About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Hebert.
Jason Hebert
Jason Hebert, Sales, Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc.
5.0

Jason Hebert

Sales

Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc.

2800 West King Street
Cocoa, FL 32926

Contact Me

I was led to the automotive industry by my uncle. Needless to say Shortly after selling my first car. I was hooked!! I really enjoy most of all the interaction each day with different types of people. Then I really enjoy being able to help people get great vehicle at an even better price!! When I'm not selling cars I love hanging out with my daughter & family. So there's usually something always going on with one of our friends witch keeps us pretty busy. If I was able to have time away from all that and it was my choice, I'd be at the beach or driving a fast car!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I Enjoy Hanging Out With My Daughter When I Have A Little Free Time Away From The Dealership. I Also Enjoy Riding Motorcycles and this would have to be my all time favorite Hobby. Otherwise I'm always trying to do something Adventurous

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

56 Reviews of Jason Hebert

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Kimberr1

Jason was amazing, the easiest purchase I have made. My overall experience was great, fair prices and understanding exactly what I was looking for in a family vehicle. Thank You, for all your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Smooth Process! "

- Nwgod11

Jason was awesome! Easy Going and worked with my specific needs very professional. Had the truck out front ready to look at. Nikolai talked to me on the phone and talked about the truck and directed me to Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikolai Alfred

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We just bought a 2017 Dodge Ram"

- car guy Eruc

We have used Bob Steele for at least 3 cars. Best thing to me is that they aren't "pushy". Jason and Jose were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Amos, Jose Rodriguez

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free. "

- Mfmcmm

We had an enjoyable buying experience with Jason. I had heard good things about the dealership and they are all true. We love our new Traverse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Kittleson, Cathy Wilson

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous service & excellent salesman"

- Kelly1990

I went car shopping last week and was greeted by Jason. He was very informative, patiently answered all my questions. He was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. No pressure to buy. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Rbradley

The car was ready to test drive as soon as I got there. I told Jason what I wanted and he followed through. I was very please with taking my business to Jason and this dealership. They have just gained themselves a life time customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Wilson

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- DebbieDo

My experience at this dealership was extraordinary. I was treated with respect and courtesy each time I have been there and the salesman, Jason was awwsome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Wilson

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Nicoman3

Jason and everybody at Bob Steele Chevrolet were very helpful and accommodating in our recent purchase. Thank you so much guys! We love this truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream come true"

- CruzeChris

Jason at Bob Steele Chevrolet provided me with the best car shopping experience I’ve ever had! Jason took the time to listen to my needs and was very thorough with his knowledge during every step of the process. Ask for him by name and you will not be disappointed, he is very compassionate about helping people. I never thought I would get such a great deal and drive away in my new car but Jason made it happen. Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Wanjr99

Quality information on vehicles I was interested in. Excellent service from the sales and finance teams. I would recommend this dealership and have already to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (445 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$34,260

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$33,065

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$38,495

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,660

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,390

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,295

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,295

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$33,065