About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Price.
Jason Price
Jason Price, Finance Manager, Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville
5.0

Jason Price

Finance Manager

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville

15502 Manchester Rd
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me

Jason Price financing cars at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Ellisville @RoyalGateDCJ #RoyalGateDCJ

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

45 Reviews of Jason Price

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Value and Easy to do"

- RickP

Bought a new Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland model that was a new build. Needed it before I left for Florida to replace a similar Jeep that was totaled. they did everything possible to ensure i got the Jeep when I needed. Went above and beyond, very friendly. Deal was quickly done a very good price. See Tom or Mike for great sales service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Fascetti, Michael Ely , Tom Fascetti, Michael Ely, Jason Price

Jan 12, 2019

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for stopping by to share your experience with us! We love knowing that your time spent with us was exceptional. Congratulations on the new Jeep Grand Cherokee! We know you're going to absolutely love it!

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Mike.and.Kristin

My wife and I bought a new Dodge Charger, and we really enjoyed the no pressure sales. We provided them our budget, and they went over all the different available options and vehicles. They were very receptive to what we where looking for, and found exactly what we wanted. They were very considerate, and gave us all the time we needed for our extensive decision making process and multiple test drives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Gann

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Reassuring Service"

- courtcoulter10

I always enjoy working with the employees of Royal Gate. They are always very friendly and helpful and make sure to listen to what I am wanting/needing. It is always a positive car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great group of people"

- RRS

My wife and I were both treated extremely well at Royal Gate. Dave was my initial contact and he was great; I want to thank him for that experience. Jennifer was very available and helpful which is a key position there as well. We are not normally easy to work with and Todd met us before we even entered the salesroom, Todd was then outstanding in details and really connected with my wife which made the difference and sold us on this purchase. He tried to find the right vehicle at the right price and HE DID!!! I think that he procured it from Omaha, Nebraska... Then Finance Mgr Jason took the necessary time to work with us and helped us make the right decisions. Everyone else that I "ran into" during our time there was very pleasant and helpful no matter the questions or circumstances, Unequivocally 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Wow, thank you for the incredible review! We love learning that our staff was able to make the whole process exceptional for you. We will make sure to pass on your compliments to our team. Don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. Enjoy your new ride!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and awesome people!"

- Josh and Lisa Mergenthaler

Picked out our car online test drove it and was in and out in a fast timely manner. Knowledgeable and friendly! Will recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We're glad that you enjoyed working with our team. It was our pleasure to serve you.

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and quick service "

- Chryslerdan2511

They made my purchase of my Chrysler 300 fast and convenient! Every part of it was very up front and no messing around! Jason handled everything on time and with ease and David the salesman found just want I wanted and got everything under budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your amazing wonderful shopping experience with our team. Congratulations on your Chrysler! Please let us know if we can do anything else to assist you.

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless and Easy "

- christianargyros

I bought my first car from Royal Gate and it was such a wonderful experience. Patrick was a wonder to work with and very accommodating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Pyle

Nov 15, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Congratulations on your new car! We hope to see you again!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied"

- Dodge forever

So far I'm very happy with my purchase and treatment by royal gate dodge. They made it simple, was not pushy and made me feel at home. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Blue, Casey Drese

Nov 14, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hi there, Thank you for sharing your five-star review! We are so thrilled to hear you're happy with the service you received from our team! Congratulations again on your purchase! We hope to see you in the future!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very straightforward and professional experience!"

- Lance

Bert and the entire Royal Gate team has been fantastic to work with on my purchase - they are pro's pros when it comes to professionalism and sales! It has made for a stress free and speedy purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Nordman

Nov 07, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Lance, thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that your experience with us went well and that Bert and the entire staff were fantastic to work with. It is great that your car-buying experience went smoothly and quickly and we hope that you will come back and see us again soon!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service made the sale "

- Ljram

Employees I worked with went above and beyond during the entire process. Nothing but positive things have been said about the dealer since! Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Nordman, Mark Weyers

Nov 07, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are glad to know that the employees that you worked with went above and beyond during the entire process. Thanks for recommending us and we hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2014 Audi A4

$16,583

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

$17,916

2015 Dodge Charger

$19,832

2015 Dodge Durango

$23,544

2011 Nissan Pathfinder

$13,301

2015 Toyota Rav4

$17,352

2015 Ram 1500

$33,593

2014 Ram 1500

$29,648