About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Garon.
Jason Garon
Jason Garon, Service Advisor, Palmen Buick GMC
5.0

Jason Garon

Service Advisor

Palmen Buick GMC

7110 74th Place
Kenosha, WI 53142

Contact Me
Call
Email

44 Reviews of Jason Garon

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- MIZZOU19941968 Verified Customer

Jason is always knowledgeable and willing to accommodate whenever I take my cars in to be serviced. He knows exactly what needs to be done on my cars and does not try sell me anything that doesn’t need to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Ted K Verified Customer

Jason always takes great of me and my car. He very competent and friendly! The oil change tire rotation and complimentary car wash took a little over an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Awesome!"

- APRIL.ERICSON Verified Customer

I have to say that the gentlemen that run the service department are awesome! Quick and super nice. Tim was great and very helpful. He was great and super helpful. I love bringing my vehicle in for service. I know I will have great service and it will be done right. Thanks Tim and team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hoffman, Scott Moore

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service!"

- tmjrmj Verified Customer

Jason always takes care of us and our vehicles.Most of the time,I wait for the service on my cars but I had a doctors appointment in a few hours so in a few minutes Jason got me a loaner and I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TRANSMISSION RREPLACED "

- GUS Verified Customer

Palmen replaced our transmission on our Escalade with 55,000 miles at no charge. They have been truly accommodating with every service issue on numerous cars over the years. They do outstanding work and put the customer first. I have primarily dealt with Jason on service issues. He's a car guy and understands what we need when we explain the problem. Dan and Ralph have ALWAYS been supportive of helping me and my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan First, Ralph Belliveau

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No complaints "

- BLAMP1242 Verified Customer

Everyone at Palmen is always friendly, helpful and punctual. I never have an issue when I take my car in for maintenance work! The workers are always willing to go above and beyond to make appointments a pleasant experience-whether that be answering questions or washing my car without request. I would definitely recommend Palmen Buick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Becky Biller

I went in for an oil change a day ahead of what was scheduled. Oops. The guys in service didn’t make a big deal about the mistake, and they fit me right into the schedule. Great service! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Nagy

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"always great service"

- JCOOPER599 Verified Customer

basic oil change and rotation. they always provide great and friendly service for any service required. will always return for all our service needs. the service staff is always friendly and happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hoffman

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally awesome!! "

- BFRANCETIC Verified Customer

The service staff has always been amazing to me when I come. I can always get a loaner car too with no problems!! My son wanted be to keep my recent loans car: GMC Denali pick up truck. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hoffman, Jeff Nagy , The women checking me out are awesome too!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maintenance"

- BRUCEJAN4352 Verified Customer

I came in for undercoating on my car and to add a decorative pin stripe to it. I had the pin stripe on my other car and I like the way it distinguishes the car so I want it on this one also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mattner

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Canyon

$45,830

2018 Buick Enclave

$54,920

2018 Buick Regal

$31,710

2018 Buick Regal

$36,115

2018 Buick Regal

$38,685

2018 Buick Regal

$32,955

2018 GMC Canyon

$41,365

2018 GMC Acadia

$50,615