About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Garon.
Jason Garon
Jason Garon, Service Advisor, Palmen Buick GMC
5.0

Jason Garon

Service Advisor

Palmen Buick GMC

7110 74th Place
Kenosha, WI 53142

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Jason Garon

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change, tire rotation and changing wiper blades "

- DBARTON4 Verified Customer

Service took longer than usual because they had to buy a set of wiper blades from another GM dealer. The parts dept sold the last set when they were told to hold them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service,"

- KBASONE Verified Customer

i have dealt with palmen for 20 years and never had a problem. jason garon is my go to guy. very helpful. i own 3 cadillacs and get a lot of great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- RENNSVETTE Verified Customer

Work done quickly Jason does a great job car was washed &brought the car to me interior was clean no grease on carpet always a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Moore

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWD Service"

- MARYBOS41 Verified Customer

AWD Part installed as needed. Was disappointed that outer gauges had analog lights and middle gauges had LED lights so that outer gauges were very dim and middle lights always bright. There must be a way that outer gauges brightness could be adjusted upward so those lights were bright too. This is the way they were designed which makes no sense. They're only brighter when the headlights are on. Since I do not drive at night, this hardly ever happens. Hope there's actually a way this can be adjusted - maybe change all lights to LED. Just saying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- NBELLIVEAU620 Verified Customer

Fixed my tire quickly and efficiently! Jason and the whole team always provide excellent customer service. Would recommend to friends and family. Thanks palmen service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and Sale "

- ANDRICHFAMILY Verified Customer

Palmen Buick GMC Are the most friendliest and kind people Excellent in service and in Sale . I would tell my family and friends, Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just in for a service call (oil change etc.) Not particular "

- BEV-BAR Verified Customer

Just in for an oil change, I bought my car there new (as with the previous one) and have had them serviced there also. I've always been treated with courtesy. They make you feel comfortable and when I've had any questions later, I received a friendly reply very soon, which is really appreciated. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Noisy Auto"

- pjhk1022 Verified Customer

After having a piece replaced on the engine, there was a humming npoise when I drove the car. It has never sounded like that for the 7 years I have driven it.Jason Gajron checked and scheduled to bring the car back in 2days. The noise was fixed and I was ready to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hogan

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Last minute repairs "

- LBLANK3643 Verified Customer

Awesome service, when my truck broke down two days before our vacation. Jason worked us into the schedule and provided a loaner vehicle while the repairs were being completed. Always a great appearance when working with Jason, he always keeps me updated on on the status of the repairs and ensures we understand what is going to be completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIANCE AT PALMEN AUTO STORES "

- EDERRONALD27 Verified Customer

EVERY ONE THAT WE DEALT WITH WAS AWESOME ESPECIALY SHAWN HAAS OUR SALES PERSON THE TRANSFER FROM OUR OLD BUICK TO THE 2019 WENT QUICKLY AND VERY SMOOTH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn HAAS

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (265 Vehicles)

2018 Cadillac XTS

$52,390

2018 GMC Canyon

$45,830

2018 GMC Acadia

$47,440

2018 Buick Encore

$28,410

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$49,330

2018 Cadillac CTS

$53,790

2018 GMC Canyon

$35,875

2018 Buick Encore

$28,430