Jason Moczulski
Jason Moczulski at Trust Auto
Refer Me

Jason Moczulski

Sales Associate

Trust Auto

1551 W Old Liberty Rd
Sykesville, MD 21784

Contact Me
4.9
19 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Jason Moczulski

February 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was way better than the last dealership I went too. Jason was very transparent and honest. More

by sean
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2024

Trust Auto responded

Thanks for your feedback! 😊 We're glad Jason provided a transparent and honest experience for you. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! 🌟👍

January 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason was an awesome salesman. We would definitely buy a vehicle from him again. Hope this helps More

by Dan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Pasha

Feb 07, 2024

Trust Auto responded

We're glad to hear you had a positive experience with Jason! 😄 Your satisfaction is our priority. 🌟👍

October 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Competitive price and full transparency regarding the bottom line out the door numbers. Although I did not purchase a vehicle. I fully recommend Jason Moczueski. His car knowledge, professionalism and wi More

by martin.teddy
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason is fantastic! Worked in the car industry myself, I can easily say his customer service and expertise was phenomenal! This employee can expect many referrals and re More

by Heather Spurrell
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2023

Trust Auto responded

Thank you for your glowing feedback! It's wonderful to hear that Jason stood out with his top-notch customer service and industry knowledge. Coming from someone with your background, this means a lot to us. We look forward to serving you again in the future and truly appreciate the referrals. Drive safe and take care!

August 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesperson was Jason! Excellent to work with! Kate was front desk! Very kind n helpful! David also awesome! Would def this dealership! More

by Tenderkids
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Neuberth , Kateryna Kuzminova

Sep 06, 2023

Trust Auto responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that Jason, Kate, and David made your experience with us memorable. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority.

April 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I shopped around for a month and landed on a car a litte over 200 miles away at Trust Auto. Drove over to put eyes on it and give a test drive. Car looked great and drove great. The transaction went smooth More

by Adamton
Recommend Dealer
No

March 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason and David have been a great help and Kate was helpful through this process as well! More

by Mitchell Gonzales
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Neuberth , Kateryna Kuzminova

March 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nicholas was attentive and helpful. Jason was super helpful and patient. We tested several cars and are grateful for the guidance received. More

by Joseph spring
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Fulton , Kateryna Kuzminova, Max brown

March 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My fiancé and I had a wonderful experience at Trust Auto. Russ, Kate, and Jason made the whole experience a pleasure and very easy. We highly recommend going to see them for your next vehicle purchase!! More

by Lucinda0035
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Yapparov , Kateryna Kuzminova

March 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome team great with getting me the best rate ever. Just to name a few Russ, Scott and Kate for their great help threw the buying process !!!! More

by kenny.wat
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2001 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $10,795
2001 Jeep Wrangler
used
Sienna Pearl exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $41,795
2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Audi A8 car, priced at $23,395
2017 Audi A8
used
Florett Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 3500 car, priced at $46,995
2017 Ram 3500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-250 car, priced at $40,995
2017 Ford F-250
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $63,995
2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive