About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Luther.
Jason Luther
Jason Luther, Internet Sales, Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick
not yet rated

Jason Luther

Internet Sales

Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick

7601 S Interstate Highway 35
Georgetown, TX 78626

Contact Me

133 Reviews of Jason Luther

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect !!!"

- Royjr32

The experience everytime you buy at Hewlett Chevrolet is First Class. They treat you like family & I will continue to buy all my auto needs from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Bradford, Brett McCleney

Jul 13, 2018

Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick responded

Hey there Royjr32 - Thank you so much for your kind remarks! We certainly appreciate your business and stand ready to help you and your family when you need us. Please allow us to keep you new vehicle running like it should with regular visits to our Xpress vehicle maintenance center. We'll have you wheels up / wheels down in about an hour and that includes a complimentary wash/vac! Thanks again for the kinds words and we hope to see you soon - The Don Hewlett Team

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a wonderful experience "

- Steve

Everyone involved went above and beyond. Thank you, to the sales team. Absolutely love my new 2018 Chevy Cruz! We will definitely be back to Don Hewlett Chevrolet for our next auto purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Bradford

Jun 26, 2018

Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick responded

Hey there Steve - Thank you so much for your kind remarks! We certainly appreciate your business and stand ready to help you and your family when you need us. We hope to see you soon - The Don Hewlett Team

January 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall I am satisfied with the excellent customer service"

- TRUNG NGO

Ronnie Bradford was helpful and knowledgeable. He didn't try to sell a car but tried to help me to buy a car. Once an issue raised during finance process, he explained calmly and invited his manger to join the conversation to support clearing my incorrect views. In overall, the customer service was outstanding. However, I then figured out the oil life is 68%. I wish it wasn't as low for such a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Bradford, David Shelton

December 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty???"

- Maria Johns

Got a used car from here. Everyone was kind and very helpful. We've had it for 9 months now and it died on me yesterday. Not a big problem, we got the extended warranty. Well, just found out the extended warranty DOES NOT cover GM parts. So the car is a GM car and got it at a GM dealership and got the warranty from a GM sales rep but it does not cover GM parts???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was wonderful. "

- Tammy Hisey

I enjoyed the experience. They were very helpful and and took time to explain my options without being overbearing. Marty was extremely patient and I have already recommended Don Hewlett to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett McCleney, Marty Cook

August 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great attitude and professionalism."

- jarretm.

This is my second purchase from Hewlett and I couldn't be more satisfied. Ronnie helped me out tremendously. I will come back for my third.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Bradford

July 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TRUE FEELING OF CUSTOMER SATISFACTION DEDICATION. ."

- MAX

JASON LUTHER AND RONNIE BRADFORD WENT THE EXTRA MILE TO ASSURE I GOT THE BEST SERVICE AND ATTENTION. A DEALERSHIP'S BEST ASSETS. TRUE PROFESSIONALS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Bradford

July 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our New 2016 Silverado 1500 LTZ"

- LPE

We have always kept our vehicles way past the payoff date. Recently we decided to follow the recommendation of others who have said they trade every two years for increased value. So, we started looking with no concrete plans to purchase. Marty Cook answered our email inquiry and worked hard through emails to make the deal appealing enough to give them a visit. We now own a new 2016 Silverado 1500 LTZ. I'll admit, it's exactly like our 2014 but new in every way. Marty and the management team made the numbers right, per our request and even met our trade in requirements. The whole deal took less than three hours from start to pulling out of the drive in our new truck. Great experience and good people like Marty Cook, Jason Luther, Buddy Shepard and Mike Hewlett himself made it an enjoyable purchase. We love our truck and consider Hewlett Chevrolet our "go-to" dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Shepperd, Marty Cook , Mike Hewlett

June 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased used 2014 Silverado 1500"

- jga15

Marty Cook, from the very beginning, was open to answering all the questions I had and truly wanted to help make the process as hassle free as possible. He was very straightforward and honest. Jason Luther came over for a minute to talk with me and was a very friendly guy who also really made it his goal to help reach a reasonable agreement. They both were very upfront about their procedures and I left feeling confident that I got a good deal. I dealt with Brett when I went back for the financing and he was so welcoming and friendly and energetic, which made the process much more enjoyable. It was my first time car buying and it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett McCleney, Marty Cook

January 13, 2016

Dealership Rating

"This salesman is a liar"

- david b

I bought a 2013 Silverado and was told I had a 2 year bumper to bumper warranty. My dash cracked in 2 places, I called the dealership and was told a different story about the warranty. He flat out lied to me. Don't believe what they say. They are liars and crooks. They have no honor or integrity. David Baxter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Luther, Trey Wolski

Jan 14, 2016

Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick responded

Dear Mr. Baxter: Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your business. We regret that your issues with the dashboard are not covered under the GM’s Certified Pre-owned Limited Warranty. This warranty is limited, and not every condition is included. We also regret that you are in the great state of Mississippi, and that we cannot arrange to have one of our trusted in house technicians repair that dash for you. We estimate the cost of the repairs to be $200 or less here at the Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick Service Department. Even though the issue is not covered, we did offer to make this right. Our dealership offered to coordinate that repair with our Reconditioning Manager and your local Chevrolet dealer so that we could pay for the repairs at a similar cost. We regret that you have chosen not to take us up on that offer. We wish you the best in seeking a repair in your local area. Sincerely, Rick Jehl General Sales Manager Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results