Jason Dalton
Jason Dalton at Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson
Refer Me

Jason Dalton

BDC Manager

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson

2115 E 53rd St
Anderson, IN 46013

Contact Me
5.0
55 Reviews

I was born and raised in Indianapolis and have been in the automotive industry since 2006. I’ve been lucky enough to call Ed Martin Automotive Group my home since 2012. With years of experience with multiple brands as a customer advocate. More personally though, I enjoy spending as much time with my family as possible. I’ve been married to my beautiful wife Elissa for going on 6 years. We have a son and 3 dogs that are also like our children. We love to travel and enjoy the outdoors.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Industry Experience

17 yrs

5.0

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Jason Dalton

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was great, very nice and patient with us. He was extremely knowledgeable about all of our options and willing to walk us through the process. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and hel More

by Bspherson
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melton, Steve Reeves

Nov 22, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your business and your wonderful review of Steve and our dealership team. Enjoy your new Nissan vehicle!

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wasn’t expecting to get the car I did I couldn’t be more happy More

by Cassiecastor24
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Reeves

Nov 02, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much, Cassie! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful new Nissan!

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We really enjoyed our interactions with Steve and the whole team at the dealership. They are a team and you feel like you get to join it with your new ownership. More

by BTerhune
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bullard, Joe Melton, Steve Reeves, Morgan Fix , Marquela Merritt

Oct 23, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your business and your wonderful review of our dealership team. Enjoy your beautiful new Nissan vehicle, and welcome to the Ed Martin family!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Morgan was super nice! She was great at explaining everything and very helpful. She made the experience a little more fun. More

by chrischase74
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melton, Morgan Fix

Sep 02, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much, Chris! We truly appreciate your business and your excellent review of Morgan. Enjoy your new Nissan!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Steve for helping me find my ideal car! He is a very kind and responsible person! I will definitely recommend my friends to come here if they need to purchase a car. More

by psyc-nina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melton, Steve Reeves , Marquela Merritt

Jun 21, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much, Nina! We truly appreciate your business and your wonderful review of our dealership team. Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve has been outstanding has a wealth of knowledge of cars it’s are 3rd one in the past six months highly recommend Steve and Ed Martin Nissan Anderson More

by smithjd11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your loyalty, continued business, and your wonderful review of Steve and our dealership team.

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very kind and helpful . I would recommend this dealship to my friends and family More

by twilt
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bullard, Joe Melton, Steve Reeves , Marquela Merritt

May 16, 2022

twilt responded

please go out there and get a vehice i would highly recamend them very helpful and so nice

May 16, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful new Nissan!

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marquela Merritt is the very best car salesperson, hands down, I have ever dealt with. She was professional, knowledgeable, efficient, and personable in my interactions with her, and made buying my automob More

by mannia27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marquela Merritt, Mike - financing

Apr 14, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your business and your review of Marquela and our dealership team. Enjoy your beautiful Honda!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales woman was fantastic! I highly recommend her and would continue to work with her. She is very honest, trustworthy, and hard working. I would recommend her to all my family More

by Shayleervice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melton , Marquela Merritt

Mar 31, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

We are terribly sorry that your experience with our Finance Manager was below expectations. Please reach out to our General Manager, Mike Bullard to discuss your concerns. On a positive note, we are excited that your experience with Marquela was a positive one and hope that experience can overcome the less than positive one. Thank you for your business

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They worked very hard to got me the best deal Marquela answered all my questions I am very happy with my expeirence. More

by deenia.robertson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melton , Marquela Merritt

Mar 21, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much, Deenia! We appreciate your business and your wonderful review of Marquela and our dealership team. Enjoy your new beautiful Nissan!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,650
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $42,891
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,191
2018 Ford Fusion
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,650
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,391
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Olive Green Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $31,540
2022 Nissan Rogue Sport
new
Caspian Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive