Aziza Zakirova
Aziza Zakirova at Trust Auto
Refer Me

Aziza Zakirova

Title and Registration Specialist

Trust Auto

1551 W Old Liberty Rd
Sykesville, MD 21784

Contact Me
3.8
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

3.8

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Aziza Zakirova

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trust Auto was a class act, from start, to finish. I'd never worked with them before, but they responded to my sales ad immediately and offered my asking price. In less than 24hrs., they arranged to m More

by Ben Buerke
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aziza was amazing in helping me with my title transfer for my vehicle purchase at Trust Auto. I contacted her directly regarding some additional paperwork I needed and she quickly got everything together More

by shortj790
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

Trust Auto responded

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate you taking the time to make one. Welcome to the Trust Auto Family!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase a work van been having problem after problem and management tells me it’s not under warranty if I Constantly been calling about the truck something ain’t right with I don’t recommend anyone getting More

by Cbooker45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Neuberth, Nicholas Fulton

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aziza’s expertise is phenomenal, her timing is right. She’s always maintained a high standard of professionalism no matter how impatient I became. She went above and beyond with great communicational ski More

by Skinnera84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moczulski , Myron Boyd, Brian Vasquez

Jul 02, 2022

Trust Auto responded

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate you taking your time out to make one. Welcome to the Trust Family!

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AVOID AVOID AVOID!!!This used car lot, Trust Auto, sold AVOID AVOID AVOID!!! This used car lot, Trust Auto, sold me a car that broke down and over heated 3 days after I drove it off their lot. The water pu More

by Nora Rowland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Neuberth , Michael Ayzenberg, Alejandra Kertesz-Aleman, Nick Kolay, Melody Rose, Brian Vasquez

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently SOLD a 2019 Tesla Model 3 Long Range and I couldn't be more pleased with the whole process. I originally posted it on Facebook Marketplace and someone from Trust Auto's team reached out to me More

by Sujan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2022

Trust Auto responded

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate you taking your time out to make one. Welcome to the Trust Family!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aziza is one of the most nicest people I’ve met. She is so easy to work with and her communication skills are unmatched! These are the reasons I recommend my friends do buy their cars from Trust Auto. The More

by Abdullo
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Neuberth, Alex Pasha , Myron Boyd, Keith Stacy

Jan 26, 2021

Trust Auto responded

Hi Abdullo! Thanks for letting us know how easy Aziza has made your registration process. Great service is a key goal in what we do, and it's great knowing she hit the mark!. Thank you for the awesome recommendation, and for choosing Trust Auto to help with your automotive purchase. We certainly look forward to serving you again in the future.

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trust Auto gets the job done. They were very professional and accommodating even during these weird times. I felt safe in the office & the information was handled with precision. Even the hi More

by gdoubleum
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Pasha

Jul 02, 2022

Trust Auto responded

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate you taking your time out to make one. Welcome to the Trust Family!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for turning around an unfortunate issue and making a horrible incident a positive one. Can’t thank you enough for your effort. Have a wonderful year, I owe you! D. Keller More

by Kelden72
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Neuberth

Jul 02, 2022

Trust Auto responded

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate you taking your time out to make one. Welcome to the Trust Family!

1

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2011 Jaguar XK car, priced at $30,995
2011 Jaguar XK
used
Lunar Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,995
2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car
2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Siren Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Tesla Model S car, priced at $29,495
2015 Tesla Model S
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Audi A3 car, priced at $24,495
2017 Audi A3
used
Nano Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,495
2015 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive