Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jason Macedo
Jason Macedo at Courtesy Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Jason Macedo

Sales Consultant

Courtesy Mitsubishi

1060 Washington Street
Attleboro, MA 02703

Contact Me
4.8
23 Reviews
4.8

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Jason Macedo

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was supposed to pay the last three months on my lease...."

- CHRISTINAVIGNOLO Verified Customer

Was supposed to pay the last three months on my lease. Didn't. I ended up paying the bill. When I reached out for a resolution, I was constantly ignored. Will not be purchasing from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the first vehicle we have purchased from..."

- Christa_brodeur Verified Customer

This is the first vehicle we have purchased from Courtsey. It was not only the easiest transaction experience we've had purchasing a car but the staff is amazing. From my first conversation with Kayla to our salesman Jason and then Karrim in the finance department. Class acts all of them. This isn't your average dealership. Top notch!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Santos, Kayla Matarese , Karrim

Oct 26, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Christa, Thank you so much for choosing Courtesy Mitsubishi! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Kayla, Karrim and Jason know if we can be of any more assistance!

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and don’t feel pressured. Thank you for a..."

- Jayb71914 Verified Customer

Very friendly and don’t feel pressured. Thank you for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Coutu

Oct 25, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Courtesy Mitsubishi. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone who worked there was very friendly. After..."

- Al Verified Customer

Everyone who worked there was very friendly. After driving my new car for a week I noticed a few things needed to be fixed, they fixed them at no cost and were great about it, fixed all of it right away and when was convenient for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Courtesy Mitsubishi!

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"At this dealership, Jason did an exquisite job at giving..."

- cabraljessica726 Verified Customer

At this dealership, Jason did an exquisite job at giving me options and helping me through the troubles of financing my first car. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to another, they took their time on my needs and not only met them but exceeded.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Santos

Oct 14, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Jessica, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Jason and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There are very good and nice service is the I vever been..."

- FLSTC1995 Verified Customer

There are very good and nice service is the I vever been to. And treat you very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was great explained everything would go back here..."

- Debbie Verified Customer

Jason was great explained everything would go back here for another car very nice guy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Santos

Oct 07, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for your feedback, Debbie, on your recent visit to Courtesy Mitsubishi. I'm glad to hear that Jason was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was able to do most of the search on line thereby..."

- Happy Hyundai Verified Customer

I was able to do most of the search on line thereby minimizing my time at the dealership but while I was there, Jason was amazing… super helpful, super polite and beyond understanding of my situation. He kept in touch with me via text for a few days while details were worked out and he made all the difference in the world. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Santos, Hannah Maguire

Sep 21, 2021

Happy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much!

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtesy Mitsubishi made finding and purchasing a new car..."

- NMG Verified Customer

Courtesy Mitsubishi made finding and purchasing a new car easy. There was no pressure at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Santos

Sep 19, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Courtesy Mitsubishi are glad to have you as a customer.

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for your Best service, I will recomend my..."

- a.goldberg2 Verified Customer

Thank you for your Best service, I will recomend my friends.......... And I will Come back for my next purches a future. You guys best

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Santos, Jeffery Jones

Sep 08, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for choosing Courtesy Mitsubishi! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,995
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Palatial Ruby exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe XL car, priced at $27,995
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe XL
used
Circuit Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,425
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,995
2017 Ram 1500
used
Copperhead Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,995
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,995
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive