About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Lannen.
Jason Lannen
Jason  Lannen, Sales Professional, Yark Chevrolet
not yet rated

Jason Lannen

Sales Professional

Yark Chevrolet

9830 Waterville Swanton Rd
Whitehouse, OH 43571

Contact Me

My name is Jason Lannen I have been with Yark Chevy since May 2006. I graduated from Springfield H.S. Class of 92 I have 5 beautiful children and a beautiful and loving wife. I live just outside of Whitehouse. If it has a ball I play it. But Golf is my Passion! Selling cars to me is supposed to be a fun experience? So that’s what I do! My Crazy Pants explain my personality! If you want a fun easy car purchasing experience Come check out the guy in “CRAZY PANTS”

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Jason Lannen

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Van shopping "

- Doug1356

I bought a real nice van. All staff was nice and helped us through the process. The dealership was really clean. I would recommend buying from these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Williams , Dallas was my salesman, nice guy!

May 01, 2018

Yark Chevrolet responded

Congratulations! Thank you for sharing your Yark Chevy experience with us! We appreciate your business and recommending our company!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- Theduke

Our salesman Jason Lannen went above and beyond to help us get a new vehicle. The finance dept worked magic and were able t get us into a new car. We are so grateful for their help and excellent service. Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle with finance

Apr 18, 2018

Yark Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you and look forward to serving you again in the future!

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Cruze"

- Frittsy

Well lets start with my sales guy. Jason (crazy pants) Lannen is one of the easiest guys to work with ever. I've bought many Gm vehicles but never had the sales guy set everything up for me! Yark Chevy is the easiest and best place to buy a car. I also want to thank Nick Longenecker for making it the best buying experience. Connor in finance is pretty amazing as well. Yark customer for life now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Longenecker , Connor Bowen

Mar 06, 2018

Yark Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate knowing you are completely satisfied and look forward to serving you again in the future!

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"mechanically challenged"

- Gabby

I went to Yark hoping to buy a new(er) car where I would not have to worry about costly repairs...this was the wrong place to shop. It has been roughly 5 months since I purchased my vehicle and in that time I have had to replace 2 tires for slow leaks, the right front tire pulls to the right and shakes when I brake hard, there are two leaks I have found inside the car, there is a short in the dash and I sometimes have lights and even better was when I brought the car in for my first "free" service check and was told that I needed two new rear brake pads AND rotors. The assumption is that before these cars are sold they are checked over for any problems...wrong. Even better and the "selling point" for me was when the sales person told me the car was last owned by the brother of one of the mechanics. Cool, I am confident the car was in good shape...wrong again. Next time I need to buy a car I will take my chances with what is for sale in the gas station lot on the corner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 24, 2017

Yark Chevrolet responded

We apologize that your experience has led to this negative review. We pride ourselves in providing the best possible experience for all our customers. We appreciate your feedback and bringing this to our attention. However, we are unable to find you in our system with just the name Gabby. If you could please email us at feedback@yarkauto.com with your name and any other information you may have regarding your visit, we would appreciate it and will look forward to hearing from you soon.

August 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- bnk

Yark Chevrolet made buying a new car easy and hassle free. They worked hard to find the perfect car and made sure everything was ready for us when we got there. Jason explained all of the features of the new car and made sure we were comfortable with how everything worked before we left. They respected our time and got us in and out quickly without rushing or leaving important things out. We will definitely be back for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Longenecker

Sep 12, 2016

Yark Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review about your experience. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again!

February 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT TRANSACTION !"

- rtm

My salesman, Jason Lannen was kind, couteous and upfront about everything ... no pressure and no b.s. ... it was a pleasure doing business with him and Yark Chevrolet. Would highly recommend both the dealer and Mr. Lannen. Paperwork was completed in very reasonable period of time and I was on my way home with a new 1500 Silverado with a full tank of gas. Best experience I've had in buying a new vehicle in several years. Thanks again, Jason ! Bob Maison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2016

Yark Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing experience on our review site! Welcome to the Yark Chevrolet family and please let us know if there is anything more we can do to serve you!

April 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- jbelche

The entire staff at Yark Chevrolet in Whitehouse, OH were amazing. From immediate responses to my email inquiries all the way to the final drive off with the new car, they were knowledge, honest, prompt, and trustworthy. They never tried to oversell me or push me into a car I didn't want. They helped me get the best possible price on my new car and worked hard to get me a very low financing rate and a price that included the service package. I was very pleased with Erik as my lead salesperson, he made me feel very comfortable and worked diligently to find me the right car. Jason helped by searching the area for the exact make, model, and color car I wanted and negotiated the dealership trade to get it to me in just a couple of days. Nick worked with me to get a god trade in price to help me finalize the deal. Finally, Rashad worked hard to explain my financing options to me and was able to get me a very good financing rate and showed me ways to pay it off even sooner and paying less interest. Overall I am extremely pleased with everyone at this dealership. I never once felt uncomfortable in the dealership and felt respected the entire time. It was a fun experience and the staff at the dealership even made me laugh at times. This was the perfect atmosphere needed when making a big commitment to buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Longenecker , Erik Gould and Rashad Spears

Apr 18, 2014

Yark Chevrolet responded

Words cannot describe how much we appreciate you giving us the opportunity to sell you your new vehicle and for sharing your experience with the world! We like to know when the processes we have in place to ensure your satisfaction are working and we thank you for time and business. We will be sure to commend Erik, Nick and Rashad for a job well done and we look forward to working with you in the future. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you in the future!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,754

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$43,269

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$42,997

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$41,734

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$53,761

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,975

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,199

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,487