Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Glover.
Jason Glover
Jason Glover at Campbell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Jason Glover

Certified Sales Consultant

Campbell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7800 Alcoa Rd
Benton, AR 72019

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

79 Reviews of Jason Glover

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm not an easy sale AT ALL but Jason got us into the car..."

- liltamtam1970 Verified Customer

I'm not an easy sale AT ALL but Jason got us into the car AND payment we wanted! Drove our CRAZY AWESOME Charger GT home in less than 3 hours!!! Will absolutely continue doing business with this team in the future when we trade UP for a SCAT PACK!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Torin Powers

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with my purchase. Barrett did a..."

- PS Verified Customer

I had a great experience with my purchase. Barrett did a great job providing me everything I needed prior to arriving at the dealership. Once there Jason and Torin made the remaining items painless. When it’s time for my next vehicle I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barrett McAlister, Torin Powers

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have competitive internet pricing. They have..."

- kameister74 Verified Customer

They have competitive internet pricing. They have inventory including the exact vehicle I was looking for. We were able to make a deal over the phone and internet and they delivered my new Durango to my driveway the same day in Memphis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Snodgrass

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful dealership. They were fast, friendly, and very..."

- Wardc Verified Customer

Wonderful dealership. They were fast, friendly, and very knowledgeable about their product. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends. They were able to expedite a deal within a few days without a lot of negotiations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Capshaw

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fastest experience we’ve had and very pleased with the..."

- CRAFTZEE Verified Customer

Fastest experience we’ve had and very pleased with the treatment and process. Very friendly and good selection and variety of price ranges - something for everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience! Jason was so friendly and so was..."

- licialyn1104 Verified Customer

Wonderful experience! Jason was so friendly and so was Barrett. They done everything they could to get me the best deal!Will definitely be back and recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Nelson

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was in and out in less than two hours! I told Jason..."

- pjstroup50 Verified Customer

Was in and out in less than two hours! I told Jason Glover and Bruce Terry what I was wanting and they delivered!! They are the best!!😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Terry

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I just purchased a used vehicle last night. We came out..."

- krystlehula Verified Customer

I just purchased a used vehicle last night. We came out on Saturday and looked at the vehicle and ultimately put money down to hold it. We came by Wednesday to complete the sale. The salesman, Jason, had to have a new salesman in training help us, Bruce. The deal was complete quickly and I was walked back to finance, but I hadn’t yet been told what my interest rate, term length, payment, or trade value were at all yet. The finance manager, Ariel, was wonderful and informed me of all of the details of the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Sumler, Bruce Terry

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience! Everyone was very..."

- JQualls Verified Customer

Excellent car buying experience! Everyone was very helpful and everything went very smoothly. We love our new car and are happy with the service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Torin Powers

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to all very good service would purchase with..."

- DUBOSEJD Verified Customer

Thanks to all very good service would purchase with cambell and highly recommend they were easy to talk with and there was no confusion in communication

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Kordsmeier

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (574 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $30,489

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$30,489

used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,170

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,170

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,640

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,640

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,065

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,065

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,924

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$25,924

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,327

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$25,327