Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Orvin.
Jason Orvin
Jason Orvin at Stokes Kia
4.6

Jason Orvin

Sales Consultant

Stokes Kia

202 S Goose Creek Blvd
Goose Creek, SC 29445

Contact Me

I have worked with Stokes KIA for over 18 yrs now.. I am an avid baseball fan.. I was born and raised in the Charleston area. I currently live in Summerville and I attend weekly church services at Faith Assembly. It is a pleasure to be employed at Stokes Kia where it's family owned and operated. I look forward to assisting you in your next vehicle purchase.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Elite Certified and Kia Senior Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Jason Orvin

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lost loyal KIA customer"

- Never Again

I have bought 5 KIAs. Three being from this particular dealership. I was treated with utmost respect from the salesmen and financial department. Recently, when looking to purchase a new car I was treated as though a purchase from me wasn't needed. Little did he know I had cash in hand! Due to the salesman acting in such a manner I went to another dealership and purchased a new vehicle. I will NEVER step foot at this dealership or any KIA dealership due to that ONE salesman. Yes, one salesman and one incident can ruin it for ALL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience "

- Ashort

From start to finish I had an increduble experience with trading in my old vehicle for a new one! Jason Orvin was was Sales Represenative. Jason was extremely informative, helpful, and patient through this process. He was such a pleasure to work with! Jason made sure I was aware of the compnents of eacg process down to what the vehicle has to offer. Matt was my financial officer. Matt did such a great job explaining my option as far as additonal coverage and finishes on my paperwork. I would reccommend Stokes Kia over and over again! Jason and Matt were inredible! Great duo! Thank you Stokes Kia for putting me in my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Tucker

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Ashley

Jason in sales was the best!! I went in there wanting a Kia Sorento and he did everything he could do to get me in that SUV!! Lets say I left there with a big smile :)) Matt was awesome also in the financing department!! I’ll most definitely recommend Kia to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Tucker

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- Cyndee 88

Strom and Jason thank you so much for the great customer service and support. You worked with us so we could get what we wanted. We love our Kia sorento. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Strom Altman , Thank you Emily for been being so kind.

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lovely Experience "

- Shenell

Jason Orvin was the gentleman that sold me my brand new Kia Optima that I wasn't sure if I would be able to purchase. He made sure I had the color I wanted and even programmed my phone to the car. Thanks so much, I will be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Craven

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you wanna good car and good service, this is the place!!!"

- Bwilliamson

The service here is outstanding, I would recommend them to anyone!!! They’re straight forward with you and they wanna send you home happy in a brand new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Tucker

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our first but not last KIA "

- Proud new KIA owner

We had to purchase a vehicle for our son and after family recommended Jason at Stokes KIA we are now the proud owners of our first KIA , very friendly and knowledgeable about the models , helped us with getting price we needed. We will definitely recommend both Jason and Stokes KIA to our family and friends and look forward to working with you again for future purchases!! 🚗🙌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest Car Buying Experience!!!"

- abbeyblackwood

Jason made the car buying experience such a breeze. I never felt pressured to purchase anything and he was always honest and upfront about everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Ronna2007

Jason was so awesome he had my sale at hello. Not once did he push us into buying a car, nor did he try to show us something we were not interested in. Jason made me feel in control of the process. He told us about how leasing work and even when we were getting the car he was so professional. I will recommend him to all my friends. Thanks Jason for being so awesome we will be back to see you in 3 years to redo our lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is where I buy my vehicles and where I bring my family "

- TJ

Jason is very professional and will work hard at getting you the best deal. After you purchase a vehicle he will be there for you. Great individual to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia Stinger car, priced at $34,999

2019 Kia Stinger

$34,999

New 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $31,999

2019 Kia Optima

$31,999

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,999

2020 Kia Soul

$18,999

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,499

2020 Kia Soul

$18,499

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $17,999

2020 Kia Soul

$17,999

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $17,999

2020 Kia Soul

$17,999

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $17,999

2020 Kia Soul

$17,999

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,299

2020 Kia Soul

$18,299