has been the easiest to work with. The financing portion of the transaction went very smoothly and he explained things and made sure I understood before moving on. Over all I would give Jason AND the dealership a 10 out of 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melton, Steve Reeves

Mar 13, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Jason and our dealership team, Julie! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin family, enjoy your new car!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service! Everyone was very attentive..."

- Brianpetty17

Fantastic customer service! Everyone was very attentive to our needs. Ed Martin Nissan is a very friendly atmosphere. looking forward to doing further business here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melton

Mar 13, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team, Brian! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin family, enjoy your new car!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in and explained my situation. It was a fast,..."

- Ryan.adams0530

Went in and explained my situation. It was a fast, friendly, and great service! Would recommend seeing jason at ed martin to anybody thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melton

Mar 13, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin family, enjoy your new car!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason dalton was a very knowledgeable and helped my step..."

- sweet03custom

Jason dalton was a very knowledgeable and helped my step daughter buy her first car !! always a pleasant and caring person makes a buyer feel like there family thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Jason and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you and your family for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin family, we hope your step-daughter loves her car!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciate the way that Steve and Mike treated..."

- Russ

I really appreciate the way that Steve and Mike treated us. They were both great to work with. I am a repeat customer because Mike treated us so well when we bought our 2017 Murono. This was the first and ended up the only place I went when looking to buy a truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Steve, Mike and our dealership! We truly appreciate your loyalty and continued business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new truck, Russ!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Ed Martin was exceptional as expected!..."

- s.l.hancher

My experience with Ed Martin was exceptional as expected! I purchased a vehicle from this dealership in 2013 and my experience then left an impression, so I returned. I had spent a couple years...yes, years, looking for something affordable, yet suit my lifestyle. Steve Reeves offered exceptional service and did everything to get me in the vehicle of my choice promptly! He went above and beyond, along with Mike, to meet my needs. Jason was pleasant to work with and provided all information on the finance end. I couldn't have asked for a better experience! I will recommend Steve & Mike to anyone looking to buy. You will not be sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bullard, Steve Reeves

Mar 07, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team! We truly appreciate your loyalty and continued business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin family, enjoy your new Jeep!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $17,660

2020 Nissan Versa

$17,660

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $19,965

2020 Nissan Kicks

$19,965

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,900

2021 Nissan Altima

$24,900

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,980

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,980

new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $41,225

2021 Nissan Maxima

$41,225

used 2018 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $20,291

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$20,291