About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Hebert.
Jason Hebert
Jason Hebert, Sales, Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc.
5.0

Jason Hebert

Sales

Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc.

2800 West King Street
Cocoa, FL 32926

Contact Me

I was led to the automotive industry by my uncle. Needless to say Shortly after selling my first car. I was hooked!! I really enjoy most of all the interaction each day with different types of people. Then I really enjoy being able to help people get great vehicle at an even better price!! When I'm not selling cars I love hanging out with my daughter & family. So there's usually something always going on with one of our friends witch keeps us pretty busy. If I was able to have time away from all that and it was my choice, I'd be at the beach or driving a fast car!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I Enjoy Hanging Out With My Daughter When I Have A Little Free Time Away From The Dealership. I Also Enjoy Riding Motorcycles and this would have to be my all time favorite Hobby. Otherwise I'm always trying to do something Adventurous

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of Jason Hebert

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous service & excellent salesman"

- Kelly1990

I went car shopping last week and was greeted by Jason. He was very informative, patiently answered all my questions. He was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. No pressure to buy. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Rbradley

The car was ready to test drive as soon as I got there. I told Jason what I wanted and he followed through. I was very please with taking my business to Jason and this dealership. They have just gained themselves a life time customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Wilson

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- DebbieDo

My experience at this dealership was extraordinary. I was treated with respect and courtesy each time I have been there and the salesman, Jason was awwsome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Wilson

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Nicoman3

Jason and everybody at Bob Steele Chevrolet were very helpful and accommodating in our recent purchase. Thank you so much guys! We love this truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream come true"

- CruzeChris

Jason at Bob Steele Chevrolet provided me with the best car shopping experience I’ve ever had! Jason took the time to listen to my needs and was very thorough with his knowledge during every step of the process. Ask for him by name and you will not be disappointed, he is very compassionate about helping people. I never thought I would get such a great deal and drive away in my new car but Jason made it happen. Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Wanjr99

Quality information on vehicles I was interested in. Excellent service from the sales and finance teams. I would recommend this dealership and have already to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Continue to impress!"

- Julie b

Jason once again went above and beyond for us. The willingness to help and follow through is top notch thank you! It is also impressive the ease which the salesmen will help one another thank you to Nikolai also for his help as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikolai Alfred

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank Goodness U guys are so awesome!!"

- SarahB

As a single mom , buying a car can be very scary! Thank you guys sooo much for making things easy & fast & answering every single question I managed to come up with!! This is is my 3rd experience with you & evertime I am there realize I will be back & will always purchase my vehicles from you for the simple fact you made me feel like I was somebody .. not just another mom. I truly love the Suv I picked & am so great fun you guys helped me through the entire process! Jason was amazing & I would definitely send all my friends & family to you!! Thanks for everything!! Go Steele team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Kittleson, Chris Amos

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Julie b

What a great experience traded in a dodge and treated us better than the dodge dealerships!! Jason went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied with the vehicle! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn’t be happier "

- Kristen

Jay was awesome!! He did everything to make my deal happen. We were happy with all the staff. Definitely Will be back and also send others.😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Kittleson, Chris Amos

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (446 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,230

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,230

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,230

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,870

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,055

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$33,065

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$34,260

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$33,065