About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Hebert.
Jason Hebert
Jason Hebert, Sales, Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc.
5.0

Jason Hebert

Sales

Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc.

2800 West King Street
Cocoa, FL 32926

Contact Me

I was led to the automotive industry by my uncle. Needless to say Shortly after selling my first car. I was hooked!! I really enjoy most of all the interaction each day with different types of people. Then I really enjoy being able to help people get great vehicle at an even better price!! When I'm not selling cars I love hanging out with my daughter & family. So there's usually something always going on with one of our friends witch keeps us pretty busy. If I was able to have time away from all that and it was my choice, I'd be at the beach or driving a fast car!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I Enjoy Hanging Out With My Daughter When I Have A Little Free Time Away From The Dealership. I Also Enjoy Riding Motorcycles and this would have to be my all time favorite Hobby. Otherwise I'm always trying to do something Adventurous

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

43 Reviews of Jason Hebert

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn’t be happier "

- Kristen

Jay was awesome!! He did everything to make my deal happen. We were happy with all the staff. Definitely Will be back and also send others.😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Kittleson, Chris Amos

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy "

- Jwuan01

Super great, and friendly service. Came in, looked at a car, I gave them a price point I was willing to pay, and they were able to work out a deal. I was definitely pleasantly surprised with the whole experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Lillibridge

Absolutely thrilled with the service we recieved. Jason and the rest of the team worked to not only get us financed rather quickly, but also to get us the best possible interest rate. I got exactly what I was looking for, and we were able to find it at am affordable rate. They took care of the hassle for us, and simply made it a wonderful experience from start to finish. He even helped set up the Bluetooth feature from my phone to my new car. Amazing service, very attentive, and willing to jump through the hoops for you. Thanks again guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason is a straight shooter."

- Brett.g.nesbit

By far the best car buying experience I've had and the second car I've purchased from Bob Steele. Jason was extremely transparent, even brought out the dealer invoice so prove where we stood with price points. Will continue to do business with him and Bob Steele Cheverlot. Highly recommend Jason, 5/5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely satisfied with the customer service "

- TonyG

Jay Hebert is not only an extremely awesome salesman but he went above and behind to help find the perfect car for my daughter. I would absolutely recommend him to anybody looking for a quality used car as he keeps your best interest at heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck"

- Lenn@Bren

Went to Bob Steele this Morning looking for a Truck Thanks to Jason and the staff we came home with the perfect one. Thanks Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Kittleson, Chris Amos

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Jason! "

- Jenk523

We bought two new vehicles in one day ! A Cruze and a Traverse, matching black . Jason was quick and there was no haggling ! We had our two year old with us and it could of been a frustrating experience, but Jason did everything he could to make it a great experience. We couldn’t be happier with our purchases . Thanks again Jason and Bob Steele Chevrolet! 👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless, positive, honest experience! "

- Ewelinabee

Jason worked hard to get our family the right car for us. He was really helpful through the entire process. Excellent communication. Really great attitude. We would definitely recommend him to friends and family! Every employee we worked with were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Amos, Nikolai Alfred

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!!"

- Amylandis

Jason by far was the hands down best salesperson! He made the experience which already in the industry is not fun, he walked me through each step and got me in and out within an hour! Will give all my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Silverfox

Friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend as a good place to buy a car. I tried Rosen but ended up here and am satisfied overall. Thanks..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Wilson

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (406 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,230

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,425

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,230

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,230

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,870

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,055

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,055

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$33,065