Jason Long
Jason Long at Lee Credit Now
Refer Me

Jason Long

Sales Manager (Hogan Rd)

Lee Credit Now

100 Downeast Highway
Ellsworth, ME 04605

Contact Me
5.0
79 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Jason Long

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony was very responsive and helpful. He exhausted every avenue for the right deal for us. Thank you Tony and Jay for being patient and getting us into a car for for us! More

by Rick and Sam Page
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Gardner

Oct 28, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

It was our pleasure! We're just happy we could work it our for you!

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Bishop makes you feel like family. Just a great guy who appreciates you and has a great sense of humor as well. Lee Credit has that hometown environment experience that puts you at eas More

by Terry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassie Merchant , Jeff Bishop

Apr 18, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

Family is hugely important to us, and we absolutely consider our customers part of that family.

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was not an easy person when it came to my credit score, we are all young once, to find a vehicle for. Parker was absolutely amazing!! At one point, we thought about giving up because none of the numbers we More

by JennWortman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Simpson , Parker Jandreau

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall it was a very great experience. Most people can agree buying a new car can be very frustrating and stressful, but that was not the case. We received amazing customer service and patience from Tony More

by Kharford1216
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Gardner

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony couldn’t have been more helpful. Very professional and easy to talk to. Tony made the whole experience easy and efficient. Thank you again! More

by emnoke97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Gardner

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They treated us with respect and worked with us on payments and found something we liked and could afford thank you very much for your help. More

by sexymama2009b
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristofer Valeriani

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michelle was great to work with. I have bought 4 vehicles from Lee and will do it again when it’s time for another vehicle. More

by t_rudge
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Castonguay

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable! Easy transaction with Tony and Jason. Very nice to do business! When we are ready for another vehicle, we will be back. More

by michelleandrusty
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Gardner

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Michelle. Everything was great. I know you deserve a raise. Couldn't get any more perfessional. I will definitely be back again. Thanks More

by Bgothrow1972
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Castonguay

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience working with Tony and Jason. Both did a really good job walking me through the process of my first auto loan. More

by Fyrogis
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Gardner

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $32,995
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Graphite exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $34,777
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4x4
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $28,555
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red HOT exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4x4
used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $34,222
2015 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Iridium exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,995
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Lunar Silver exterior
Continuously Variable
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,888
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4x4