Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Kuhn.
Jason Kuhn
Jason Kuhn at David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.8

Jason Kuhn

Sales

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3795 West, IL-15
Belleville, IL 62226

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Jason Kuhn

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place. Honest people that look out for the people..."

- TORELLGOODWIN39 Verified Customer

Great place. Honest people that look out for the people and not there pockets. Great customer service. Everyone was attentive to your needs. Processing was done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Terschluse, Eric Mertz

Apr 30, 2021

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review! We are grateful for customers like you and we are looking forward to continuing business with you. -Katie Kinkel

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Kuhn was very friendly and helpful! I went in to..."

- Gary

Jason Kuhn was very friendly and helpful! I went in to purchase a Charger, the car I always wanted Nd even though it took some time to nail down financing I got my car in the end. I also want to say the finance person was great as well...I can't remember his name but he got the car financed under my terms and then some. 2nd time buying from them. I like this delaership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, helpful and a great dealership to go..."

- SANDERSARIEL11 Verified Customer

Very friendly, helpful and a great dealership to go through. Helped me get the car I wanted in a timely manner. Highly recommend. Would definitely refer to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Young, Eric Mertz

Apr 20, 2021

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review! We are grateful for customers like you and we are looking forward to continuing business with you. -Katie Kinkel

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Kuhn was great to work with! I looked at Jeeps for..."

- STPOSEY Verified Customer

Jason Kuhn was great to work with! I looked at Jeeps for 2 years all over STL and within 2 weeks he had me taking one home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Terschluse, Eric Mertz

Apr 20, 2021

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review! We are grateful for customers like you and we are looking forward to continuing business with you. -Katie Kinkel

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stayed in contacted with me and educated me on the..."

- Darius

Stayed in contacted with me and educated me on the business side of getting a new car for a first time buyer. Much love J

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review! We are grateful for customers like you and we are looking forward to continuing business with you. -Katie Kinkel

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Door to door service was great! Thank you to my..."

- SPERK10 Verified Customer

Door to door service was great! Thank you to my salesman, Jason, for making this process so easy. I look forward to working with you all to meet my vehicle needs in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Mertz

Apr 20, 2021

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review! We are grateful for customers like you and we are looking forward to continuing business with you. -Katie Kinkel

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was amazing to work with. Jason he’ll make..."

- MEREDITH.S.FERGUSON Verified Customer

The dealership was amazing to work with. Jason he’ll make the experience easy, quick, and very professional. Thank you for making my purchase so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Young, Eric Mertz

Apr 20, 2021

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review! We are grateful for customers like you and we are looking forward to continuing business with you. -Katie Kinkel

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was a bit confusing and towards the end I..."

- LKELLUM1210 Verified Customer

The experience was a bit confusing and towards the end I feel like there was a lot of fast talking and things that could have been explained more clearly. I almost walked out on the whole deal due to that. I do love my car and that’s what matters now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s overall ok experience, except that we wish the car..."

- DOCTORFANGWANG Verified Customer

It’s overall ok experience, except that we wish the car title situation could be explained better. We came up IL to buy a car from Missouri and obviously we could not get title when we made purchase in the store. We wish thus could be explained to us better before the purchase,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had to sign so many papers to buy this truck as is,..."

- REGANROEMER1 Verified Customer

I had to sign so many papers to buy this truck as is, first with the sales man on 3-11 then with the closing guy on 3-12.I was given two papersRPA and ST-556, and told this is what I needed to register the truck in Missouri. Today I went to the MO DMV to title and license truck and found out I need title 3-29, I need TITLE!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results