Jason Orvin
Jason Orvin at Stokes Kia
Refer Me

Jason Orvin

Sales Consultant

Stokes Kia

202 S Goose Creek Blvd
Goose Creek, SC 29445

Contact Me
not yet
rated
20 Reviews

I have worked with Stokes KIA for over 20 yrs now.. I am married and wife and I have a boy. I am an avid baseball fan.. I was born and raised in the Charleston area. I currently live in James Island. I attend weekly church services at Faith Assembly in Summerville. It is a pleasure to be employed at Stokes Kia where it's family owned and operated. I look forward to assisting you in your next vehicle purchase.

Dealership Experience

22 yrs

Industry Experience

22 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Elite Certified and Kia Senior Sales Consultant

not yet
rated

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Jason Orvin

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am extremely satisfied with my purchase from Stokes Kia. Jason was so helpful and kind in explaining the purchase and the entire process. I got a great price for a great car (Kia Sportage) with even be More

by Raelynn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Tucker

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lost loyal KIA customer I have bought 5 KIAs. Three being from this particular dealership. I was treated with utmost respect from the salesmen and financial department. Re More

by Never Again
Recommend Dealer
No

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Experience From start to finish I had an increduble experience with trading in my old vehicle for a new one! Jason Orvin was was Sales Represenative. Jason was e More

by Ashort
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Tucker

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service Jason in sales was the best!! I went in there wanting a Kia Sorento and he did everything he could do to get me in that SUV!! Lets say I left there wi More

by Ashley
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Tucker

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great! Strom and Jason thank you so much for the great customer service and support. You worked with us so we could get what we wanted. We love our Kia sor More

by Cyndee 88
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Strom Altman , Thank you Emily for been being so kind.

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lovely Experience Jason Orvin was the gentleman that sold me my brand new Kia Optima that I wasn't sure if I would be able to purchase. He made sure I had the color I w More

by Shenell
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Craven

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you wanna good car and good service, this is the place!!! The service here is outstanding, I would recommend them to anyone!!! They’re straight forward with you and they wanna send you home happy in a brand n More

by Bwilliamson
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Tucker

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our first but not last KIA We had to purchase a vehicle for our son and after family recommended Jason at Stokes KIA we are now the proud owners of our first KIA , very friendly More

by Proud new KIA owner
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest Car Buying Experience!!! Jason made the car buying experience such a breeze. I never felt pressured to purchase anything and he was always honest and upfront about everything. More

by abbeyblackwood
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Jason was so awesome he had my sale at hello. Not once did he push us into buying a car, nor did he try to show us something we were not interested i More

by Ronna2007
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,999
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Black Cherry Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $41,940
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $36,440
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $30,299
2021 Kia Sorento
used
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $21,999
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $36,599
2022 Dodge Charger
used
Smoke Show exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive