About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Hlavaty.
Jason Hlavaty
Jason Hlavaty, Sales Professional, Ciocca Honda
4.8

Jason Hlavaty

Sales Professional

Ciocca Honda

8001 Allentown Boulevard
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me

Born and raised in Lebanon, PA. I have three sisters, two nephews and three nieces. Family is the most important thing in my life. My girlfriend Brittany and I love to travel together and we have a 4-legged child of our own named Petey who is the cutest chihuahua you've ever seen. Avid sports fan and looking to further my career in car sales

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Jason Hlavaty

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good exerience"

- Irishcrv

Sales personnel were very professional ,and facilitates all the necessary items that has to be accomplished in a timely manner.even coming to my home to appraise my trades.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

We're very glad to hear it, Irishcrv! Let us know if we can help with anything else! Thanks for taking time to write us a review!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason Hlavaty"

- Doc S

I am very grateful for the time and effort that Jason Hlavaty took to get me into my new car...I also found that Patrick Metz was extremely good to work with and the Sales staff at Ciocca were very willing to work with me to find me a car that fits my needs and also a car I would be happy with, and they were highly successful in a short amount of time! I am very impressed! ...Thank you to every member of the Ciocca team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Metz , all the Ciocca sales and financing staff

Jul 09, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Thank you, Doc S, for writing us a review! We're glad Jason, Pat, and the staff at Ciocca Honda could make your experience with us a great one. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very shady"

- Ron Schellhammer

Went there on 6/13/18 to look at a preowned vehicle. During the test drice the salesperson Matt Buller noticed a burning smell. He had me pull to look the vehicle over and couldn't find anything wrong so we drove steaight back to the dealership. They took right into service while I waited a half hour and got no answer. I was told tgey would call as soon as they knew and you guessed it I had to call them. I was there was an unrepaired recall on the water pump and they would have to send it to their Chevy store for repair and it would be back by the end if the week. I keep in touch daily and made it known I wanted the vehicle. Finally heard from Matt Buller that it would be done and back on 6/15/18 but in his opinion it wouldn't be but I have first chance at it and we scheduled for me to come in on 6/18/18. I was then left a voicemail from Sales Manager Brian Rodas that it been sold. So much for first chance at it. His lame excuse was Ciocca doesn't hold preowned vehicles which it wasn't be held it was being repaired which he could not grasp. He gave me the most insincere lame apology ever and told me he would try to find another vehicle which means I will never hear from him again. I then talked to Matt Buller who said he was surprised to find out it was sold. I then talked to General manager Brian Lewis who could only give the prescrited apology and no one offer any solution to rectify the situation. Imagine that. Most unprofessional car sales people I have ever dealt with. They are the type that give car sales a bad name. If you choose not to heed my warning be prepared to have the car you want sold to someone else right under your nose. Mr. Ciocca these are the people you choose to run your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Rodas, Brian Lewis , Nicole Mixell and Matt Buller

Jun 21, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

We apologize for the experience you had at our dealership. We strive for full customer satisfaction and will review this instance. Our general manager has reached out to discuss the matter and can be reached any time for further discussion at 717.901.4700.

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CRV Purchase"

- Happy Grandma!

I knew I wanted a CRV for my retirement car but didn't want a brand new one. I searched online and found just the one I wanted. Dealing with Jason Hlavaty made this purchase a very easy purchase for me. Started out with Ana Martin setting up the appointment. Jason greeted me right away. I didn't have to waste any of my time waiting to be seen. After I told him what I wanted, he explained the vehicle features and during the test drive answered all my questions. Even took me to my daughter's work so she could drive my Cobalt home and I could take the CRV home. Now that's service. The after the sale calls were much appreciated as well. I would recommend Jason to anyone who wants to purchase a vehicle. My husband was not along when I bought the car and Jason answered all his questions over the phone and included a business card so that any time we have questions we can contact him. Call Jason. You will be glad you did. Brooks Collins went over all the paper work and financing and he did not push the extra add-ins I could have purchased but left me decide. He explained all the options available for financing and when I walked out the door it was a done deal with me in the driver's seat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ana Martin, Brooks Collins

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience buying my CRV from Jason Hlavaty!!"

- Crvguy

After my complete car buying experience with Jason, I couldn't be happier. Jason is very knowledgeable on the product, no pressure tactics and overall just so easy to talk to and work with. He takes the time to listen and answer any questions and makes the whole car buying experience simple. My highest recommendation to him as he is what a sales professional should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience with Jason was fantastic"

- CreateScreenName

From beginning to end our experience with Jason was stellar. His honesty and candor made us truly feel like he had our best interests in mind above all else. Everything about the process was made clear by Jason and his ability to relate on a personal level made the experience all the more pleasurable. We highly recommend Jason to anyone looking to purchase from Ciocca.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooks Collins

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Services"

- Cheyyhoyerr

Couldn’t have asked for better service and a great environment to purchase my first car in! Everyone at the dealership was warm welcoming and made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Lewis

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great company with great people"

- Amandacarter

Amazing people. Honest salesmen. Great car and great value. Highly recommend and will be doing business here again. This was my first dealership experience and completely erased the stereotypes of dealerships and their salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Rodas, Patrick Metz

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ciocca you rock!"

- Valerie

Loved the entire Ciocca Team! They were so knowledgeable and professional. Nicole immediately set us up with an appointment that fit our needs. Jason was so patient as my fiancée and I both took test drives. He was also very detailed with all the features of the product we were buying. Marcus really hooked us up with all the bells, whistles and peace of mind a car buyer needs. Thanks Jason, Nicole and Marcus for our new baby! Five stars to you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole, Marcus

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Effortless and Smooth purchase process."

- crvgal

I do believe things happen for a reason. Came in for a specific car that I researched online and left with an upgrade and still maintained my budget. Jason did his job well and was not pushy at all. I appreciate that approach. Brooks was also the same way, very informative, but not pushy. It was a very successful day. Win Win for both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooks Collins

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$36,695

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670