About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Ostrowsky.
Jason Ostrowsky
Jason Ostrowsky, Director of Finance, Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Jason Ostrowsky

Director of Finance

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1239 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10305

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Jason Ostrowsky

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don’t go anywhere else"

- Steph S

I came back to this dealership for my second Jeep because I knew they would make sure I got what I wanted. They work very hard to make sure you are happy with your purchase. All the employees are extremely helpful. I go out of my way to use this dealership because they go the extra mile. I appreciate their hard work and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Arnold, Brandon Fabrigas

Jan 03, 2019

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your positive review, Steph! We are thrilled to hear that you've enjoyed working with our team here at Island CDJR! Thanks again for all of your recommendations! We hope to see you again in the future! -Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Smith and team make it easy"

- MOPAR-MAN

Once again, another great-smooth experience with a recent JEEP Compass lease. When I approached Joe to remind him that my existing lease was coming due, he immediately began the process to lease a new vehicle. Within 3 days we were driving away in a new JEEP. I have worked with Joe for several years and his professionalism and understanding the needs when purchasing or leasing is outstanding. In addition to working with Joe, I also want to make mention of the fantastic service and support provided by Jason Ostrowsky. Great staff. You folks are terrific! thank you My best for a Happy Holiday and a Great 2019!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith

Dec 04, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a positive review. Our team does a wonderful job at making sure all of the customer’s needs are met. If you have any other questions or comments, please let us know how we could help!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is the 3rd Jeep I bought from this dealership."

- Jeepguy

Buying here was a pleasure. Joe Smith should be called Captain Smith, because he smoothly sailed us through a difficult trade in and purchase of a new vehicle. He was knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith, Mike Farrell

Dec 10, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a five star rating. We are pleased to hear our staff did such a great job. Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got what I wanted through them with perfect service "

- Mariana

Rent a car, Eric was very helpful and he did not let me go without the key! He worked with me and i got my car within my budget. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Williams, Jason Adamson

Nov 06, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We are happy to hear how well our staff treated you. Please contact us if there is anything more we could do for you. Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Smith and the team are great. Thank you. "

- MOPAR-MAN

The ease of both the return of my old vehicle and obtaining a new lease and being able to take home a new 2018 Jeep Compass was terrific. Our family’s many years of having Joe Smith manage all our leases and purchases and s always a great experience. And our most recent Jeep Lease had that same great experience. Thank you Joe and the Island Jeep team, including Jason Ostrosky for yet another great experience. You folks are great 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith

Nov 06, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your great review! We value you taking the time to leave us a positive rating! We always try to put our customers and their needs first. However, we can see that with your successful experience we were able to achieve that goal. Let us know if there is anything more we can do for you! Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Wranglerguy85

Walked into the dealership with idea of what I wanted. Doug worked with me to find exactly what I wanted and at the price I was comfortable with. Thanks to the whole team there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Arnold

Oct 01, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! We love to hear back from our customers. We prioritize our customers and we can see that with your successful experience. Let us know if there is anything more we can do for you! Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Perfect Car"

- Gerry

Joe Smith, our salesman got us just the perfect car. Great experience all around. We requested a specific vehicle and that is exactly what we got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith

Oct 01, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We are happy to hear how well our staff treated you. Please contact us if there is anything more we could do for you. Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and friendly staff! "

- wranglermade

Walked out with my dream car, never felt pressered and was an overall great expietence. Joe Smith was a fantastic dealer to work with as well. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith, Abby Maguire

Sep 04, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We are happy to hear how well our staff treated you. Please contact us if there is anything more we could do for you. Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Jeep Cherokee`"

- Mariana1

My daughter was looking into purchasing her first car here at Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. The whole process of purchasing a car has been nothing but negative for me, but Joe Smith made the experience the complete opposite. My daughter got her car within a week and she is so happy with her purchase! Jason Ostrowsky, was great in the finance in the finance department. He was able to explain everything to us thoroughly, making our overall experience great! Thank you Joe and Jason for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith

Aug 09, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear how well you enjoyed yourself. Our staff does a brilliant job at taking care of our customers. Let us know if we may be of further assistance. Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Jeep Cherokee"

- Roksana1

My experience at Island Auto was amazing. I came in looking for my first car and I was apprehensive about what I wanted. Joe Smith was an amazing help when deciding on what car I wanted and thoughout the process of purchasing my car. I only had to wait one week to receive my car and I couldn’t be any happier! Thank you again Joe Smith, Jason Ostrowsky and Island Auto for such a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith

Aug 09, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a positive review. Our team does a wonderful job at making sure all of the customer’s needs are met. If you have any other questions or comments, please let us know how we could help! Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

1
1 - 10 of 19 results