Jason Moczulski
Jason Moczulski  at Trust Auto
Refer Me

Jason Moczulski

Salesperson

Trust Auto

1551 W Old Liberty Rd
Sykesville, MD 21784

Contact Me
4.8
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Jason Moczulski

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason,David and Late were great hopefully the car my wife purchased is great as well More

by charlesseville69
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Jason, David and Kate has been the best experience I have had purchasing a 2011 Prius or any vehicle . No games, hassle and honesty. This has been a dealership that I will recommend More

by deborahseville
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experience was great! Thanks to Jason and Kate. Fast and easy service. Wonderful hospitality.. would definitely recommend More

by K.m.undergroundutilities
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DO NOT BUY FROM OUT OF STATE. THEY ARE SCAMMERS!!! They sold us a car that could not be registered.We were buying a car from out of state. We spoke and text with the sales person. More

by drensel71
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the second purchase in a month. Everything went great, again. I worked with Jason and David Neuberth this time and as expected they were great. They answered all questions and proce More

by brawleyw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Neuberth, Nicholas Fulton , Rafis and Sanjar

Jul 02, 2022

Trust Auto responded

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate you taking your time out to make one. Welcome to the Trust Family!

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently had an accident with our work truck and needed to get a new truck ASAP. Trust Auto had a great selection and we were able to find a suitable truck easily. We drove from NJ to buy this and c More

by tarynls
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Neuberth , Myron Boyd

Mar 09, 2022

Trust Auto responded

Thank for the great review. Welcome to the Trust Auto family!

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great car buying experience. Jason and the Trust team handled everything with aplomb. They even handled my trade in and paid top dollar! I live in Florida, so they arranged to More

by Phbruce
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2022

Trust Auto responded

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate you taking your time out to make one. Welcome to the Trust Family!

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

you looking for a great deal, hassle free and strait forward, Trust Auto is the place to go. Jason Moczulski (Sales Soecialist) and David Neuberth (Manager) very responsive and professional, they made More

by Wilson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Neuberth

Jul 02, 2022

Trust Auto responded

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate you taking your time out to make one. Welcome to the Trust Family!

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aziza’s expertise is phenomenal, her timing is right. She’s always maintained a high standard of professionalism no matter how impatient I became. She went above and beyond with great communicational ski More

by Skinnera84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aziza Zakirova , Myron Boyd, Brian Vasquez

Jul 02, 2022

Trust Auto responded

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate you taking your time out to make one. Welcome to the Trust Family!

1

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2011 Jaguar XK car, priced at $30,995
2011 Jaguar XK
used
Lunar Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,995
2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car
2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Siren Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Tesla Model S car, priced at $29,495
2015 Tesla Model S
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Audi A3 car, priced at $24,495
2017 Audi A3
used
Nano Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,495
2015 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive