Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Heaps.
Jason Heaps
Jason Heaps at Rountree Moore Ford
5.0

Jason Heaps

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Rountree Moore Ford

2588 W US Highway 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Jason Heaps

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great place to buy a vehicle "

- KB

Jason Heaps was great to work with. He did a great job working with the amount I needed for my trade in and where I needed my payments to be. There was no pressure put on me to buy a car. Jason did a great job finding the vehicle we needed to make the deal and one I wanted. Overall experience was great! Even that other sales people and receptionist made it a great place to do business. I would recommend Roundtree Ford highly and will go back there for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2019

Rountree Moore Ford responded

KB, thank you so much for your amazing review! We're glad that Jason helped you find the perfect car and we look forward to seeing you again!

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazingly Easy!!"

- BamaBuyer

Talked with Jason about all the details concerning our truck - very knowledgeable! Professional dealership - treated with respect & courtesy! Worth drive from AL - love our truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony in business office - latest technology!

Aug 06, 2019

Rountree Moore Ford responded

Thanks for coming from so far away to shop with us! Enjoy your new truck!

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicles "

- Littlebitfaye

We bought two new trucks and we both had a great experience and the prices we wanted. Stephen Jones and our sales rep done an excellent job and I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Jones

Aug 07, 2019

Rountree Moore Ford responded

Thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

Aug 07, 2019

Rountree Moore Ford responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road! Safe travels!

Aug 06, 2019

Rountree Moore Ford responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review!

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff. "

- Betty1943

Had just the car I was looking for. Very clean and beautiful showroom. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Time spent at dealership minimal. Best experience I’ve had purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2019

Rountree Moore Ford responded

Betty, it's great to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us from start to finish. Thanks for your fantastic review!

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb service experience"

- Willile3

I upgraded from a sedan to an SUV. The sales team, financial team, and other staff were totally on board with meeting my needs. They were very friendly and understanding, going above and beyond in helping me out with obtaining my new SUV. I highly recommend this dealership for their kindness and support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Rountree Moore Ford responded

Thank you very much for your full five stars! We truly appreciate it!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $45,999

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$45,999

New 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $36,990

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$36,990

New 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $43,100

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$43,100

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,357

2019 Ford Fusion

$20,357

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,500

2019 Ford F-150

$42,500

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,434

2019 Ford EcoSport

$19,434

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,397

2019 Ford Fusion

$21,397

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford F-150

$43,000