Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jason Ostrowsky
Jason Ostrowsky at Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Jason Ostrowsky

Director of Finance

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1239 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10305

Contact Me
4.6
63 Reviews
4.6

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Jason Ostrowsky

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Island Chrysler this is my fifth Jeep from them..."

- Azohdy

Thank you Island Chrysler this is my fifth Jeep from them amazing people they are family Special thank to Joe Smith he is an awesome gentleman and thank to general manager Greg and also Jason and all CDJR Staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph smith was the best salesman I ever had. He was..."

- JG88

Joseph smith was the best salesman I ever had. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about everything. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Huayamave helped with everything I needed. He was..."

- Mmikeny71

Michael Huayamave helped with everything I needed. He was professional and also asked & knew what I needed. I was very happy in the end thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith, Sean Sajecki, Mitch Matthieu , Michael Huayamave

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible!!!! I wouldnt send my worst enemy there. Took a..."

- bigdee8319

Terrible!!!! I wouldnt send my worst enemy there. Took a deposit knowing they couldnt find my vehicle, never even ran my credit. Place was a complete fraud. Couldnt find my vehicle in 3 weeks but I went and found it on my own in less than 24 hours. absolute joke of a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sales kid named mike. I Dont remember his last name.

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience . They price match other..."

- Scoobie

Very pleasant experience . They price match other dealers. Everyone was very friendly. I will recommend this dealer to anyone since they were very helpful. Happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Sajecki , Amar Paul

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for an oil change on Tuesday February 16th...."

- Deb

Came in for an oil change on Tuesday February 16th. Everyone I dealt were courteous professional and so pleasant to deal with an absolute pleasure to get my Jeep Compass serviced at this location. Even took care of a recall I had nobodies about. Love this shop I will go no where else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith, Sean Sajecki, Irvin Gil, Nicole Jarrett, Greg Kemp, Mitch Matthieu , All the employees in the service shop

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a pleasant experience with Joe Smith. His knowledge..."

- welsh46polish

Had a pleasant experience with Joe Smith. His knowledge was exceptional. All the staff was also very knowledgeable.Hopefully I will continue to receive great service in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith, Sean Sajecki

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe is the reason I keep returning for a new vehicle..."

- Baciboy928

Joe is the reason I keep returning for a new vehicle since the past 10 or more years, Joe takes the stress out of the process and always meets my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For vehicle from G and Helen Boulevard excellent customer..."

- Toriol6618

For vehicle from G and Helen Boulevard excellent customer service great price great selection I wouldn’t go any place else but here they treat me like family Thomas oriole house

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Sajecki, Nicole Jarrett, Greg Kemp , Amar

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today I leased another new jeep with Joe Smith. I love..."

- Marcia ippolito

Today I leased another new jeep with Joe Smith. I love all the staff, Joe and my jeeps. A salesman you can trust and rely on. So very much appreciated....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith, Sean Sajecki, Irvin Gil, Mike Tramontana , Greg Kemp

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $62,310
2020 Jeep Gladiator
new
Silver exterior
Other/Uknown
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $35,105
2020 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $41,685
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,630
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $34,550
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $32,490
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD