Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason "JB" Barnett.
Jason "JB" Barnett
Jason "JB"  Barnett at Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi
5.0

Jason "JB" Barnett

Sales

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi

11600 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me

Hi, my name is JB. I am a native of the MS Gulf Coast, New Orleans LA, and South Louisiana(bayou country). I was born here on the Coast, but raised between here, and Louisiana. I have a couple of passions in life including cooking, fishing, painting, and music. I can play a variety of high brass instruments as well as the piano and drum-set. Even though I fish both salt and fresh water, I prefer saltwater fishing. I can cook almost anything I set my mind to. My specialties are steaks and seafood. When it comes to painting, depending on my mood, I love to paint outdoor scenery, to abstract. I love what I do, and I never meet a stranger.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Techonology

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Jason "JB" Barnett

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JB was amazing and was determined to find me the perfect..."

- Krystal.hagerty

JB was amazing and was determined to find me the perfect vehicle to suit me! The manager Josh Copes did an amazing job getting me in my new car as well! I’m very happy with the vehicle I have gotten and will make sure to recommend people here to ask for JB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Copes, Brian Pitts, Kim Cox, Tiffany Triplett

Mar 23, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are glad to hear that JB and our team provided you with a great car buying experience! At Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi and all Ray Brandt locations, we strive to make the car buying experience enjoyable and EASY as possible! Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi!

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JB was very helpful and put me in the vehicle I wanted..."

- Sarahd0458

JB was very helpful and put me in the vehicle I wanted right away. I needed a bigger vehicle and I got what I asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Goodyke , Caroline

Mar 09, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Sarah! We're thrilled that JB, Paul, and Caroline were able to assist you during your visit with us and that they were able to find the perfect vehicle for you! We take pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are completely comfortable and satisfied with the vehicle they are considering purchasing off our lot! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us and congratulations on your new vehicle!

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Barnett was amazing I recommend if you buy from..."

- cortneypayton18

Jason Barnett was amazing I recommend if you buy from here to ask for JP he knows his stuff the service was excellent and my new car is amazing thank you so much Jason ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Poulin

Mar 09, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Cortney! We're so happy to hear Caroline and JB were able to assist you during your visit with us and made the buying experience a breeze! We take pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are completely comfortable and satisfied with the vehicle they are trying to purchase off our lot! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us and congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JB was great to work with. He was knowledgeable,..."

- EMIA

JB was great to work with. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. I would recommend anyone to go to see JB. He doesn't stop to he gets the job done 5 star service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Poulin

Mar 02, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that JB and Caroline were able to assist you during your visit with us and we truly appreciate you recommending our dealership to others! We take great pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are completely comfortable and satisfied with the vehicle they are considering purchasing off our lot! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us and congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, very low pressure, the entire process..."

- Alicia

Excellent service, very low pressure, the entire process took less than 2 hours. Jason Barnett knows his product. The dealership is beautiful, I would highly recommend anyone to buy Nissan or any other brand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Poulin

Feb 17, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Alicia! We're so happy to hear that JB and Caroline were able to assist you during your visit with us and we truly appreciate you recommending our dealership! We like to make sure that our customers are completely comfortable with the vehicle they are trying to purchase off our lot! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us and congratulations on your new vehicle!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- MommaBear5

Had a wonderful experience working with Patrick Oriol and JB! They made purchasing a new car feel like a breeze. 10/10 would definitely recommend! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Oriol

Jan 30, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We are so happy to hear that JB and Patrick were able to assist you during your visit with us and made the purchasing process a breeze! We take pride in our customer service to make sure that our customers are fully informed and completely comfortable with the vehicle they are trying to purchase off our lot! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us and congratulations on your new vehicle!

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, very helpful."

- kaylabbrown101

Mr. Barnett did a fantastic job helping us get our 2015 Murano. I am very pleased and will definitely recommend my friends and family to come see y'all. Thank you so very much for helping us with the entire process it is very appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Poulin, Deryn Le

Jan 21, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Kayla! We're so happy to hear that our wonderful staff was able to assist you during your visit with us and were able to help you find your 2015 Murano! We truly appreciate you recommending our dealership to family and friends and we look forward to helping you with anything else in the future!

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️First time buying from this Nissan dealer and..."

- Arias

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️First time buying from this Nissan dealer and get very good experience , this person is very good salesman, not rude friendly, and also getting good deal for us I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Arias! We're thrilled to hear that Jason was able to assist you during your visit with us! We take great pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are treated like family and receive nothing but the best from us to get them back on the road in no time! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $31,405

2019 Nissan Titan

$31,405

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $19,105

2019 Nissan Frontier

$19,105

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $39,325

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$39,325

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $37,585

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$37,585

New 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $27,350

2019 Nissan Maxima

$27,350

New 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $27,055

2019 Nissan Maxima

$27,055

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $19,190

2019 Nissan Frontier

$19,190

New 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $27,055

2019 Nissan Maxima

$27,055