Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Oquendo.
Jason Oquendo
Jason Oquendo, Used Car Manager, Pacifico Hyundai Mazda
4.7

Jason Oquendo

Used Car Manager

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda

6715 Essington Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19153

Contact Me

I started out with Pacifico Auto group as a customer. First purchased a pre-owned 1999 Izuzu Rodeo in 1999. From there I purchased all my Vehicles from the Pacifico Auto group. After 10 years in Retail Electronics. I decided I wanted a career change and joined the Pacifico Family in 2006. I started in Ford Sales for a little more than a year. I then joined our Ford Service Department. There I served as a Service Advisor for a year. I helped open and manage our Commercial Truck Center for a year. I served as assistant Service Manager of Ford Service for about 2 years. My long term goals is to work my way to a General Managers Position. I'm currently in our Hyundai Showroom. First I served as a sales and leasing Consultant, Then I was Promoted to Finance Manager for about 2 years. I am now the Used Car Manager for Pacifico Mazda Hyundai. I can help you with anything!!! Call me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs

Industry Experience

13 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Finance

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

154 Reviews of Jason Oquendo

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth leasing experience!!!"

- DeeNice1

I went to Pacifico Hyundai to lease a vehicle after my 14 year old Chrysler became too expensive to maintain after numerous repairs. My sales representative A.C. was great. He got my husband and I in the SUV we wanted at the price with in our budget. I'm very happy with our car and would recommend them to anyone looking to lease or buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Acia Gay III

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional purchasing experience twice!"

- Luke A

Mike was an excellent person to work with. He was easy-going, very knowledgeable about the car, and just simply a really nice guy. I never felt pressured and always felt confident I got a great deal. The best sales person to work with for sure! Great guy! I love my 2019 CX-5 and totally recommend Pacifico Mazda and Mike Della Polla!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Della Polla , Jason Oquendo

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Welcoming Dealership"

- EMar1130

I went to many dealerships before arriving at Pacifico. While all the dealerships were nice, I did not feel as comfortable as I did here. The entire staff was friendly and eager to help. I was helped by Michael Conachan and Michael Della Polla. They made sure that I stayed with in my price range (as many dealerships I went to did not) and were honest with me by making suggestions or asking questions to understand what I really needed. Even after the sale, they made sure to inform me that if I had any questions or concerns, I could reach out to them and just as promised they answered any question no matter how small! I really appreciate all the help! Thank you to Bryan Foley for convincing me to make the trip and to Jason Oquendo for making the financial part of the transaction easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Blue Eyes

My experience with Mike Conahan was a professional, pleasant, and friendly experience. Mike went above and beyond to accommodate me with the purchase of my new Hyundai. Mike was a pleasure doing business with and I would strongly recommend Mike for future business. Mike made me feel comfortable and at ease doing business with him. GOOD JOB MIKE it was a great pleasure doing business with you 😉👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a awesome experience "

- Shaliahh4

Great people very friendly and helpful I would recommend the dealership to friends and family . They answered all my questions and concerns and help me through the process .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people good experience "

- Billyd

I was taken care of by Jason and mike Della polla were very efficient and knowledgeable .a few problems but they were quickly addressed. Treated well and with respect. Have delt with Pacifico fior the last 10 years and will continue to do so in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JP was helpful"

- Avenger1234

JP was very helpful. He took the time to find a payment I was comfortable with and fit my budget. I would recommend him to anybody looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful"

- Kev409

I had a great experience at Pacifico. Mike Conahan was a huge help to get the best deal that worked for. Will go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Conahan

Apr 25, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Planned to lease, but ended up buying used. "

- Cmbeach

Mike was beyond helpful. I had a very short time to obtain a car and I has originally thought that I was going to get a lease, but in the ended I bought a used car. He went to great lengths to make sure I could get the car as soon as possible. He really made sure I knew what I was getting and made everything as easy as possible. I've already told multiple people to come to this dealership and ask for him if they need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Dealership"

- Daddy Fast

I rated Pacifico 5 star's because their good, professional & I like the people that I've dealt with since 2009.I recommend Pacifico my friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results

Dealership Inventory (12 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,245

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,380

2019 Mazda CX-9

Call for Price

2018 Mazda Mazda3

Call for Price

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$26,215

2019 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price

2019 Mazda CX-5

Call for Price

2020 Hyundai Palisade

$47,905