Jason Kuhn
Jason Kuhn at David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Jason Kuhn

Sales

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3795 West, IL-15
Belleville, IL 62226

Contact Me
4.9
127 Reviews
4.9

127 Reviews

Write a Review

127 Reviews of Jason Kuhn

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason was hands on and made my purchasing experience super easy. He handled every last detail and made the process comfortable and stress free. I would recommend Jason to anyone who wants an honest, k More

by Icsports33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jason here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason was very helpful with seeing to the service of our truck. He took care of all of our needs & in a timely manner. More

by ckuhn6377
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jason here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason made sure that I got what I wanted at a price I could work with. Was willing to work with me to make sure I would be completely satisfied with the vehicle. More

by mtemple61881
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Mertz

Aug 02, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason was very Helpful with my Brother's first car purchase experience... I would recommend him to anyone else purchasing! More

by williamsdaniels0918
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful. Answered every question I had and explained everything. Highly recommended. Thanks Jason ! More

by dharris6304
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about David Taylor Belleville CDJR! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Proffesional, fair with a pleasant buying experience and followup. I can highly recommend this dealership and Jason who was my sales guy. More

by Ssmith47201
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure dealership. Explained in detail about the vehicle. Listened to what we felt important features needed on the vehicle. More

by jeanbrezger51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stulgate , Thad Coutney

Jul 11, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about David Taylor Belleville CDJR! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason was outstanding to work with! Made buying super easy and was very patient explaining all the new electrical aspects. No high pressure, truly wanted you to make the best purchase. More

by slp2004
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thad Courtney

Jul 05, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR. We hope you have a great day!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fabulous experience! Great friendly service. Excellent knowledge on my vehicle. Assisted me with setting things up. Couldn't ask for better service from Jason More

by kuhn95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and NOT pushy dealer environment. We really enjoyed to buy our truck in here. More

by peterpavlik77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,827
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Orange exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Ram 2500 car, priced at $62,357
2021 Ram 2500
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,400
2022 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $41,470
2022 Chrysler 300
new
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2012 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $39,449
2012 Ford F-350SD
used
Blue exterior
TorqShift 6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $12,527
2012 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD