About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Ostrowsky.
Jason Ostrowsky
Jason Ostrowsky, Director of Finance, Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Jason Ostrowsky

Director of Finance

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1239 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10305

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Jason Ostrowsky

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Perfect Car"

- Gerry

Joe Smith, our salesman got us just the perfect car. Great experience all around. We requested a specific vehicle and that is exactly what we got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and friendly staff! "

- wranglermade

Walked out with my dream car, never felt pressered and was an overall great expietence. Joe Smith was a fantastic dealer to work with as well. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith, Abby Maguire

Sep 04, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We are happy to hear how well our staff treated you. Please contact us if there is anything more we could do for you. Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Jeep Cherokee`"

- Mariana1

My daughter was looking into purchasing her first car here at Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. The whole process of purchasing a car has been nothing but negative for me, but Joe Smith made the experience the complete opposite. My daughter got her car within a week and she is so happy with her purchase! Jason Ostrowsky, was great in the finance in the finance department. He was able to explain everything to us thoroughly, making our overall experience great! Thank you Joe and Jason for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith

Aug 09, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear how well you enjoyed yourself. Our staff does a brilliant job at taking care of our customers. Let us know if we may be of further assistance. Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Jeep Cherokee"

- Roksana1

My experience at Island Auto was amazing. I came in looking for my first car and I was apprehensive about what I wanted. Joe Smith was an amazing help when deciding on what car I wanted and thoughout the process of purchasing my car. I only had to wait one week to receive my car and I couldn’t be any happier! Thank you again Joe Smith, Jason Ostrowsky and Island Auto for such a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith

Aug 09, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a positive review. Our team does a wonderful job at making sure all of the customer’s needs are met. If you have any other questions or comments, please let us know how we could help! Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satusfued customer. "

- Steve56

Awesome the porter named Anthony that drove 40 miles to get me, Jim Smith who hunted for the exact vehicle i wanted and made my buying experience painless and fast. Every other employee at 9am had a smile and handshake. Mike Farrel sales manager who gave me a hug like we were friends forever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith, Mike Farrell

Jul 24, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We appreciate that you took the time to leave us a positive review. Our team does their best to make sure every customer leaves happy. If there is anything more we could do for you, let us know! Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service "

- Faith.ada123

Joe ensured that I walked out satisfied. He went above and beyond that my financial needs were met with the car that I wanted. The service that I received was so stellar that I bragged to my family and friends and referred everyone to Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith

Jul 24, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a positive review. Our team does a wonderful job at making sure all of the customer’s needs are met. If you have any other questions or comments, please let us know how we could help! Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Abutera

Had a very positive experience Joe Was very helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend going. He was very attentive To my needs looking out for my best interests

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith

Jul 24, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear how well you enjoyed yourself. Our staff does a brilliant job at taking care of our customers. Let us know if we may be of further assistance. Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!!!!"

- Frankred23

I couldn’t be more happy with the whole process. Joe Smith was so helpful and treated us like family!!! We love our 3rd JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Smith"

- Paul Alaimo Jr.

This is the 5th Jeep in a Row for my Family and the 4th one we got from Joe Smith . I called Joe a month before telling him what i wanted , Joe searched for the exact Grand Cherokee that Fit my needs . Joe was in Constant Contract with me giving me updates on my Vehicle . When we finally came in to sign the Paperwork we were there a little over an Hour and we were driving away from the Dealership in our brand new Grand Cherokee! Joe’s Knowledge and help setting up our Bluetooth and Radio Stations plus the way he treats us and people we send to Island Chrysler is what keeps us coming back ! Incidentally we actually lease 2 Grand Cherokees at a time . Thank you once again Island Chrysler and Joe Smith !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith

May 22, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear how well you enjoyed yourself. Our staff does a brilliant job of taking care of our customers. Let us know if we may be of further assistance. Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Durango

I have been dealing with Joseph Smith for over 8 years now. Joseph is the best in the business and he makes buying a vehicle an easy and great experience. As long as Joseph is employed at Island Dodge/Jeep I will continue to purchase vehicles from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith

1
1 - 10 of 13 results